Customer Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

Our Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

5 Stars:
9473
4 Stars:
2674
3 Stars:
708
2 Stars:
162
1 Star:
189
Average Rating: Based on 13206 Reviews

Spiral Egg Rack

Eggcellent! - An Omleteer, 22 January 2009
Spiral Egg Rack

Looks lovely in my kitchen all filled up with eggs.


Omlet Egg Boxes - 20 Pack - Holds Four Eggs

Egg Boxes - An Omleteer, 22 January 2009
Omlet Egg Boxes - 20 Pack - Holds Four Eggs

Superb, ideal for the eggy gifts


Egg Skelter 24 - Silver Grey for Small to Medium Eggs

eggs eggs eggs! - An Omleteer, 22 January 2009
Egg Skelter 24 - Silver Grey for Small to Medium Eggs

Loved this as it looks so much more tidy in the kitchen and now everybody knows which eggs to use first!


Beware of the Chickens Sign

Plaque - An Omleteer, 22 January 2009
Beware of the Chickens Sign

It was a good joke present, made us laugh


Plastic Roosting Bars for Eglu Classic

Excellent purchase - An Omleteer, 22 January 2009
Plastic Roosting Bars for Eglu Classic

It is so much easier to clean these than the wooden roosting bars - I just wish I bought them months ago as I would have saved so much time and effort!


Chicken Poop Lip Balm

Lip balm Chicken Poop - An Omleteer, 22 January 2009
Chicken Poop Lip Balm

Good texture, scent and not claggy when applied. Fun as well.


Natural Horn Egg Spoon

horn egg spoons - An Omleteer, 22 January 2009
Natural Horn Egg Spoon

Absolutely delightful. An attractive and useful item.


Chicken Egg Timer

Chicken egg timer - An Omleteer, 22 January 2009
Chicken Egg Timer

Timer markings not set properly so at 3 minutes, it will have rung, but 1 minute + still remains ticking. A little disappointing.


Plastic Roosting Bars for Eglu Classic

Bars - An Omleteer, 22 January 2009
Plastic Roosting Bars for Eglu Classic

These are much better than the wooden bars, really happy with this item, excellent for cleaning.


Run Clips - Pack of 65

Great Improvement! - An Omleteer, 22 January 2009
Run Clips - Pack of 65

My Eglu is 3 years old and the original clips were starting to get brittle and popping off when I moved the run. I found these very easy to use (especially on a cold morning!)and they seem more sturdy - the run has been given a new lease of life!!

Prev   1267 of 1321   Next