Customer Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

Our Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

5 Stars:
10897
4 Stars:
3080
3 Stars:
804
2 Stars:
175
1 Star:
195
Average Rating: Based on 15151 Reviews

Eglu Classic Chicken Coop with Accessories - Green

Perfect Maternity Unit - Sadie, 18 October 2019
Eglu Classic Chicken Coop with Accessories - Green

I bought the Eglu Classic for my broody hen, she sat on her eggs and when they hatched it was perfect for Mum & Babies keeping them safe from the other hens.


Eglu Run Handles

Great extra - Julie, 17 October 2019
Eglu Run Handles

These handles have made the moving of my chickens so much easier. Really grateful I purchased them !!!!


Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Green

So Easy To Use - Sadie, 17 October 2019
Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Green

I upgraded my coop and auto door just over a year ago and I'm so pleased with this automtic door; it's so easy to operate I can change the settings in just a few clicks. The chickens get themselves up in the summer so I don't have to worry about getting up too early on a weekend - perfect.


Eglu Cube Mk2 with 2m Run and Wheels Package - Leaf Green

Should have bought it sooner! - Sadie, 17 October 2019
Eglu Cube Mk2 with 2m Run and Wheels Package - Leaf Green

I love the Cube, it's so easy to clean and I always feel my chickens are safe. I've had it 13 months now and I've got no issues at all. When I give it a good blast with the pressure washer it comes up like new. I just wish I'd bought it sooner; it would have save me a lot of scrubbing!!


Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Green

Best thing ever - Carolyn, 17 October 2019
Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Green

Although I have chickens I bought this for my cats to use. They are only allowed to go out during the daytime ( they can get back in anytime through a microchip cat flap but not out ) I bought the auto door because they can SEE when it is open , with proprietary timer controlled cat flaps they cannot, neither can they tell the time ???? Omlet should advertise the Autodoor in their cat section too. Superb product . I will recommend it to all my cat loving friends


Fruit Holder for Hutches and Cages

- Joyce, 17 October 2019
Fruit Holder for Hutches and Cages

Very useful, I bought three and my hens no longer have to squabble over the treats strung up within easy reach.


Birch Style Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage with Storage

Perfect for Gerbils - Courtney, 17 October 2019
Birch Style Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage with Storage

I had been looking for something like this and thought I would have to make something. This is EXACTLY what I needed. It was easy to put together and my gerbils love making little nests and tunneling around. They're even using the wheel which is just right for long tails (no spaces for tails to be caught). I'm so happy I found this!


Yellow and Pink High-Vis Chicken Jacket Twin Pack

CUTE - Elizabeth, 17 October 2019
Yellow and Pink High-Vis Chicken Jacket Twin Pack

These are cute and functional but unfortunately too big for my two elderly small bantams and I can't return them as they've been worn.They seemed to fit okay but slid down during the day until the poor chickens were in a straight jacket and couldn't get up the ramp to go to bed!


Clear Cover for Eglu Cube - 2m

Great Item - Heaney, 17 October 2019
Clear Cover for Eglu Cube - 2m

This cover has proved extremely useful during recent wet weather. Great shelter for new, young hens. Keeps run surprisingly dry, seems robust and well made.


Eglu Go Rabbit Hutch with 2m Run Package - Leaf Green

Overall Very good - A Couple of Things I'd Change - Lucy, 17 October 2019
Eglu Go Rabbit Hutch with 2m Run Package  - Leaf Green

This is a very good rabbit hutch! The run is a lovely size and the two rabbits clearly enjoy the space. I love that we can move it around the garden - not only does that ensure the grass doesn't die but introduces novelty to the bunnies, which they love. I bought a transparent rain cover and am pleased we did as the one that comes with the hutch is not properly weather proof. My only criticism is that the cover doesn't go all the way down the sides of the run so the rain still gets in. I've solved this by putting an old sail over the whole thing when it's properly raining, but in theory, I shouldn't really have had to do that! Like another reviewer, the water bottle leaks and empties itself out overnight - I've since bought another one from another brand. That's a bit disappointing - it's such a small thing but it's upped the day-to-day hutch maintenance, so I swiftly sought to solve the problem. However, all in all, I'm very glad I bought this product - I can see a potential tunnel purchase when summer comes round again.

1 of 1516   Next