Customer Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

Our Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

5 Stars:
10308
4 Stars:
2969
3 Stars:
778
2 Stars:
173
1 Star:
194
Average Rating: Based on 14422 Reviews

MK1 Cube Mk1 Run Extension - 1M (for Cube Mk1s bought before 17/02/15)

The Cube extension is very good and makes the Cube much roomier. The Cube itself has one or two drawbacks - access to the run involves kneeling for me to get in (arthritis and old age make bending and kneeling difficult). Full height access would be nice, and wouldn't involve much alteration. Also, for the same reason (arthritis) opening the back panel is difficult, hinges and outside clips would be easier. Otherwise it's fine as far as the residents are concerned ...


Cufflinks - Fried Eggs

Birthday Pressie - An Omleteer, 18 July 2009
Cufflinks - Fried Eggs

Bought for my daughters boyfriend who loves the chicks, so to speak! He hasn't been given them yet, but I know they'll be the talk of the next university prom when he wears his dress shirt and cufflinks.


Doorstop Wedge Hen

looks wicked in our living room - An Omleteer, 18 July 2009
Doorstop Wedge Hen

beautifully made and looks fab in our living room and doesn't make as much mess as the real ones!!!


Small Topiary Hen Green

:-D - An Omleteer, 18 July 2009
Small Topiary Hen Green

Great quality and great looking. Very good value for money. they bush to grow in it cost more than the chicken!!


Tea Towel and Holder Set

Great - An Omleteer, 18 July 2009
Tea Towel and Holder Set

Very cute product, excellent quality and really lovely decorated. Looks great in our kitchen. came with a chicken tea towel too. really good value for money. :-D


Oil Bottle Hot Chick

Lovely!! - An Omleteer, 18 July 2009
Oil Bottle Hot Chick

Another great product from omlet. Beautifully decorated, looks great in our kitchen and very easy to use. Quick delivery and great quality :-D


Rabbitlopaedia by Meg Brown

Rabbitlopaedia - An Omleteer, 18 July 2009
Rabbitlopaedia by Meg Brown

when i first got my rabbits i was really struggling to look after them properly but then a got the rabbitlopeadia book and i find reall fun and easy i would deffinetly recommend the book to all first time rabbit owners.


Shade - Classic - Winter

Sun or showers - An Omleteer, 17 July 2009
Shade - Classic - Winter

Coped well with the flash floods this summer !dry, happy chicks. thank you


Omlet Egg Boxes - 20 Pack - Holds Four Eggs

egg-cellent - An Omleteer, 17 July 2009
Omlet Egg Boxes - 20 Pack - Holds Four Eggs

love the boxes - especially the space for a note from the girls


Eglu Classic Chicken Coop with 2m Run Package - Green

chicken eglu - An Omleteer, 17 July 2009
Eglu Classic Chicken Coop with 2m Run Package - Green

Overall I think the Eglu is great - a very convenient way to keep a small number of chickens and our 4 ex-battery hens, acquired only 5 days ago have settled in quickly laying an egg a day each since they came The run was relatively easy to put together and the whole lot isn't too heavy for me to move alone, as shown in your video, when it's empty. But as it seems best to move it early morning or late evening, once the hens are inside, their extra weight means it does take two people to drag it. Only two slight problems: 1. the plastic clips for the run seem to be quite weak with a pale stress line on the plastic as soon as they were applied. One was faulty. I fear they will become brittle and break once they've been exposed to a winter's frost. 2. A small corner section of the run is missing the plastic coating so will be vulnerable to rusting quickly - this email has reminded me I must contact to let you know and ask for a replacement section!

Prev   1268 of 1443   Next