Customer Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

Our Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

5 Stars:
8954
4 Stars:
2562
3 Stars:
698
2 Stars:
161
1 Star:
189
Average Rating: Based on 12564 Reviews

Electrifiable Chicken Netting - 25 Metres With Extra Poles

Very Good - An Omleteer, 10 February 2008
Electrifiable Chicken Netting - 25 Metres With Extra Poles

This is a definite buy if you have a gardener that goes crazy when all his beautiful buds are ruined. We bought this and my chickens are very happy and don't moan that they don't have enough space! A very good buy.


Electrifiable Chicken Netting - 25 Metres With Extra Poles

Good Product - An Omleteer, 5 February 2008
Electrifiable Chicken Netting - 25 Metres With Extra Poles

Like the previous reviewer we were intending on using this as a stop gap whilst we plugged the boundaries of our garden. Instead we used it to create a large triangle of land using two trusted boundaries the netting with the eglu in the middle. It works perfectly - I was originally sceptical that this would not be high enough - it is. Also it is plastic coated wire so it is reasonably strong


T-Shirt Women Chicken Pink size 18

Great - An Omleteer, 3 February 2008
T-Shirt Women Chicken Pink size 18

i have this and it is so comfortable.


Organic Chicken Food - Eglu Package

Its easy. - An Omleteer, 30 January 2008
Organic Chicken Food - Eglu Package

Its easy cheap and lasts ages. Its perfect and my chicken started laying 3 weeks early suggesting a happy chicken.


Johnson's Clean 'n' Safe Cleaner and Disinfectant

Clean 'n Safe - An Omleteer, 23 January 2008
Johnson's Clean 'n' Safe Cleaner and Disinfectant

I'd highly recommend this product, it does what is says and is safe for your pets!


Keeping Pet Chickens by Johannes Paul and William Windham

Keeping Pet Chickens - An Omleteer, 23 January 2008
Keeping Pet Chickens by Johannes Paul and William Windham

This is an informative book in a very easy read format, it tells you everything you need to know about keeping chickens, with beautiful photos and diagrams. It has certainly helped me make up my mind about getting an Eglu and 3 Hens...can't wait!


Electrifiable Chicken Netting - 25 Metres With Extra Poles

Chicken lovers "must have" accessory - An Omleteer, 21 January 2008
Electrifiable Chicken Netting - 25 Metres With Extra Poles

We originally bought this as a short term solution whilst we chicken proofed our garden boundaries. We put the two end poles at either side of the front of the Eglu, through the footing to create an al fresco extension to the run when the door is open. The girls love it and are happy to stay out all day with the security of being able to return to the protection of the Eglu or the winter shade of the run if it rains or there is a scary noise. We are also happy knowing that they cannot wander off. <p>When cleaning out the Eglu, we just put the end poles together in a stand alone run, to prevent the girls coming back to the Eglu to "help" us.This has been a brilliant buy. Maybe in the spring we will sort out that bottom hedge?</p>


Can of Worms complete starter kit

Brilliant way to make your own compost!! - An Omleteer, 17 January 2008
Can of Worms complete starter kit

We bought this for my parents in law at Christmas and they absolutely love it! The instructions are simple and straight forward, the results promise to be bountiful . . . but the best feature is just how fascinating it is! Every day they go out to feed and check on their 'pets'! It's great . . . it looks like we may have to buy this for others in the family too . . .it's a hit!!!


Battles Poultry Spice - 450g

Poultry Spice - An Omleteer, 15 January 2008
Battles Poultry Spice - 450g

Excellent product, my chickens were going through the moult and looked totally mistreated and were taking ages to grow feathers back, I purchased this and noticed a dramatic difference, they look healthy and happy and all of their feathers are nearly grown back , I will continue to use this great supplement.


Organic Chicken Food - Eglu Package

Great!! - An Omleteer, 13 January 2008
Organic Chicken Food - Eglu Package

I think this was really great. I loved the web page as it was very help and gave me all the answers.

Prev   1254 of 1257   Next