Just to let you know, Omlet is open! Please see here for more information.

The complete Four Little Hens series consisting of four beautifully illustrated tales of friendship and adventure.

Henrietta's Big Splash

When Henrietta and the girls discover a pond hidden in the garden, they can't wait to explore. But disaster strikes when Henrietta falls in while reaching towards a juicy-looking bug. How will her friends save her? And what happens when Mr and Mrs Lattimore take her inside the house?

Josephine's Prickly Friend

One Sunday morning, Josephine is furious to discover an intruder in the chicken run. But things aren't as they seem - the tiny creature needs her help. How will she get him home safely? And will she ever see her new friend again?

Delilah's Day Out

When Delilah falls asleep in a box of old clothes, she has no idea it's about to be dropped off at the local charity shop. What happens when she wakes in a strange place? And how will she find her way home?

Pollyanna and the Great Indoors

When Mr and Mrs Lattimore go out one morning, Pollyanna can't resist sneaking into their house. But when she gets trapped inside, she needs her friends to help her get out. How will she escape? And will she get out in time before Mr and Mrs Lattimore discover her?

A donation of 20p from the sale of each book goes directly to the British Hen Welfare Trust.

RRP: £19.96

£17.95 Inc VAT

You Save £2.01
Estimated dispatch between 11th Jul and 16th Jul
  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal