Customer Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

Our Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

5 Stars:
9473
4 Stars:
2674
3 Stars:
708
2 Stars:
162
1 Star:
189
Average Rating: Based on 13206 Reviews

Butter Dish Hot Chick

Butter dish hot chick - An Omleteer, 22 January 2009
Butter Dish Hot Chick

I liked the appearance but there is one huge drawback, the little knob on the top by which to pick up the lid is very small and it's difficult to get enough purchase to lift what is quite a heavy lid. Because the lid itself is recessed, you can only take the lid off with the knob and I can see that quite soon I will may drop and break it. Pity, it's a nice item.


Shade - Classic - Winter

Winter Shade - An Omleteer, 22 January 2009
Shade - Classic - Winter

Does the job. Easy to fit.


Egg Cup Set Guzzini - Feeling

So adorable! - An Omleteer, 22 January 2009
Egg Cup Set Guzzini - Feeling

My husband pulled a face when he saw my sneaky order of something we really didn't need but when he saw these he couldn't help but smile and say how cute they looked. My friends and their kids adore them and fight over who gets the spaceship and egg pilot! They are really cute but the spoons just don't work - too flimsy but good for effect. I collect egg holders so these are now the top ones I own. I'm impressed with whoever designed them.


Omlet Egg Boxes - 20 Pack - Holds Four Eggs

Egg boxes - An Omleteer, 22 January 2009
Omlet Egg Boxes - 20 Pack - Holds Four Eggs

These are great - you want to give your chicken's eggs away so others can enjoy them, but you don't want to give them all away! Perfect.


Plastic Roosting Bars for Eglu Classic

rooster bars - An Omleteer, 22 January 2009
Plastic Roosting Bars for Eglu Classic

Excellent design, and more durable than wood - healthier too no doubt.


Run Clips - Pack of 65

Run clips - An Omleteer, 22 January 2009
Run Clips - Pack of 65

excellent design but a little hard to put on with cold hands!


Henkeeping by Jane Eastoe

Henkeeping - An Omleteer, 22 January 2009
Henkeeping by Jane Eastoe

Bought for a present but having had a flick through the book it seemed very informative and good advice throughout. Slightly expensive for the book £5.00 would have been a better price.


Chicken Egg Timer

Chicken Egg Timer - An Omleteer, 22 January 2009
Chicken Egg Timer

Lovely Chicken present for a chicken theme. Nice size and ring.


Ceramic Egg Tray for 12 Eggs - Champagne

Ceramic Egg Tray - An Omleteer, 22 January 2009
Ceramic Egg Tray for 12 Eggs - Champagne

Good quality egg tray which looks just like a traditional cardboard tray. Would look good in any kitchen Slightly expensive but made a lovely gift.


Glug and Grub - Green

Glug and Grub - An Omleteer, 22 January 2009
Glug and Grub - Green

Loads better then the original peanut feeders. The glug holds a surprising amount of water. They also wash up very well in the top of the dishwasher!

Prev   1268 of 1321   Next