Customer Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

Our Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

5 Stars:
10417
4 Stars:
2985
3 Stars:
786
2 Stars:
174
1 Star:
194
Average Rating: Based on 14556 Reviews

Eglu Cube Mk2 with 2m Run and Wheels Package - Leaf Green

love my cube! - An Omleteer, 2 August 2009
Eglu Cube Mk2 with 2m Run and Wheels Package - Leaf Green

what can i say - i love my cube! Its lovely and my chickens are very happy! Didnt feel it took a long time to put together- but after checking our watches it had taken 2 hrs as we were told but I guess I was too excited for it to feel like a chore! Easy to clean - and thats essential as my 3 ladies are very messy!


Link-a-bord

Great product - An Omleteer, 2 August 2009
Link-a-bord

Great product - does as the blurb describes - and easy to put together- I will be buying the longer dowels from link-a-bord though - just to anchor the edge into the ground.


Eglu Classic Chicken Coop with 2m Run Package - Red

Super Stars - An Omleteer, 2 August 2009
Eglu Classic Chicken Coop with 2m Run Package - Red

Prompt efficient service from both Omlet, the delivery driver and Milly & Molly. Two very happy chickens enjoying the good life. Could spend all day watching their antics. Miss Bossy Boots (Molly/Miss Pepperpot) is particularly partial to well fattened slugs and very productive rewarding us with a daily egg. Poor Milly (Ginger Nut) doesn't get a look in but then she is still very young and hasn't yet learnt to lay an egg. Cleaning the Eglu is a dream really quick, easy, simple and efficient the best yet. Thanks from two very happy chickens and a very happy owner.


Super Glug - Green

super glug - An Omleteer, 2 August 2009
Super Glug - Green

My girls very soon learned what to do with this and it does save me constantly cleaning out everything they had kicked into the old glug water is much cleaner, however, the " nipples " have stuck on a couple of occasions and then the water empties and gives them a "hair" wash so I would still put both glugs in the run if out for the day.


New Eglu Cube Drinker - Green

super glug - An Omleteer, 2 August 2009
New Eglu Cube Drinker - Green

My girls very soon learned what to do with this and it does save me constantly cleaning out everything they had kicked into the old glug water is much cleaner, however, the " nipples " have stuck on a couple of occasions and then the water empties and gives them a "hair" wash so I would still put both glugs in the run if out for the day.


Eglu Classic Chicken Coop with 2m Run Package - Green

blue eglu - An Omleteer, 1 August 2009
Eglu Classic Chicken Coop with 2m Run Package - Green

This is a fantastic idea all my friends & relations love it. My son who is 9 yrs old helps me clean the eglu it is so easy & fun to use. An eggcellent invention, thanks.


Eglu Cube Mk1 Chicken Coop with 2m Run Package - Green

Eglu Cube - An Omleteer, 31 July 2009
Eglu Cube Mk1 Chicken Coop with 2m Run Package - Green

I am absolutely delighted with my Cube. My four fat feathered ladies seem very happy in their modern home. Indeed they started giving me eggs from the first day they arrived. The Cube is very easy to keep clean and looks attractive in my garden. I couldn't praise Omlet highly enough


Eglu Cube Mk2 with 2m Run and Wheels Package - Leaf Green

Eglu Cube - An Omleteer, 31 July 2009
Eglu Cube Mk2 with 2m Run and Wheels Package - Leaf Green

I am absolutely delighted with my Cube. My four fat feathered ladies seem very happy in their modern home. Indeed they started giving me eggs from the first day they arrived. The Cube is very easy to keep clean and looks attractive in my garden. I couldn't praise Omlet highly enough


Shade - Classic - Summer

Summer Shade - An Omleteer, 31 July 2009
Shade - Classic - Summer

this new replacement shade was much larger than the original shade so i have to clip it on at the extended side part of the run


Run Clips - Pack of 65

Run clips - An Omleteer, 31 July 2009
Run Clips - Pack of 65

I am pleased with the run clip design and bought extra to ensure complete security and also because of having to pull the eglu and run over some very rough ground. They are quite hard to close and can make your fingers sore after a while. I found the best method was to use a pair of tapered pliers angled around each clip. They are very easy to undo with a £2 coin.

Prev   1271 of 1456   Next