Customer Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

Our Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

5 Stars:
9413
4 Stars:
2667
3 Stars:
706
2 Stars:
162
1 Star:
189
Average Rating: Based on 13137 Reviews

Beware of the Chickens Sign

Plaque - Beware of the Chickens - An Omleteer, 18 December 2008
Beware of the Chickens Sign

Lovely, great little Christmas gift, cheers!


Beware of the Hen Poo Sign

Plaque - Beware of the Hen Poo - An Omleteer, 18 December 2008
Beware of the Hen Poo Sign

Fantastic, cheers! Not too big, not too small, but just right for a bit of a giggle on the gate... and woe betide any visitors who don't take heed!


Bone Egg Spoons - Set of Four

Egg Spoon set - Bone - An Omleteer, 18 December 2008
Bone Egg Spoons - Set of Four

This was bought as a present for someone who specifically wanted bone egg spoons. The set is very attractive, in a lovely presentation box & good value for money. The spoons look beautifully crafted.


Beware of the Hen Poo Sign

Plaque - Beware of the Hen Poo - An Omleteer, 18 December 2008
Beware of the Hen Poo Sign

10 out of 10 for originality! Chickens are lovely to have around, great characters - if a little messy in their habits! This simple sign has added a little humour to what has become a daily motto for me and has saved me from sounding like a cracked record. Thanks!


X Organic Layers Pellets - Feed - 20kg X

organic chicken food - An Omleteer, 18 December 2008
X Organic Layers Pellets - Feed - 20kg X

Our chickens can't wait to tuck in every morning... they are crazy about it! It also keeps very well and keeps its pellet shape right until the end of the pack. Fantastic value for money.


Grub - Blue

Grub - Blue - An Omleteer, 18 December 2008
Grub - Blue

Resident girls think its great. New girls, for whom the item was purchase, are not so keen so have bought them a traditional feeder instead.


X Egg Skelter Bantam Pearl X

Egg Skelter - Bantam pearl - An Omleteer, 18 December 2008
X Egg Skelter Bantam Pearl X

Does what it says on the box! Big enough for plenty of eggs from all my five bantams, and stores them safely.


Omlet Egg Boxes - 20 Pack - Holds Four Eggs

egg boxes - An Omleteer, 17 December 2008
Omlet Egg Boxes - 20 Pack - Holds Four Eggs

I used to be always buying bottles of wine for friends in return for favours, now it is much nicer to give them a box of our free range eggs. I have bought a large supply of dark green ribbon and they look fab.


Egg Skelter 24 - Cream for Small to Medium Eggs

Egg Skelter - An Omleteer, 16 December 2008
Egg Skelter 24 - Cream for Small to Medium Eggs

The egg skelter is just the job. Very well made product.Seems a lot of money but when you receive it you can see the amount of work that has gone into it. Each one must be hand made. They are also powder coated. It makes sure you keep your eggs in order of lay. Great present for anyone who keeps chooks.


Pack of 12 Run Pegs

Run pegs - excellent product - An Omleteer, 16 December 2008
Pack of 12 Run Pegs

These pegs are the best - the screw in action makes them easy to use and the plastic collar holds the wire run down firmly. I couldn't be without them!

Prev   1271 of 1314   Next