Customer Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

Our Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

5 Stars:
10546
4 Stars:
3016
3 Stars:
795
2 Stars:
175
1 Star:
194
Average Rating: Based on 14726 Reviews

Organic Omlet Chicken Feed 10kg

chicken feed - An Omleteer, 4 September 2009
Organic Omlet Chicken Feed 10kg

I have only had my chickens for two weeks, but they seem to like the food. They were laying eggs from day 2, but they are quite small.


Eglu Classic Converter Kit - Chicken to Rabbit - Green

Convert Kit Chicken to Rabbitt - Green - An Omleteer, 3 September 2009
Eglu Classic Converter Kit - Chicken to Rabbit - Green

Excellent didn't take too long to change over. As there are no pre-drilled holes though it was tough going trying to get the screws in. Everything was successfully set up and all is well.


Organic Omlet Chicken Feed 10kg

Brilliant - An Omleteer, 3 September 2009
Organic Omlet Chicken Feed 10kg

Fantastic stuff - looks quite interesting (if I was a chicken) my very spoilt girls will not even entertain the idea of eating any other food. The delivery was a day early and as no one was home the very nice delivery man hid the food in our back garden and also covered it with some gardening bags which was much appreciated as there was a down pour before I could get home.


Eglu Classic Chicken Coop with 2m Run Package - Green

Eglu - An Omleteer, 3 September 2009
Eglu Classic Chicken Coop with 2m Run Package - Green

Arrived a day early put eglu together quickly but found the run took a bit longer than 45 minutes particularly the first part attaching to the eglu - couldn't get lid back on to start with - some of the problem was due to our uneven ground which wasn't going to be an obvious problem when I bought it. We haven't got our chickens yet arriving on Saturday - cats and children have been in and out of the run!!! Youngest has enjoyed putting all the extras out to practice the boxes were also a source of enjoyment for all including the cats! Looks wonderful now in the garden and the neighbours are jealous and excited too.


Grub - Red

Red Grub feeder - An Omleteer, 3 September 2009
Grub - Red

Arrived very quickly, but I was slightly disappointed in the build quality. It had lots of rough edges. Still did the job.


Eglu Classic Chicken Coop with 2m Run Package - Green

Tom - An Omleteer, 3 September 2009
Eglu Classic Chicken Coop with 2m Run Package - Green

So far so good - the Eglu arrived on the appointed day, was easy to assemble and put to use. Hens seem happy enough, though still waiting for the first eggs - but I put that down to the hens not the Eglu.


Eglu Classic Chicken Coop with 2m Run Package - Green

great!! - An Omleteer, 3 September 2009
Eglu Classic Chicken Coop with 2m Run Package - Green

Am really pleased with my eglu, only bought my chickens yesterday from a local farm shop. 3 rhode island reds, they love it and I had one egg this morning, not bad for there first night, they must be happy! Thank you for your good service.


Eglu Classic Chicken Coop with 2m Run Package - Purple

Purple eglu - An Omleteer, 2 September 2009
Eglu Classic Chicken Coop with 2m Run Package - Purple

Great. My Poland chicks love it. Difficult to access chicks via the run, although run Is good quality and durable. Easy to keep clean and access is good. Would recommend.


Shade - Classic - Summer

shade summer - An Omleteer, 2 September 2009
Shade - Classic - Summer

Very quick delivery, but we were disappointed that the design had changed. We bought this as a replacement for our original shade which has lasted 2 years, but this one is so much smaller the hens are not nearly as protected from sun and rain and also we preferred the fact that the other shade shielded the eglu end and gave more shade and protection to the hens both inside and just outside the eglu. Having been on your site I wonder is the winter shade more similar to the original? although it still doesn't look quite the same.


Car Sticker - I Love My Chickens

Car Sticker - An Omleteer, 2 September 2009
Car Sticker - I Love My Chickens

Really good idea and looks really unique and cool. However when I peeled it off to move it a bit of the sticky stuff came off.

Prev   1270 of 1473   Next