Customer Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

Our Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

5 Stars:
10306
4 Stars:
2968
3 Stars:
778
2 Stars:
173
1 Star:
194
Average Rating: Based on 14419 Reviews

Fido Studio 36 Dog Crate with Wardrobe - White

Fido crate and wardrobe - Pauline, 17 December 2018
Fido Studio 36 Dog Crate with Wardrobe - White

Love the crate, fits in with our dinning room furniture and looks nice. New puppy loves his bed and the security of the crate. Would highly recommend this product, easy to assemble and customer service second to none.


Eglu Cube Mk2 with 3m Run and Wheels Package - Leaf Green

Love the cube - Jenny, 17 December 2018
Eglu Cube Mk2 with 3m Run and Wheels Package - Leaf Green

I got the cube when I got my first hens and they are very happy in it. It is exceptionally easy to clean. I can easily move it around the garden on my own when the girls need fresh grass. My children find the eggport easy to open and close again and really enjoy collect fresh eggs from their own hens. Very happy with it.


Walnut Style Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage with Storage

Great looking hamster cage. - Julie, 17 December 2018
Walnut Style Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage with Storage

I ordered this as a Christmas present for my son. He absolutely loves his hamster. I thought the design was such a neat concept. Shipping was super fast - I received it within just a few days after ordering. It was easy to put together as instructions were easy to follow. All parts were in good condition and appears to work as advertised. I can’t wait for my son to open this gift at Christmas!


Omlet Chicken Fencing Mk2 - 12 metres - inc. Gate, Poles and Guy Lines

This is a great product and perfect for expanding the roaming area for backyard chickens. It is easy to set up, however the instructions for the gate components are not very clear.


6kg Blenheim Poultry Feeder with Rain Hat (with legs)

Excellent - Sean, 16 December 2018
6kg Blenheim Poultry Feeder with Rain Hat (with legs)

Excellent feeder does the job keeps food dry so 4 happy chicken


The Chicken Swing

only have 1 chicken and I am sure she uses it but isn't really aware of it - Jason, 16 December 2018
The Chicken Swing


The Chicken Swing

Stupid people - Ged, 16 December 2018
The Chicken Swing

I haven't bought the swing yet but I can't help but laugh at these people's reviews. Giving less than 5 stars because their chickens haven't used the product is like down grading a dog toy because the dog isn't interested in the toy


Clear Cover for Eglu Classic - Full Length

Excellent winter cover! - Emma, 16 December 2018
Clear Cover for Eglu Classic - Full Length

This is an excellent winter cover, keeping the whole of the run dry but allowing the light through. The chickens love it!


Gigwi Cat Melody Chaser Cricket

Love it - Barbara, 16 December 2018
Gigwi Cat Melody Chaser Cricket

One of my cats has really taken to this little toy. Throws it up in the air a runs after it more like a dog than a cat.i often see him with it in his mouth like he had caught a mouse. Great little buy.


Kong Cat Scratcher with Toy 42cm

It’s ok - Barbara, 16 December 2018
Kong Cat Scratcher with Toy 42cm

It looks great but my cats haven’t really taken to it. Maybe in time. We will see.

1 of 1442   Next