Customer Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

Our Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

5 Stars:
9552
4 Stars:
2685
3 Stars:
710
2 Stars:
162
1 Star:
189
Average Rating: Based on 13298 Reviews

Omlet Egg Boxes - 20 Pack - Holds Four Eggs

they do the job - An Omleteer, 4 March 2009
Omlet Egg Boxes - 20 Pack - Holds Four Eggs

These egg boxes do the job, though they are pretty utilitarian, & it is almost impossible to seperate them without tearing them. I stuck labels on mine (over the Omlet logo!) to make them look prettier.


Underfloor Mesh for Eglu Classic & Go 2m Run (Brass)

Rabbits are still digging - An Omleteer, 3 March 2009
Underfloor Mesh for Eglu Classic & Go 2m Run (Brass)

The underfloor wire hasn't stopped the rabbits digging up the grass to eat the roots. We've now stopped moving the run around the garden. It has stopped them trying to dig holes big enough to get out though.


Glug and Grub - Green

Glug and Grub - An Omleteer, 3 March 2009
Glug and Grub - Green

Have extended my chicken family and have tried other (standard) feeders and waterers but have found these the best for economical feeding and watering.


T-Shirt Mens Chicken Blue Large

Fashion concious - An Omleteer, 3 March 2009
T-Shirt Mens Chicken Blue Large

To be honest I bought this for a bit of a giggle but when I unpacked it, I realised it is a good quality product and I will definatley wear it with pride. Glad to advertise such a good company.


Beware of the Guinea Pig Sign

Plaque - Beware of the Guinea Pig - An Omleteer, 3 March 2009
Beware of the Guinea Pig Sign

Great novelty item. Bought as a gift and the recipient was over the moon. Very quick delivery and hassle free transaction. Would use your company again without hesitation. Many thanks


Run Clips - Pack of 65

Very fiddly - An Omleteer, 3 March 2009
Run Clips - Pack of 65

I found the clips difficult to get on and off, needing a coin to undo them and pliers to fasten They are fine if you just want to set up the run and leave it forever, but for moving it about eg. dropping hens at hensitters for holidays it is a faff! I wondered if small bulldog clips may be easier?


Battles Poultry Spice - 450g

Chicken spice - An Omleteer, 3 March 2009
Battles Poultry Spice - 450g

Our chickens are a little better already.


Garlic Powder - 500g

Garlic Powder - An Omleteer, 3 March 2009
Garlic Powder - 500g

Very good stuff.


Stockholm Tar - 455ml

Stockholm tar - An Omleteer, 3 March 2009
Stockholm Tar - 455ml

It could do with being a little bit thinner.


Glug and Grub - Purple

Glug and Grub - Purple - An Omleteer, 3 March 2009
Glug and Grub - Purple

Although fit for purpose and pretty - the postage cost is crazy as you cannot but them any other way. Also Glug tends to fall off bars when full of water as you put it in as the grip is not very deep.

Prev   1254 of 1330   Next