Customer Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

Our Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

5 Stars:
10186
4 Stars:
2940
3 Stars:
773
2 Stars:
170
1 Star:
194
Average Rating: Based on 14263 Reviews

Fido Nook 36 Dog House - White

Fido Nook 36 - Sue, 17 October 2018
Fido Nook 36 Dog House - White

Excellent quality product; perfect for my two Cairn Terriers...plenty of room for both of them.


Fido Nook 24 Dog House with Crate - White

Fido Nook 24 with crate - superb - Chris, 17 October 2018
Fido Nook 24 Dog House with Crate - White

We were looking for a modern piece of furniture to house a crate for our new puppy. We didn’t just want a crate but something that fitted in seamlessly with our decor. The Fido Nook is a brilliant solution that solves this problem. A nice looking piece of furniture that gives our puppy a secure environment. He obviously likes it as he’s slept theough the night. We also like the idea of removing the crate when he’s older and replacing just a bed. Highly recommended.


White Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage with Storage

Really like it! - Leah, 13 October 2018
White Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage with Storage

I am very pleased with this hamster cage. I think the size is perfect, everything went to gather so easily, and it looks nice. My suggestions for improvements are to have an outside mounted water bottle, and to have an option for the tube between the two levels so that you could have a narrow tube for the smaller hamsters. All in all, this is a great product and I recommend it.


Eglu Cube Mk2 with Accessories - Leaf Green

Decent product but SO expensive - , 13 October 2018
Eglu Cube Mk2 with Accessories - Leaf Green

Fairly satisfied with the quality of the product but I don’t think after a month of use that the price is truly justified.


Fido Studio 36 Dog Crate with Wardrobe - Walnut

Absolutely stunning - Pallavi, 12 October 2018
Fido Studio 36 Dog Crate with Wardrobe - Walnut

Absolutely stunning crate. Merges seamlessly with the rest of our living room furniture. It is very sturdy and the size is perfect for our labrador puppy. He can easily have his water bowl, his toys, and his fluffy bed arranged and still have room to move. Five stars and highly recommend.


Fido Studio 36 - Tray

Helpful to ensure no spillage reaches the wooden base of the crib. - Pallavi, 12 October 2018
Fido Studio 36 - Tray


Fido Studio 36 Dog Bed - Grey

Super soft and comfy - Pallavi, 12 October 2018
Fido Studio 36 Dog Bed - Grey

Our pup loved the bed. Would love to snuggle on it. This lasted for about 2 months- I dont blame the bed, I just blame a very curious puppy. I am sure the result would be the same even if it was made from metal :). All in all, if you have relaxed and calm dog, this would be a very very good bed.


Eglu Go UP Chicken Coop with Accessories - Purple

A++ - Rachelle, 11 October 2018
Eglu Go UP Chicken Coop with Accessories - Purple

Great product, easy to put together and chickens love it!!


Omlet Screw Pegs - 12 Pack

The Omlet Screw Pegs are excellent - Ruth, 11 October 2018
Omlet Screw Pegs - 12 Pack

These pegs are very easy to use. They are of good quality; sturdy, strong and work so much better than tent pegs which I was using before. They hold down the anti fox skirt very firmly, so my chooks are completely safe.


Fido Studio 36 Dog Bed - Grey

Comfy and excellent fabric - Ika, 11 October 2018
Fido Studio 36 Dog Bed - Grey

I’ve purchased this bed part of the crate. The crate is amazing and the bed too, but my puppy doesn’t really enjoyed it because the room slightly too big for him, so we decided to devide the room with a separator make it smaller. So happy that Omlet accept the return for the bed. Now, my puppy really enjoy his bed room. Thanks Omlet UK.

1 of 1427   Next