Customer Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

Our Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

5 Stars:
9413
4 Stars:
2667
3 Stars:
706
2 Stars:
162
1 Star:
189
Average Rating: Based on 13137 Reviews

Guzzini Egg Cup Set - Lime Green

Guzzini Egg Cup - An Omleteer, 11 February 2009
Guzzini Egg Cup Set - Lime Green

Great little egg cup, looks stylish and was delivered very quickly. Only issue was I got this for my baby boy as he is into eating eggs and he accidentally trod on the spoon and it snapped! So he only had the set for 10 minutes but the egg cup itself is a lovely kitchen gadget!


Electrifiable Chicken Netting - 25 Metres With Extra Poles

A Great buy - Chicken Netting - An Omleteer, 11 February 2009
Electrifiable Chicken Netting - 25 Metres With Extra Poles

Recently purchased the 25m netting with extra poles included, to confine my free ranging chickens to different areas in the garden to protect flower beds etc. They are simple to set up and more importantly easy to re-locate. The extra poles and attachments are a real help as this makes it easier to set your net out in odd shapes. It is really helping to protect my garden. The black poles and green netting are quite subtle compared to some of the very bright and ugly nets available elsewhere. A great buy!


Electrifiable Chicken Netting - 25 Metres With Extra Poles

Chicken netting - An Omleteer, 11 February 2009
Electrifiable Chicken Netting - 25 Metres With Extra Poles

Excellent product. We have had our chickens free ranging in the garden but 4 chickens make the garden and patio into a poo obstacle course (not to mention the constant tapping on the door!)Rather reluctantly we have confined them to half of the garden - they still have loads of space and strangely they are now much quieter. Maybe they feel a little safer? Due to the colour of the netting you can hardly see it.


Bokashi Active Bran - 1kg

this is fantastic - An Omleteer, 11 February 2009
Bokashi Active Bran - 1kg

It is expensive for what it is but it does the job and is worth investing in. The chickens love it and it smells good. A MUST for all chicken lovers.


Pack of 12 Run Pegs

A First Rate Product - An Omleteer, 11 February 2009
Pack of 12 Run Pegs

A first rate product that works really well. I think that one screw peg should be included in the set up package just to show the customer how well it works!


Egg Skelter 24 - Cream for Small to Medium Eggs

Egg Skelter Cream - An Omleteer, 11 February 2009
Egg Skelter 24 - Cream for Small to Medium Eggs

Very stylish! Great way to show off my eggs.


Best Hens for You by Charlotte Popescu

Best Hens For You - An Omleteer, 10 February 2009
Best Hens for You by Charlotte Popescu

Terrific book. Not just the experts opinion, real people telling real stories about their 'chicken experiences' - jolly entertaining too!


Electrifiable Chicken Netting - 25 Metres With Extra Poles

Chicken Netting - An Omleteer, 10 February 2009
Electrifiable Chicken Netting - 25 Metres With Extra Poles

This netting is easy to put up and move around but its not completely escape proof-but a few strategically placed tent pegs should do the trick! However, if you are worried about Mr Fox, then you will need to electrify the fencing. Without electrifying, it's good at keeping the little darlings from pooing on your back door step and eating all your rhubarb leaves, but I wouldn't recommend leaving them home alone whilst you walk the dog (in winter time anyway).


Diatomaceous Earth - Deter Parasites 1KG

good all rounder - An Omleteer, 10 February 2009
Diatomaceous Earth - Deter Parasites 1KG

I got the large tub of this this time, because it is so useful and i fill up my smaller "puffer" type tubes from the larger one, so I can put it on the chickens, round the house and they can even eat it!! during the cold weather when dust bathing has not been so easy it's been peace of mind to keep the parasites at bay. It's not available in stores near where I live, so the large tub is a good idea. The order went a bit wrong and was sent the wrong thing, but easily rectified by phoning omlet and was able to exchange it free of charge. Am pleased with the product and the service.


Grub - Red

Grub food container - An Omleteer, 10 February 2009
Grub - Red

I have tried a number of alternative feeders for my hens but find that this one deals best with their sloppy eating habits. (No offense girls) With other feeders they tend to be able to flick the food about and create mess, whereas this one manages to contain things much better.

Prev   1250 of 1314   Next