Customer Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

Our Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

5 Stars:
10371
4 Stars:
2979
3 Stars:
784
2 Stars:
174
1 Star:
194
Average Rating: Based on 14502 Reviews

Super Glug - Green

Very Good - An Omleteer, 15 July 2009
Super Glug - Green

Brought this as our other water container had cracked. Took the chickens less than a day to get used to using it (they can be clever when the want to be!) Fills itself up when it rains which does make it look like the chickens aren't drinking anything! One down side is that if you don't have an Eglu it is very difficult to fix on, ours is tied on using cable ties to make big enough loops for it to hang on.


New Eglu Cube Drinker - Green

Very Good - An Omleteer, 15 July 2009
New Eglu Cube Drinker - Green

Brought this as our other water container had cracked. Took the chickens less than a day to get used to using it (they can be clever when the want to be!) Fills itself up when it rains which does make it look like the chickens aren't drinking anything! One down side is that if you don't have an Eglu it is very difficult to fix on, ours is tied on using cable ties to make big enough loops for it to hang on.


Eglu Cube Mk1 Chicken Coop with 2m Run Package - Green

Eglu Cube - An Omleteer, 15 July 2009
Eglu Cube Mk1 Chicken Coop with 2m Run Package - Green

Absolutely does exactly what it says on the tin! We were thwarted with fox murders - losing 4 bantams and then the following fortnight 4 Chickens - so the FOX PROOF claim was high on the list of things we looked for when buying. Still see the fox most evenings but to date no more dramas for the chickens who LOVE their new home which is really brilliantly deigned ... well done to all at Omlet


Eglu Cube Mk2 with 2m Run and Wheels Package - Leaf Green

Eglu Cube - An Omleteer, 15 July 2009
Eglu Cube Mk2 with 2m Run and Wheels Package - Leaf Green

Absolutely does exactly what it says on the tin! We were thwarted with fox murders - losing 4 bantams and then the following fortnight 4 Chickens - so the FOX PROOF claim was high on the list of things we looked for when buying. Still see the fox most evenings but to date no more dramas for the chickens who LOVE their new home which is really brilliantly deigned ... well done to all at Omlet


Eglu Classic Chicken Coop with 2m Run Package - Green

Fantastic product. Essential for the town garden, easy to clean and 100% safe for the chickens. We love it.


Organic Omlet Chicken Feed 10kg

Organic Chicken Feed - An Omleteer, 15 July 2009
Organic Omlet Chicken Feed 10kg

The girls seem to love it and we're happy because it's organic.


Glug and Grub - Pink

glug and grub - An Omleteer, 15 July 2009
Glug and Grub - Pink

Great product. Easy to clean and refill. Just had to snip wire a bit in my coop to make it fit.


Eglu Classic Run Extension Kit A

Run converter - An Omleteer, 15 July 2009
Eglu Classic Run Extension Kit A

This does what it says on the tin, it convert the end of the standard eglu run, and is easy to assemble


MK1 Cube Mk1 Run Extension - 1M (for Cube Mk1s bought before 17/02/15)

This product is great if you want to increase your flock size or give your chicken more room in the run. I am very pleased with it and so are my chickens.


Funshade - Purple

Fun Shade - An Omleteer, 15 July 2009
Funshade - Purple

Brilliant colour to coordinate with my orange hutch. Excellent customer service.

Prev   1279 of 1451   Next