Customer Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

Our Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

5 Stars:
9473
4 Stars:
2674
3 Stars:
708
2 Stars:
162
1 Star:
189
Average Rating: Based on 13206 Reviews

Johnson's Clean 'n' Safe Cleaner and Disinfectant

Works fine but a few issues... - An Omleteer, 5 February 2009
Johnson's Clean 'n' Safe Cleaner and Disinfectant

Works fine, spray is good as it delivers a fine even spray so you're not wasting any product. Nice smell - but a bit strong perhaps for a chicken? Small print also reveals that this product is harmful to aquatic life (not just your pet goldfish but the water system in general). Most products of this nature though are probably the same. Will attempt to find an alternative though when this has finished.


Glug and Grub - Purple

Excellent products - An Omleteer, 4 February 2009
Glug and Grub - Purple

Another excellent product from omlet.many thanks.


Shade - Classic - Winter

Winter Shade - An Omleteer, 4 February 2009
Shade - Classic - Winter

Provides excellent cover for the rabbits.


Egg Skelter 24 - Cream for Small to Medium Eggs

Egg Skelter - An Omleteer, 4 February 2009
Egg Skelter 24 - Cream for Small to Medium Eggs

Excellent product, highly recommended to anyone wanting to keep fresh eggs on view and to hand. Really helps with using eggs in date order too!


Egg Skelter 24 - Silver Grey for Small to Medium Eggs

Egg Skelter - An Omleteer, 4 February 2009
Egg Skelter 24 - Silver Grey for Small to Medium Eggs

Looks good but slightly disappointed in the fact that I thought that the eggs would gently roll down the skelter, as the ones in front moved..They don't. This means that you have to move them down, one by one. Which can be quite fiddly, especially if you have a number of eggs on it or large hands! Perhaps my 3 girls lay 'odd' shaped eggs!


MK1 Cube Mk1 Run Extension - 1M (for Cube Mk1s bought before 17/02/15)

Hello, As a small rural primary school in Mid Devon, we have been so excited for the arrival of the eglu cube. The children absolutely love it and can not wait for our eggs to hatch and teh chicks be old enough to go in the cube! Such a unique design. We love it, thank you


Mug Black Rabbit

Morning cuppa - An Omleteer, 4 February 2009
Mug Black Rabbit

Absolutely gorgeous, very pleased to have my morning cup of tea from such a classy mug whilst I look out at my two bunnies in the garden.


Roosting Bars - Plastic - Cube Mk1

Much easier to clean - An Omleteer, 4 February 2009
Roosting Bars - Plastic - Cube Mk1

These are great. We ordered two sets but unfortunately the corners were broken on one pair. However, Omlet replaced them immediately. Being in two parts they are easier to get back into the cube. They are easy to clean and dry, and obviously more hygienic. And no complaints from the girls.


Omlet Egg Boxes - 20 Pack - Holds Four Eggs

egg boxes - An Omleteer, 3 February 2009
Omlet Egg Boxes - 20 Pack - Holds Four Eggs

Just right for gifts or selling. Many folk don't want 6 eggs, so packing just four to give away or sell will mean we can steal a march on the shops. I've never seen a supermarket sell only four eggs. Nice plug for omlet printed on the top too, and if it encourages folk to get themselves a few chickens I'm all for it. We're not entering a recession, this is a full-blown deflationary depression and it's going to last for many years. Get yourself a private source of eggs before HM Govt finds a way of introducing rationing and powdered eggs. Think I'm bonkers? Wait and see. We import more than half the food we eat and you can only do that while you're solvent.


Eglu Classic Converter Kit - Rabbit to Chicken - Green

Rabbit to chicken conversion kit - An Omleteer, 3 February 2009
Eglu Classic Converter Kit - Rabbit to Chicken - Green

Very good kit. Comes with everything you need to change your eglu into a chicken house instead of housing guinea pigs. The guinea pigs are happier indoors, we think. It did take more than 20 minutes to do the conversion because some of the screws were hard to shift! Also we wanted to clean every bit while we had our eglu in bits! Two hours later, everything was spick and span and ready for the chickens we're picking up next week. We liked: the kit having new screws supplied, and the perches are the new plastic easy-clean ones, not the original wood perches we would have had when we bought our eglu two years ago. The grub and glug containers are well-designed, and we treated ourselves to a super-glug water container which dispenses water from 3 red coloured on-demand valves underneath it. This should keep the water supply cleaner and stop the birds fowling their own water (pun and misspelling intended). I believe chickens peck at anything red, so they should figure out how to get a drink pretty quickly.

Prev   1260 of 1321   Next