Customer Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

Our Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

5 Stars:
9473
4 Stars:
2674
3 Stars:
708
2 Stars:
162
1 Star:
189
Average Rating: Based on 13206 Reviews

Verm-X Herbal Pellets for Chickens 250g

Verm x does it - An Omleteer, 3 February 2009
Verm-X Herbal Pellets for Chickens 250g

It worked a treat for me or more... for my chooks... one of them I think had worms, and verm x cleared it right away.


Electrifiable Chicken Netting - 50 Metres with Extra Poles

chicken netting - An Omleteer, 3 February 2009
Electrifiable Chicken Netting - 50 Metres with Extra Poles

Very good product - does exactly what it says on the tin!


Roosting Bars - Plastic - Cube Mk1

plastic roosting bars for the cube - An Omleteer, 3 February 2009
Roosting Bars - Plastic - Cube Mk1

They are excellent, really easy to clean and the chooks love them!


Egg Skelter 24 - Silver Grey for Small to Medium Eggs

egg skelter - An Omleteer, 3 February 2009
Egg Skelter 24 - Silver Grey for Small to Medium Eggs

Love it, no more digging to the bottom of the bowl for the older eggs..


Glug and Grub - Purple

Purple Glug and Grub - An Omleteer, 3 February 2009
Glug and Grub - Purple

We bought a third glug and grub as spares so that we can have one set in the dishwasher with two in use in the eglus. They come up nicely in the dishwasher; being able to wash it at a higher temperature gives us peace of mind, we know it's germ free :D They might seem expensive at first glance but they hold so much food safely and last for years.


Glug and Grub - Orange

Glug and Grub - An Omleteer, 3 February 2009
Glug and Grub - Orange

We are really pleased with both of these products. Once filled the grub lasts our two chickens almost a week and less ends up on the ground. Much less food is wasted compared to our old traditional feeder. The water in the glug stays much cleaner and fresher than a traditional water container and it can't be knocked over. I feel confident our chickens will have enough water and food when we go away for the weekend.


Omlet Egg Boxes - 20 Pack - Holds Four Eggs

Egg Boxes - An Omleteer, 3 February 2009
Omlet Egg Boxes - 20 Pack - Holds Four Eggs

These eggs boxes look really sweet and people love them when we give out our eggs. However, they are quite hard to rip apart but if you do it carefully you will be fine! Not sure how long they last as we've only had them about 2 weeks but worth a try!


Eglu Classic Bolts and Washers - Pack of 4

Just what I needed to mend our run - An Omleteer, 3 February 2009
Eglu Classic Bolts and Washers - Pack of 4

Did exactly what I needed them to do. Good replacements for lost ones.


Eglu Classic Run Extension Kit B

Has its faults - An Omleteer, 3 February 2009
Eglu Classic Run Extension Kit B

A well made product, however by the time you have extended the run another 2m, it makes the whole thing very difficult to move + therefore very difficult to clean. Also, can't really place anything interesting for the hens inside, perches etc, as you can't lift the run over them. Hens get bored so still free ranging at the mo and looking for another solution!


Super Glug - Green

Super Glug - An Omleteer, 2 February 2009
Super Glug - Green

Disappointed so far as none of my chickens will use it. Anyone have any tips?

Prev   1261 of 1321   Next