Customer Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

Our Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

5 Stars:
10241
4 Stars:
2949
3 Stars:
774
2 Stars:
172
1 Star:
194
Average Rating: Based on 14330 Reviews

Egg Rings - Steel - Round

egg rings - An Omleteer, 5 July 2009
Egg Rings - Steel - Round

Do the job intended but very hard to clean.


Food ball

Food balls - An Omleteer, 4 July 2009
Food ball

Fantastic! When stuffed with apples, these kept my girls happily entertained for ages. These would be even better if they were hinged around the radius, making it much easier to insert a whole fruits (and would have earned 5 stars) Nevertheless, I would still recommend this item.


Stockholm Tar - 455ml

Stockholm Tar - An Omleteer, 4 July 2009
Stockholm Tar - 455ml

Horrible, mucky stuff which, when applied, did nothing but distress my girl. Perhaps it's more suitable to use in colder weather, but in the summer heat, it was truly awful!


Super Glug - Red

Super glug - An Omleteer, 4 July 2009
Super Glug - Red

We only have 2 chickens but found that they get through a lot of water. Also we wanted the freedom to be able to leave them overnight if we wanted to go away. With the Super glug we are confident that they have access to plenty of water and will never go thirsty! They took to this new drinking method really quickly and are happy hydrated chickens. Apparently you can buy piece of mind!


Eglu Classic Chicken Coop with 2m Run Package - Green

Amazing - An Omleteer, 3 July 2009
Eglu Classic Chicken Coop with 2m Run Package - Green

i found the omlet eglu amazing it's so easy to clean and the chickens are great fun to hold. A+++


Omlet Egg Boxes - 20 Pack - Holds Four Eggs

Egg boxes - An Omleteer, 3 July 2009
Omlet Egg Boxes - 20 Pack - Holds Four Eggs

A great idea but would be better if the lids where plain so I could write on them.


Super Glug - Purple

Super glug - An Omleteer, 3 July 2009
Super Glug - Purple

My chickens dont know how to use it so still only drink from the normal glug, they try to fly and sit on the edge of this.


New Eglu Cube Drinker - Purple

Super glug - An Omleteer, 3 July 2009
New Eglu Cube Drinker - Purple

My chickens dont know how to use it so still only drink from the normal glug, they try to fly and sit on the edge of this.


Egg Skelter 24 - Cream for Small to Medium Eggs

Egg Skelter - An Omleteer, 3 July 2009
Egg Skelter 24 - Cream for Small to Medium Eggs

A good item, am a bit scared the eggs will crack when they hit each other but none cracked to date. My mum loves it so think I will be back for another one soon.


Eglu Classic Rabbit Hutch with 2m Run Package - Purple

Our new rabbits - An Omleteer, 3 July 2009
Eglu Classic Rabbit Hutch with 2m Run Package - Purple

We have 2 6 week old Netherland Dwarf rabbits and they LOVE their new home! we took some of your advise from the rabbit guide and put a cardboard box in their run and they love running in and out of it! The omlet is so easy to clean and so easy to lift your rabbit out and cuddle it! WE LOVE OMLET!!!!!

Prev   1271 of 1433   Next