Customer Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

Our Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

5 Stars:
10196
4 Stars:
2792
3 Stars:
738
2 Stars:
164
1 Star:
190
Average Rating: Based on 14080 Reviews

White Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage with Storage

Absolute Perfection! - Annabelle, 13 December 2019
White Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage with Storage

This hamster cage is all I wanted and more! I had a few doubts from reviews and past cage experiences, but this cage was perfect! The bedding tray was just a perfect feature. With my last cage, I had a big issue with bedding spilling. This cage was just overcoming that and reaching my highest expectations!! The storage was a perfect size, and everything about this cage was 100% WORTH IT!! I love everything about it! It looks beautiful in my daughters room, and it makes sure about every hamster guideline. It has enough legal space for a hamster, the wheel is a perfect size for my syrian....it was well worth my money! My daughter did a lot of research and then begged me for this cage for her birthday. Her face was BEYOND overjoyed when she opened it. Thank you so much! This hamster cage is more than perfect!!!


Geo Bird Cage with Full Height Stand and Night Cover - Cream and Black

Espectacular Geo Bird Cage para canarios!!! - María, 12 December 2019
Geo Bird Cage with Full Height Stand and Night Cover - Cream and Black

Cuando vi las imágenes en vuestra página webb me encantó la Geo Bird Cage, y una vez montada es espectacular!!! He de decir que montarla es divertido, y me hizo recordar mi niñez, jugando con piezas y construyendo coches, casas.... Mi parejita de canarios estan encantados en su nuevo hogar. Muchas gracias por diseñar objetos útiles y bellos.


Johnsons Anti Pek spray

Anti peck spray - Sarah, 12 December 2019
Johnsons Anti Pek spray

I brought this item hoping it was to spray on furniture and walls to prevent my female budgie chewing. It stopped her destroying the wallpaper but my boy budgie licks it off ????


Igloo Snow Silica Gel Cat Litter 12kg

cat litter is the best - Karen, 12 December 2019
Igloo Snow Silica Gel Cat Litter 12kg

i have tried many versions of silicon cat litter and this is by far the best yet. its fine, not too dusty and lasts so much longer. its very absorbent meaning i dont have to replace it so often i would recommend this to anyone


Nettex Poultry Nutri Drops - Fast Acting

A must have - Sue, 12 December 2019
Nettex Poultry Nutri Drops - Fast Acting

These drops are truly amazing. My beautiful mille fleur bantom was wheezing so badly. I gave her these drops. In the morning her house was silent and I thought I had lost her. When I peered reluctantly inside there she was looking back at me her chirpy happy self and not a wheeze at all. All poultry keepers should have this.


Poppy Peck Toy

Poppy Peck Toy - Debbie, 12 December 2019
Poppy Peck Toy

My bantams love these peck toys and they are great boredom busters


Lincoln Purple Spray - 250ml

Lincoln Purple Spray - Debbie, 12 December 2019
Lincoln Purple Spray - 250ml

Very happy with this product,two bantams got pecked and it helps protect the skin and enabling feather regrowth.


White Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage

Hamster Cage- excellent - Olivia, 12 December 2019
White Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage

This product is excellent quality. We have two hamsters, it’s perfect for small children who want to enjoy their pets and also take cake of cleaning the cage independently. We had an issue with the wheel and Omlet was brilliant in responding quickly and helping us fix the problem. Excellent product and excellent customer service !


Omlet Chicken Fencing Mk2 - 32 metres - inc. Gate, Poles and Guy Lines

Wouldn't be without it. - Booker, 11 December 2019
Omlet Chicken Fencing Mk2 - 32 metres - inc. Gate, Poles and Guy Lines

I have been using the fencing for some months now. I have pekin bantam hens and they do fly. I would prefer the fence to be higher as in my garden there are no predators and the issue is how to contain the bantams. They sometimes flutter-jump higher than the height of the fence, but to be fair, it seems to me that if they were to find themselves on the other side of the fence, they would be more anxious than me. They have no desire to get out. I don't think that I could have put the fence up on my own. Fortunately I had help. The fencing is plastic and does stretch out of shape a little. In my opinion it is the excellent poles that you are paying for. I would not be able to give my hens the freedom of the garden without this fence. Take note that the fence supplied is black - not green as in the picture.


Bungee Hooks - Pack of 6

- Susan, 9 December 2019
Bungee Hooks - Pack of 6

These are perfect! Just what I needed to get my coop secured up for winter!

1 of 1408   Next