Customer Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

Our Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

5 Stars:
9030
4 Stars:
2568
3 Stars:
699
2 Stars:
161
1 Star:
189
Average Rating: Based on 12647 Reviews

Pine Cone Picnic

Pinecone Treats - An Omleteer, 20 May 2008
Pine Cone Picnic

My two gingernut rangers certainly enjoyed it - but demolished it in a matter of minutes (but then they are pretty greedy!)


Roosting Bars - Cube Mk1 - Wooden

Very useful but... - An Omleteer, 19 May 2008
Roosting Bars - Cube Mk1 - Wooden

I like to be able to clean the bars regularly - I scrub them with soapy water - but they are inclined to split. I have 2 sets so that I can leave one to dry afterwards. A plastic version would be ideal and I would buy it immediately!


Mini Popcorn

Mini Popcorn's all looks and no go! - An Omleteer, 19 May 2008
Mini Popcorn

My son was desperate to buy this for our chickens as it looks so good - but the chickens give it the thumbs down, sadly. Might work for yours though of course. Popping it was fun!


Best Hens for You by Charlotte Popescu

Best Hens for You - An Omleteer, 18 May 2008
Best Hens for You by Charlotte Popescu

Highly entertaining, informative book on hen keeping for the novice, the narrative being very readable, full of useful tips and not too full of chicken techno jargon. The section on breeds not only covers egg-laying abilities but the characters and personalities of the different breeds, reinforced by the anecdotal accounts of individual keepers (which is very helpful when deciding what breeds to go for). This book is very strong on protecting your chooks against foxes with some salutory stories about fox attacks. I laughed and cried my way through this book and couldn't put it down until I'd finished it.


Super Glug - Green

The SUPER GLUG! - An Omleteer, 16 May 2008
Super Glug - Green

This is the best chicken feeder I have ever seen, it's fantastic design means no more wastedge of water, keeps it clean, and also easy to clean.


New Eglu Cube Drinker - Green

The SUPER GLUG! - An Omleteer, 16 May 2008
New Eglu Cube Drinker - Green

This is the best chicken feeder I have ever seen, it's fantastic design means no more wastedge of water, keeps it clean, and also easy to clean.


Converter Kit - Rabbit to Chicken - Pink

Convert Kit - Rabbit to Chicken - An Omleteer, 16 May 2008
Converter Kit - Rabbit to Chicken - Pink

ONLY 4 SCREWS TO UNDO AND FASTEN UP AGAIN. BUT ONE OF MY SCREWS WAS RUSTED AND WOULD NOT COME UN-DONE!! BUT APART FROM THAT ITS BRILL..


T-Shirt Women Chicken Pink size 14

think pink t-shirt! - An Omleteer, 15 May 2008
T-Shirt Women Chicken Pink size 14

I love my pink omlet t-shirt! and drove my son & partner mad all last weekend doing the chicken wave from the chicken on the website. I proudly wore it in the garden tending to my chooks and bunnies for all to see!.Thankyou omlet for brighting up my garden!.


Eglu Classic Run Extension Kit A

Shame about the box................. - An Omleteer, 12 May 2008
Eglu Classic Run Extension Kit A

I am overall very happy with this product, but the box had been kicked around a lot. I almost rejected it.


Eglu Classic Run Extension Kit A

Excellent Addition - An Omleteer, 9 May 2008
Eglu Classic Run Extension Kit A

We wish we'd bought this at the outset instead of a week after we got our 3 hens. Plenty of space for them as they are in the run the majority of the time and only free-range under supervision, when we can manage it.

Prev   1255 of 1265   Next