Customer Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

Our Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

5 Stars:
10454
4 Stars:
2991
3 Stars:
790
2 Stars:
174
1 Star:
194
Average Rating: Based on 14603 Reviews

DEter Parasites - 100g

Diatomaceous - An Omleteer, 18 August 2009
DEter Parasites - 100g

Still in the early stages of using it so have only given it a 3 star, but hoping to up grade it to a 5 star. Was very pleased with the delivery, ordered it one day and received it the next. Very impressed. Thanks.


Bee Suit Full Body Medium

All kitted out! - An Omleteer, 18 August 2009
Bee Suit Full Body Medium

I'm very pleased with my new beesuit! Just to give you an idea about sizing... I am 5'6" and a size 10. I went for the medium and it's just about right. It is perhaps a little bit on the roomy side and a small would probably have been OK too, but it makes it easy to get on and off over clothes and certainly fits much better than the old one I used to borrow!


Shade - Cube - Wind

Wind shade shame! - An Omleteer, 17 August 2009
Shade - Cube - Wind

Felt that this is overpriced for what it is and misleading picture gives impression of it going further round cube, given cost of cube this should be included in the price.


Grub - Pink

glo-stick girls - An Omleteer, 17 August 2009
Grub - Pink

The Pink Grub feeder is the must have accessory for all fashion conscious girls. My 5 girls love it. It goes very well with the mirrors and chic dustbath I've just installed. Now, if only they'd start earning their keeo by laying!! Maybe then I could afford the pink eglu cube to go along with the Grub.


Shade - Classic - Winter

Not very durable - An Omleteer, 17 August 2009
Shade - Classic - Winter

I am in need of another winter shade as the last one fell to pieces, tho it had been out permanently for both rain and shade cover for about 18 months. Perhaps something more durable like tent fabric would last longer? Great for keeping off rain and sun though.


Keeping Pet Chickens by Johannes Paul and William Windham

Keeping Pet Chicken - An Omleteer, 17 August 2009
Keeping Pet Chickens by Johannes Paul and William Windham

Facts and info very clearly and comprehensively stated.


Eglu Cube Mk1 Chicken Coop with 2m Run Package - Red

Omlet Cube - Red - An Omleteer, 17 August 2009
Eglu Cube Mk1 Chicken Coop with 2m Run Package - Red

Fantastic!!!! A great product that is so easy to up keep. i I had a traditional wooden house for my chickens before but there is no comparison. My chickens even carried on laying straight away in my Omlet so love it too!!! Would recommend. Thanks Omlet.


Eglu Classic Chicken Coop with 2m Run Package - Green

Lilac eglu - An Omleteer, 16 August 2009
Eglu Classic Chicken Coop with 2m Run Package - Green

Very pleased with quality and ease of use. Two minor issues: on delivery the box containing run was split and some of the clips were loose in the box which could have been lost; and the delivery was a day earlier than expected but fortunately someone was in.


Pack of 12 Run Pegs

Run Pegs - An Omleteer, 14 August 2009
Pack of 12 Run Pegs

Because my lawn was once a farm field, the grass is very bumpy. Run pegs are essential, and do a marvellous job of making the Eglu run fox-proof. Foxes come through my garden regularly, but never get a chicken dinner!


Omlet Egg Boxes - 20 Pack - Holds Four Eggs

egg boxes - An Omleteer, 14 August 2009
Omlet Egg Boxes - 20 Pack - Holds Four Eggs

Love the boxes. I give 4 or 8 eggs away to friends every week. Most of them return the empty boxes for a refill!

Prev   1270 of 1461   Next