Customer Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

Our Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

5 Stars:
9631
4 Stars:
2705
3 Stars:
713
2 Stars:
162
1 Star:
189
Average Rating: Based on 13400 Reviews

Chicken Hand Puppet

Loved this cuddly chicken! - An Omleteer, 10 March 2009
Chicken Hand Puppet

I bought this for my friend's 4 year old daughter birthday pressie, and she absolutely loved it. Very well made and she loved playing with it. Highly recommended!


Egg Cosy Chicken

I loved these! - An Omleteer, 10 March 2009
Egg Cosy Chicken

A girlfriend bought me some of these and I loved them so much, they are on my dresser in my kitchen and everyone remarks how pretty they are! They are also great for keeping our boiled eggs toasty!


Johnsons Cuttlefish Bone

Haven't touched it yet! - An Omleteer, 10 March 2009
Johnsons Cuttlefish Bone

I bought this for my chickens to give them something else to peck at when they are in their pen. It's been in the cage for a couple of weeks, but they just don't seem to be very interested in it.


T-Shirt Childs Organic 4-6yrs

Great chicken T-shirt! - An Omleteer, 10 March 2009
T-Shirt Childs Organic 4-6yrs

I bought this for my friend's 4 year old daughter as part of her birthday pressie. She loved it especially as she now has the Cube and chickens are due to arrive soon!


Eglu Classic Chicken Coop with 2m Run Package - Green

Green eglu - An Omleteer, 10 March 2009
Eglu Classic Chicken Coop with 2m Run Package - Green

Great product. Easy to use. Fairly easy to put together even for one person. My chickens seem very happy in it. Only problem was delivery issues which i have reported to Omlet.


Eglu Classic Chicken Coop with 2m Run Package - Red

Eglu Red & 3 lovely hens - An Omleteer, 10 March 2009
Eglu Classic Chicken Coop with 2m Run Package - Red

Fantastic easy to clean and hens seem happy in it (well at bed time they do!). Easy to move round, easy to open and close and most importantly safe. Prompt delivery and a very friendly and helpful man talked us through the ins and outs of chickens. A big hit with all the family


Eglu Classic Guinea Pig Hutch with 1m Run - Green

Guinea pig eglu (green) - An Omleteer, 10 March 2009
Eglu Classic Guinea Pig Hutch with 1m Run - Green

We loved the eglu we bought for our rabbit and felt it only fair to get the guinea pig his own eglu. They both love their new homes and are seriously effective at trimming the lawn! The only slight niggle with the eglu for the guinea pig is that the water bottle when mounted in the hay rack as it's designed to be is too high for our guinea pig so we've attached the bottle to the side of the run.


Beware of the Chickens Sign

Plaque - Beware of the Chickens - An Omleteer, 10 March 2009
Beware of the Chickens Sign

More accurate than a beware of the dogs sign!


Battles Poultry Spice - 450g

Chicken spice - An Omleteer, 9 March 2009
Battles Poultry Spice - 450g

This stuff is amazing! Helped my two middle aged ladies get over a life threatingly harsh winter moult. Their feathers have NEVER looked so good and are laying every day even in winter. We now mix it with sunflower seeds and olive oil every few days.


Spiral Egg Rack

Fun spiral egg rack - An Omleteer, 9 March 2009
Spiral Egg Rack

Good fun storage for eggs, easy to assemble, can have different layouts as well as spiral. Can also use for other small roundish items as well as eggs.

Prev   1261 of 1340   Next