Customer Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

Our Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

5 Stars:
9581
4 Stars:
2691
3 Stars:
711
2 Stars:
162
1 Star:
189
Average Rating: Based on 13334 Reviews

Connection Kit for Outdoor Pet Run - Eglu Go

2x2x1run with eglu and connection kit - Marie, 14 August 2018
Connection Kit for Outdoor Pet Run - Eglu Go

I bought the Eglu bunny hutch, 2x2x1run, connection kit and heavy duty tarpaulins. Was very easy to build and i managed on my own although shifting it into position would really need two people. Very sturdy and even Husky proof when built. I added extra cable ties to close off gaps in the roof and tent pegs to secure the skirting. Sadly we lost one of our bunnies just before this arrived but the bunny we still have totally loves being out and safe which was always the major concern before we found Omlet as all the other runs we saw were not secure enough to allow our dogs and bunnies to all enjoy the garden at the same time. I will buy the kit to extend this run height wise as it is difficult to get in and out of the door unless you are of Hobbit size, to do the usual daily housekeeping within the run. Pancake our bunny does not like all the sides blocked off with the tarpaulins but i am sure we will need them for the Scottish winter weather however the ones we have on the roof of the run do their job very well. Overall i am very pleased with the products and customer services. I would highly recommend Omlet to other animal owners who like me have searched long and hard for secure, safe housing which has longevity and is of an excellent standard. Well done Omlet you clever people.


Walk in Chicken Run - 2 x 2 x 2

Elegant! - Sue, 13 August 2018
Walk in Chicken Run - 2 x 2 x 2

I am delighted by the look of our 3 X 2 X 2 run, which is surprisingly elegant in design and so pleasing that it actually improves the garden. It seems airy and spacious and the hens seem to like it very much. Much nicer than the publicity photos suggest and excellent customer service!


Cube Mk2 Frame Ladder Assembly (064.0030)

Ladder Assembly - Emma, 13 August 2018
Cube Mk2 Frame Ladder Assembly (064.0030)

The ladder was easy to assemble. The sticky grips were easy to attach and the ladder fits easily to the cube. I have large chickens and wonder how robust the ladder is going to be long term? Time will tell. Thanks Omlet - so pleased with the cube!


Omlet Chicken Fencing - 21 metres - Inc. Gate and Double Spike Poles and Guy Lines

Very easy to put up and great value for money.


Eglu Cube Mk2 with Wheels and Accessories - Leaf Green

Eglu Cube Mk2 - Theresa, 12 August 2018
Eglu Cube Mk2 with Wheels and Accessories - Leaf Green

10 out of 10 to Eglu for the design of this amazing hen house. I am a total convert after having used traditional wooden houses over the years. Simple lines, spacious for my hens, very hygienic and easy to clean, also very manoeuvrable on the sturdy wheels.


Fido Studio 36 Dog Bed - Grey

Fido dog bed grey - Sheila, 12 August 2018
Fido Studio 36 Dog Bed - Grey

Fits Fido 36 bed well and dog is very comfortable on it and sleeps well


Fido Studio 36 Dog Bed - Grey

Fido Studio 36 - Sheila, 12 August 2018
Fido Studio 36 Dog Bed - Grey

Very well packaged. Took some time to make up. Instructions a proper booklet not flimsy paper. Dog loves his new bed.


Walnut Style Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage

Amazing! - Sarah, 11 August 2018
Walnut Style Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage

I absolutely love this hamster cage. I gave it 4/5 stars for only one reason; I found the piece difficult to put together with very confusing instructions. Past that though, this cage is amazing! I wanted a home for my pet that didn't look tacky, and had a very hard time finding something big enough for my hamster that didnt take up too much room in my apartment. I was nervous after putting the cage together that my hamster wouldnt be able to figure out how to move up and down the verticle tube, but soon realized this was a silly thought, and she figured it out just fine. I also had hesitations about my hamster's ability to break out of the cage (hamsters Ive had when I was young seemed to be able to break out of anything I put them in). But after a couple of days with the cage, I have no more worries! It looks great as a side table, and is very sturdy and secure.


Walnut Style Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage with Storage

Fabulous hamster home - Sheila, 11 August 2018
Walnut Style Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage with Storage

Hamid, my Syrian hamster loves his new home. It only took him 1 day to work out how to go up and down the tube. So easy to keep clean. The wheel is nice and quiet.


Outdoor Cat Run - 2 x 2 x 2

CATS LOVE IT! - Lorna, 9 August 2018
Outdoor Cat Run - 2 x 2 x 2

Good sturdy quality item. I have two lovely Ragdoll cats who are kept as house cats for their own protection. The Omlet enclosure enables my cats to have outdoor fun and fresh air. We found construction took about 7 hours, fairly easy with the booklet. Would certainly recommend Omlet.

1 of 1334   Next