Product Reviews

Mashy Egg Masher

Mashy Egg Masher

You don't have an egg masher? You don't know what you're missing out on! Making egg and cress sandwiches for the troops takes just seconds when you've got the right equipment and this sturdy egg masher makes light work of eggs, mashing them to a… Read More

Only 3 in stock, order now.

£4.00

  • 5 Star: 11 (11)
  • 4 Star: 0 (0)
  • 3 Star: 10 (1)
  • 2 Star: 1 (0)
  • 1 Star: 0 (0)
Average Rating:

           (Based on 12 reviews)

Write Review
Next Pages: 1 2

           Egg masher

- An Omleteer, 31 December 2008

Item, packaging and service excellent.


           Egg Masher

- An Omleteer, 24 April 2009

It is ok but can be a bit hard to use but is good for "small" hands. does not work overley well on potatoes like it claims


           Egg-masher

- An Omleteer, 26 October 2009

A novelty item that really works - efficiently! Also terrific for making guacamole.


           Kitchen egg masher

- An Omleteer, 21 December 2009

Nifty little masher great not just for eggs but making dips etc.


           Egg masher

- An Omleteer, 04 January 2010

A novelty item that really works! Makes mashing eggs a pleasure.


           Marvellous little device

- Pauline, 14 August 2010

I searched many shops looking for this gadget for a friend. I had bought one some years ago from Debenhams. I didn't think to look on the internet at first. When I eventually tracked it down I decided to buy a spare one for me( in case mine ever broke) one for the friend and 1 each for my two grandchildren for when they are old enough to want them. It is something so simple that I would hate to be without.


           Brilliant!

- Phil, 07 September 2010

An essential tool in the kitchen. Just don't know how we managed without it!


           Just what you need.

- Richard, 17 September 2010

We like egg-mayonaise butties and what finer instrument for mashing your boiled eggs could you imagine? Several friends have laughed and turned their noses up at our masher but not for long and most are now proud owners of their own. (Mostly 'cos we gave them one!) Don't delay get your own today.


           Very good

- Margaret, 09 January 2011

Delivered quickly despite lead up to Christmas and snow


           Wow

- Ruth, 14 January 2011

Fantastic product, what innovation, my friend loved this when i gave it to her at Christmas, she is a big fan of an egg sandwich so was an eggcellent gift!!! i will buy one for myself too.

Next Pages: 1 2