Customer Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

Our Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

5 Stars:
10752
4 Stars:
3062
3 Stars:
804
2 Stars:
175
1 Star:
195
Average Rating: Based on 14988 Reviews

White Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage with Storage

Fantastic home for small pets. - Christine, 16 August 2019
White Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage with Storage

Best home I've ever given to my pet gerbils. It's great for them and not messy for me. So easy to keep clean, without half the contents being scattered all over the floor!


Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Green

Dont hesitate - buy this!!!! - Joanne, 16 August 2019
Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Green

I had a friend help me fit the door as I found it a little tricky. Now it's fitted - the automatic door is life changing !!!!!!! Never before could i have a lay in at the weekends and in the evenings i would have to wait for my chooks to go to bed before I could!!!! Cant recommend highly enough - I think the price is reasonable as it's a really good investment. Don't hesitate - get one!!


Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Grey

Excellent product - John, 16 August 2019
Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Grey

Easy to install and works brilliantly.


Omlet Chicken Fencing Mk2 - 21 metres - inc. Gate, Poles and Guy Lines

I ordered this to separate a portion of my backyard for some ducks I was fostering. I set this up by myself and although ideally two people could do this easier, I managed okay.


Omlet Chicken Fencing Mk2 - 32 metres - inc. Gate, Poles and Guy Lines

Response to review - Mairead, 14 August 2019
Omlet Chicken Fencing Mk2 - 32 metres - inc. Gate, Poles and Guy Lines

I recently placed what I would have to say was a negative review of the Omlet Fencing kit. I have been very impressed with the response from Omlet, replacement parts were dispatched immediately without being requested, along with apology and advice on how to get the best from the product. So thank you, I very much appreciate your positive customer service.


Eglu Cube Mk2 with 2m Run and Wheels Package - Leaf Green

Great product hens love it


Eglu Go Chicken Coop with 2m Run Package - Leaf Green

Fantastic coop - Lianne, 13 August 2019
Eglu Go Chicken Coop with 2m Run Package - Leaf Green

This coop is so easy to keep clean it's lovely. I know it's a lot more money compared to some wooden ones but it is worth it. You can keep it so clean and a little midweek clean takes 10 minutes. Easy to build and maintain. My 2 year old loves it and it's safe for him to be around with no Sharpe edges etc. Fantastic addition to your garden. Would recommend the 3m run as 2m is just to small for 3 hens. Great quality product and customer services team are great if you need any help.


Caddi Treat Holder

Caddi Treat holder - Brad, 13 August 2019
Caddi Treat Holder

Love this for all the 'scratch and dent' veggies from the garden. Makes them last longer, keeps them clean and is a fun way for the chickens to stay engaged.


Eglu Ladder Grips - 9 Pack

Ladder Grips - Brad, 13 August 2019
Eglu Ladder Grips - 9 Pack

Love these as they allow our chickens easier access into their coops and the goats are not able to break them! Win - Win!


Birch Style Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage with Storage

Great and easy to build - Hiedi, 12 August 2019
Birch Style Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage with Storage

Arrived quickly, easy to put together, great new design.

1 of 1499   Next