Customer Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

Our Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

5 Stars:
8954
4 Stars:
2562
3 Stars:
698
2 Stars:
161
1 Star:
189
Average Rating: Based on 12564 Reviews

Organic Chicken Food - Eglu Package

Great product but too big - An Omleteer, 10 January 2008
Organic Chicken Food - Eglu Package

My chooks love this stuff but I only wish Omlet sold it in smaller quantities. The food goes off before they eat it all


Super Glug - Pink

SUPER SUPER GLUG - An Omleteer, 8 January 2008
Super Glug - Pink

WE HAVE THE FIRST EDITION OF THE EGLU AND RUN IN OUR GARDEN HOME TO NUGGET AND KIEV OUR BELOVED CHICKENS, WE FOUND THE PEANUT WATER CONTAINER BECAME DIRTY V QUICKLY AND WAS AWKWARD TO REFILL SO I THOUGHT WE'D TRY A GIRLIE PINK SUPER GLUG THE GIRLS TOOK TO IT STRAIGHT AWAY,IT HANGS QUITE HIGH ON THE MESH SO THEY KICK LESS DIRT INTO IT WHILE SCRATCHING THE ONLY PROBLEM BEING KIEV LIKES TO GLUG HER WATER AND WON'T USE THE NIPPLES SO I HAD TO PROVIDE A BRICK FOR HER TO REACH INTO THE TOP AND DRINK FROM THERE NOW SHE'S HAPPY! DOES MEAN SHE DROPS MUCK IN THOUGH CAUSE SHE'S A MESSY BIRD.CAN ALSO FILL IT FROM THE OUTSIDE VERY HANDY ON DAYS WHEN THEY MUST REM,AIN IN THE RUN NO ESCAPE ATTEMPTS WHEN THE DOOR IS OPENED!


Omlet Egg Boxes - 20 Pack - Holds Four Eggs

How fantastic are these??? - An Omleteer, 5 January 2008
Omlet Egg Boxes - 20 Pack - Holds Four Eggs

I love these boxes, I only have 3 hens but love to give my friends eggs as presents so these are just right as we can share our eggs and also have some left for breakfast - I will be placing another order soon as I have used them so much!


Eglu Classic Run Extension Kit A

Run converter (inc. clips) - An Omleteer, 3 January 2008
Eglu Classic Run Extension Kit A

I found the extra space useful for my 4 Omlet chickens. Easy to assemble. Still movable around the garden reasonably easily (with a person at either end) just a little more cumbersome.


Roosting Bar Pack - for Eglu Mark 2

Roosting Bar Pack - for Eglu Mark 2 - An Omleteer, 3 January 2008
Roosting Bar Pack - for Eglu Mark 2

I ordered a spare set at the same time as my eglu. I can reassemble my eglu whilst the spare set are drying out. Really useful.


Electrifiable Chicken Netting - 25 Metres With Extra Poles

Chicken Netting - 25M and Extra Poles - An Omleteer, 3 January 2008
Electrifiable Chicken Netting - 25 Metres With Extra Poles

Easy to use. Green netting blends in with garden (some others on market are unsightly orange). Extra poles invaluable. I would recomend pegs into the grass along the base. Good value.


Rabbitlopaedia by Meg Brown

rabbit lopaedia - An Omleteer, 2 January 2008
Rabbitlopaedia by Meg Brown

This book provides a great source of information for those who want to find out more about the history of rabbits and is very detailed about the sort of care a rabbit needs, providing more than the just the basics of rabbit care,


Shade - Classic - Winter

Winter shade - An Omleteer, 2 January 2008
Shade - Classic - Winter

This is a great idea, but like another person in the review, ours has ripped and i think it would be a good idea to have it bigger so it goes right down to the ground so our bunnies can snuggle up in the corner when it rains and not get wet from the rain dripping down on them


Bib In Pink

Too Cool for School! - An Omleteer, 19 December 2007
Bib In Pink

My 7 month old has recently been sporting one of your stylish bibs - he tends to get most of the food all round his chops, so these cool bibs are a real life saver. Plus he's the envy of all his baby chums!

Prev   1255 of 1257   Next