Customer Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

Our Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

5 Stars:
10308
4 Stars:
2969
3 Stars:
778
2 Stars:
173
1 Star:
194
Average Rating: Based on 14422 Reviews

Shade - Classic - Winter

Better quality winter shade - I hope - An Omleteer, 27 July 2009
Shade - Classic - Winter

We'd had a Winter shade and left it on the Eglu run all year - the 3 chickens are out and about all day. The last one was very disappointing - it fell to bits after about a year and a half.


Super Glug - Green

super glug - An Omleteer, 27 July 2009
Super Glug - Green

As described, but how do I persuade the chucks to use it!


New Eglu Cube Drinker - Green

super glug - An Omleteer, 27 July 2009
New Eglu Cube Drinker - Green

As described, but how do I persuade the chucks to use it!


Glug and Grub - Red

glug and grub - An Omleteer, 27 July 2009
Glug and Grub - Red

Fitted them to my own fence. fence wire was too thin, so i used two wire storage boxes, cut holes at they fit well. found some water was getting into the grub, so put a plastic tray above it and no water since. Shickens seam to like both. Also cost wise they were a lot cheaper than two galvanised containers.


MK1 Cube Mk1 Run Extension - 1M (for Cube Mk1s bought before 17/02/15)

Great! Just what we needed


Eglu Cube Mk1 Chicken Coop with 2m Run Package - Green

Great! Does exactly what it says on the tin!!


Eglu Cube Mk2 with 2m Run and Wheels Package - Leaf Green

Great! Does exactly what it says on the tin!!


Egg Skelter 24 - Silver Grey for Small to Medium Eggs

Helter Skelter egs - An Omleteer, 27 July 2009
Egg Skelter 24 - Silver Grey for Small to Medium Eggs

Good for keeping the eggs in the correct rotation but it appears that our girls produce too large an egg for it to skelter down the track


Shade - Classic - Summer

Shade-Summer - An Omleteer, 27 July 2009
Shade - Classic - Summer

This does provide adequate shade on the run but is let down by its durability. It rips easily when tugged by foxes, and for this reason we have had to replace it several times.


Eglu Classic Chicken Coop with 2m Run Package - Green

Green Eglu - An Omleteer, 27 July 2009
Eglu Classic Chicken Coop with 2m Run Package - Green

The Eglu is an excellent product which is easily put together even by the older person with the help of a battery operated screwdriver. My 2 newly aquired hens are comfortably settled and seem to like their new home. It is hygenic and quick to clean, and I especially like the drinking and feeding equipment with no mess in the hens' run. I would certainly recommend it to the beginner hen keeper.

Prev   1261 of 1443   Next