Customer Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

Our Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

5 Stars:
10188
4 Stars:
2940
3 Stars:
773
2 Stars:
171
1 Star:
194
Average Rating: Based on 14266 Reviews

Eglu Cube Mk2 with 2m Run and Wheels Package - Leaf Green

Overall very satisfied, but... - An Omleteer, 17 June 2009
Eglu Cube Mk2 with 2m Run and Wheels Package - Leaf Green

I was very pleased with the overall structure and quality of the Cube and Run - even better than I thought it was going to be. However, the back of run that attaches to the wheels and is underneath the Cube, was bent in transit, so I had to bend it back in order for the wheels to lock into place properly. After paying a high extra delivery cost I would have hoped that it would have been delivered in perfect condition. I would also say that there should be more of the 'Run Clips' provided - ideally about another 10 so that everything can be secured properly. With regard to future improvements, I would suggest that some sort of handle or slot could be added to the top of the roof, which you can grab hold of in order to make sliding the roof closed easier.


Battles Red Mite Powder - 500g

Redmite powder - An Omleteer, 17 June 2009
Battles Red Mite Powder - 500g

Fantastic service, unbelievable delivery service would definantly recommend.


Eglu Classic Chicken Coop with 2m Run Package - Orange

chicken eglu orange - An Omleteer, 17 June 2009
Eglu Classic Chicken Coop with 2m Run Package - Orange

I already have 4 hens in a cube but during the winter if we go away it is much easier for the chicken sitter to have the 'girls' at her home instead of mine. So the eglu is easily transported , along with the girls, [she already has a spare run] and we all enjoy going away.


MK1 Cube Mk1 Run Extension - 1M (for Cube Mk1s bought before 17/02/15)

An essential addition to the cube.


Omlet Mixed Chicken Grit 1.25KG Bag

Good - An Omleteer, 17 June 2009
Omlet Mixed Chicken Grit 1.25KG Bag

Good quality with high shell content.


Omlet Egg Boxes - 20 Pack - Holds Four Eggs

egg boxes - An Omleteer, 17 June 2009
Omlet Egg Boxes - 20 Pack - Holds Four Eggs

Smashing boxes love the "4" idea but unfortunately the lids won't close over large eggs.


Eglu Cube Mk1 Chicken Coop with 2m Run Package - Purple

Easy to clean and no worries about red mite.


Eglu Cube Mk2 with 2m Run and Wheels Package - Purple

Easy to clean and no worries about red mite.


Eglu Cube Mk1 Chicken Coop with 2m Run Package - Green

Fantastic Service - An Omleteer, 17 June 2009
Eglu Cube Mk1 Chicken Coop with 2m Run Package - Green

A very nice man turned up on time this morning with my cube and 2 chickens. Took him about 45 minutes to put up the cube and run. Told me everything there is to know about chickens and how to hold them and cut their wings. Exellent product and lovely chickens, they seem quite tame already. May seem expensive, but value for money.


Eglu Cube Mk2 with 2m Run and Wheels Package - Leaf Green

Fantastic Service - An Omleteer, 17 June 2009
Eglu Cube Mk2 with 2m Run and Wheels Package - Leaf Green

A very nice man turned up on time this morning with my cube and 2 chickens. Took him about 45 minutes to put up the cube and run. Told me everything there is to know about chickens and how to hold them and cut their wings. Exellent product and lovely chickens, they seem quite tame already. May seem expensive, but value for money.

Prev   1279 of 1427   Next