Customer Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

Our Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

5 Stars:
9003
4 Stars:
2566
3 Stars:
699
2 Stars:
161
1 Star:
189
Average Rating: Based on 12618 Reviews

Electrifiable Chicken Netting - 25 Metres With Extra Poles

Chicken lovers "must have" accessory - An Omleteer, 21 January 2008
Electrifiable Chicken Netting - 25 Metres With Extra Poles

We originally bought this as a short term solution whilst we chicken proofed our garden boundaries. We put the two end poles at either side of the front of the Eglu, through the footing to create an al fresco extension to the run when the door is open. The girls love it and are happy to stay out all day with the security of being able to return to the protection of the Eglu or the winter shade of the run if it rains or there is a scary noise. We are also happy knowing that they cannot wander off. <p>When cleaning out the Eglu, we just put the end poles together in a stand alone run, to prevent the girls coming back to the Eglu to "help" us.This has been a brilliant buy. Maybe in the spring we will sort out that bottom hedge?</p>


Can of Worms complete starter kit

Brilliant way to make your own compost!! - An Omleteer, 17 January 2008
Can of Worms complete starter kit

We bought this for my parents in law at Christmas and they absolutely love it! The instructions are simple and straight forward, the results promise to be bountiful . . . but the best feature is just how fascinating it is! Every day they go out to feed and check on their 'pets'! It's great . . . it looks like we may have to buy this for others in the family too . . .it's a hit!!!


Battles Poultry Spice - 450g

Poultry Spice - An Omleteer, 15 January 2008
Battles Poultry Spice - 450g

Excellent product, my chickens were going through the moult and looked totally mistreated and were taking ages to grow feathers back, I purchased this and noticed a dramatic difference, they look healthy and happy and all of their feathers are nearly grown back , I will continue to use this great supplement.


Organic Chicken Food - Eglu Package

Great!! - An Omleteer, 13 January 2008
Organic Chicken Food - Eglu Package

I think this was really great. I loved the web page as it was very help and gave me all the answers.


Organic Chicken Food - Eglu Package

Great product but too big - An Omleteer, 10 January 2008
Organic Chicken Food - Eglu Package

My chooks love this stuff but I only wish Omlet sold it in smaller quantities. The food goes off before they eat it all


Super Glug - Pink

SUPER SUPER GLUG - An Omleteer, 8 January 2008
Super Glug - Pink

WE HAVE THE FIRST EDITION OF THE EGLU AND RUN IN OUR GARDEN HOME TO NUGGET AND KIEV OUR BELOVED CHICKENS, WE FOUND THE PEANUT WATER CONTAINER BECAME DIRTY V QUICKLY AND WAS AWKWARD TO REFILL SO I THOUGHT WE'D TRY A GIRLIE PINK SUPER GLUG THE GIRLS TOOK TO IT STRAIGHT AWAY,IT HANGS QUITE HIGH ON THE MESH SO THEY KICK LESS DIRT INTO IT WHILE SCRATCHING THE ONLY PROBLEM BEING KIEV LIKES TO GLUG HER WATER AND WON'T USE THE NIPPLES SO I HAD TO PROVIDE A BRICK FOR HER TO REACH INTO THE TOP AND DRINK FROM THERE NOW SHE'S HAPPY! DOES MEAN SHE DROPS MUCK IN THOUGH CAUSE SHE'S A MESSY BIRD.CAN ALSO FILL IT FROM THE OUTSIDE VERY HANDY ON DAYS WHEN THEY MUST REM,AIN IN THE RUN NO ESCAPE ATTEMPTS WHEN THE DOOR IS OPENED!


Omlet Egg Boxes - 20 Pack - Holds Four Eggs

How fantastic are these??? - An Omleteer, 5 January 2008
Omlet Egg Boxes - 20 Pack - Holds Four Eggs

I love these boxes, I only have 3 hens but love to give my friends eggs as presents so these are just right as we can share our eggs and also have some left for breakfast - I will be placing another order soon as I have used them so much!


Eglu Classic Run Extension Kit A

Run converter (inc. clips) - An Omleteer, 3 January 2008
Eglu Classic Run Extension Kit A

I found the extra space useful for my 4 Omlet chickens. Easy to assemble. Still movable around the garden reasonably easily (with a person at either end) just a little more cumbersome.


Roosting Bar Pack - for Eglu Mark 2

Roosting Bar Pack - for Eglu Mark 2 - An Omleteer, 3 January 2008
Roosting Bar Pack - for Eglu Mark 2

I ordered a spare set at the same time as my eglu. I can reassemble my eglu whilst the spare set are drying out. Really useful.


Electrifiable Chicken Netting - 25 Metres With Extra Poles

Chicken Netting - 25M and Extra Poles - An Omleteer, 3 January 2008
Electrifiable Chicken Netting - 25 Metres With Extra Poles

Easy to use. Green netting blends in with garden (some others on market are unsightly orange). Extra poles invaluable. I would recomend pegs into the grass along the base. Good value.

Prev   1260 of 1262   Next