Customer Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

Our Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

5 Stars:
9413
4 Stars:
2667
3 Stars:
706
2 Stars:
162
1 Star:
189
Average Rating: Based on 13137 Reviews

Chicken Cushion

Cool cushion! - An Omleteer, 13 February 2009
Chicken Cushion

I purchased this for my conservatory and it looks great - cushion has a nice textured 'velvety' feel to it


Chicken Hand Puppet

Eggscellent! - An Omleteer, 13 February 2009
Chicken Hand Puppet

This chicken toy puppet is a really great product, soft and plush and has given hours of fun already! Well recommended for anyone after a chicken toy


Run Pin for Eglu Classic, Go, Go UP and Cube MK2

Run Pin - An Omleteer, 13 February 2009
Run Pin for Eglu Classic, Go, Go UP and Cube MK2

'Does exactly what it says on the tin'.


Egg Cup - Farmyard Chickens

Farmyard Chicken Egg Cups - An Omleteer, 12 February 2009
Egg Cup - Farmyard Chickens

These little eggs cups are brilliant for everyday use and we have really used them since they arrived. Really sturdy and solid and don't wobble over when the eggs are in them as so many egg cups tend to do. They are also dishwasher safe which is fantastic..I will be certainly be buying other items..


X Egg Cup - VW Camper Van - Set of 3

Campervan egg cups - An Omleteer, 12 February 2009
X Egg Cup - VW Camper Van - Set of 3

These are absolutely superb. We used to have an orange VW and have such happy memories - all of them re-lived when we use these each morning.


Verm-X Herbal Pellets for Chickens 250g

Offer it Neat - An Omleteer, 12 February 2009
Verm-X Herbal Pellets for Chickens 250g

This is a great product but, like a previous reviewer, I found that the chooks weren't interested in eating it in their food (they free range mostly anyhow). However, they were delighted to accept it from my hand, which ensured they were treated - give that a try if all else fails.


Shade - Classic - Winter

Winter shade - An Omleteer, 12 February 2009
Shade - Classic - Winter

Wonderfully useful during the snowy weather. The hens stayed drier and warmer. The hens have also learnt to stay in the run under the winter shade during wet weather too.


Grub - Green

Extra grub - An Omleteer, 12 February 2009
Grub - Green

Fantastically useful for holding food scraps for the hens. Ours love peas, mash, rice and pasta. Very easy for the hens to use but can be a little tricky to fill.


Mealworms Live - 120g (3 x 40g tub)

A Great Treat - An Omleteer, 12 February 2009
Mealworms Live - 120g (3 x 40g tub)

Our 4 girls loved these and managed to consume them in 30 seconds! Be careful where you store them, for obvious reasons, but also if it's too cold they become dormant.


Spiral Egg Rack

Spiral Egg Rack - An Omleteer, 11 February 2009
Spiral Egg Rack

All I need is a new kitchen to go with this smart 'modern sculpture'! Absolutely love it and very sadly spend a long time re-arranging the 'egg holders' into a style I like! The only problem is that I keep buying eggs to fill it cause I hate it when there's one holder empty! Giving me hours of amusement to a very sad and obviously bored housewife. Thank you.

Prev   1249 of 1314   Next