Customer Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

Our Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

5 Stars:
9552
4 Stars:
2685
3 Stars:
710
2 Stars:
162
1 Star:
189
Average Rating: Based on 13298 Reviews

Eglu Classic Chicken Coop with 2m Run Package - Green

green eglu - An Omleteer, 3 March 2009
Eglu Classic Chicken Coop with 2m Run Package - Green

Great purchase, very convenient for our small garden and busy lifestyle. The only problem we have is that the eggport is quite stiff to open and the feeder is hard to get on and off the pen, but apart from that all is fine. We are having good fun with the chooks - we have 2 very feisty birds! Excitement is mounting as we're sure one of them will lay fairly soon!


Eglu Classic Chicken Coop with 2m Run Package - Orange

Eglu Chicken House - An Omleteer, 3 March 2009
Eglu Classic Chicken Coop with 2m Run Package - Orange

Excellent product, far superior to the wooden house and home made run we had before. Cleaning out and egg collecting is just so much easier now. Our ladies have also perked up since they have moved house. They love the fact that they have nice fresh grass to scratch in every other day as the house is so easy to move about. (Ok- easy for my big strapping husband). Great job all round!


Egg Skelter 24 - Cream for Small to Medium Eggs

Egg Skelter - An Omleteer, 2 March 2009
Egg Skelter 24 - Cream for Small to Medium Eggs

What a brilliant idea. Not only does it do the exact job I wanted it for but it also looks so great in my kitchen. Excellent service from Omlet aswell. Would definately buy from you again. Thank you


Shade - Classic - Winter

Winter shade - An Omleteer, 2 March 2009
Shade - Classic - Winter

It's a good strong shade, I do wish it was just that bit bigger though to cover both sides down fully, for draught protection - as I've got ex-battery hens that have a few feathers missing!


Electrifiable Chicken Netting - 50 Metres with Extra Poles

'free' range chuck are delighted - An Omleteer, 2 March 2009
Electrifiable Chicken Netting - 50 Metres with Extra Poles

Brilliant product, highly recommended. I've searched the web for a cheaper option but I'm glad I spent the cash on this. Much stronger than I thought it would be but very lightweight and easy to handle and move around.


Eglu Classic Chicken Coop with 2m Run Package - Orange

Orange Eglu - An Omleteer, 2 March 2009
Eglu Classic Chicken Coop with 2m Run Package - Orange

I've had my Eglu now for about a week and a half and I am very very happy with it. Its was very easy to put together, and only takes about 5-10 minutes to clean relatively thoroughly everyday. Very good food and water holders too. Certainly well worth a purchase if you want to start keeping chickens! James


Egg Skelter 24 - Silver Grey for Small to Medium Eggs

Egg Skelter - An Omleteer, 2 March 2009
Egg Skelter 24 - Silver Grey for Small to Medium Eggs

Good way of storing eggs in laying order. Bit too tempting to let them roll from the top - haven't cracked any yet but ...


Omlet Egg Boxes - 20 Pack - Holds Four Eggs

egg boxes - An Omleteer, 2 March 2009
Omlet Egg Boxes - 20 Pack - Holds Four Eggs

Great little boxes - lovely to give as gifts (full of our girls' eggs of course).


Grub - Green

Very good - An Omleteer, 1 March 2009
Grub - Green

With 3 chickens, I find having an extra grub useful as it means the one who is last in the pecking order still gets the treats.


Electrifiable Chicken Netting - 25 Metres With Extra Poles

Great for coralling / managing space - An Omleteer, 1 March 2009
Electrifiable Chicken Netting - 25 Metres With Extra Poles

The netting has been brilliant! We are in the process of turning our garden over to vegetable beds. The netting enables us to manage where the girls (chickens) can rome for their safety and to give newly planted areas protection. It is easy to use, relatively light, flexible etc. Better than getting a role of wired mesh. It is not, however, substantial enough to keep predators out!

Prev   1255 of 1330   Next