Customer Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

Our Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

5 Stars:
9556
4 Stars:
2685
3 Stars:
710
2 Stars:
162
1 Star:
189
Average Rating: Based on 13302 Reviews

Electrifiable Chicken Netting - 25 Metres With Extra Poles

Chicken Netting - An Omleteer, 20 January 2009
Electrifiable Chicken Netting - 25 Metres With Extra Poles

Just bought this to keep my 3 naughty little chickens from keep trying to get in the back door every time we open it and to keep our decking poop free, so we have given them half the garden instead of all of it, brilliant buy.


Roosting Bars - Plastic - Cube Mk1

Roosting Bars Plastic -Cube - An Omleteer, 19 January 2009
Roosting Bars - Plastic - Cube Mk1

Fantastic product - so easy to clean, a lot faster to wash (and dry) than the wooden bars. Highly recommend this item.


Battles Poultry Spice - 450g

Chicken Spice - An Omleteer, 19 January 2009
Battles Poultry Spice - 450g

chickens love it ! It smells nice too!


Plastic Roosting Bars for Eglu Classic

Excellent - An Omleteer, 19 January 2009
Plastic Roosting Bars for Eglu Classic

Only one word needed for this product and that's "Excellent". Easy to clean and dry's quickly.


Egg Skelter 24 - Silver Grey for Small to Medium Eggs

Egg Skelter - An Omleteer, 19 January 2009
Egg Skelter 24 - Silver Grey for Small to Medium Eggs

This product is fantastic! Saves all that penciling dates on eggshells and looks very chic,whilst occupying only a small amount of worktop space.


Bokashi Active Bran - 1kg

Bokashi Active - An Omleteer, 19 January 2009
Bokashi Active Bran - 1kg

Got this bran for a feed supplement for my girls after reading about it on here. I have been feeding it for a week and feel it is making a different. Their poos are firmer, despite being ex-batts, the girls look fab with bright combs and glossy feathers, even in this bad weather! Another plus is they love it! When I was mixing it in their feed, I had I box it was in open on the floor and they where qucik in come over and eat it out of the box. Have mixed it in the feed with a little oil to help it stick and they are eating with gusto!


Salt & Pepper Set - Eggs - Red

Egg pepper and salt - An Omleteer, 19 January 2009
Salt & Pepper Set - Eggs - Red

Great item, just as described! Friends loved it for their present


MK1 Cube Mk1 Run Extension - 1M (for Cube Mk1s bought before 17/02/15)

Great product shame about glug dispenser - An Omleteer, 16 January 2009
MK1 Cube Mk1 Run Extension - 1M (for Cube Mk1s bought before 17/02/15)

Great product, very functional and easy to clean. We only have two small niggles. It arrived in time to be assembled on Christmas Eve but with no instructions whatsoever. This made the building process much longer than anticipated with much guesswork and it was an engineer building it! The second problem is that the central valve is missing from the glug dispenser making it unuseable unless the whole is plugged. Apart from that our 12 year old son was very pleased with his Christmas present and now is the proud owner of 6 gorgeous hens. No eggs yet but I'm sure they are on the way.


Electrifiable Chicken Netting - 25 Metres With Extra Poles

Solved problem - An Omleteer, 16 January 2009
Electrifiable Chicken Netting - 25 Metres With Extra Poles

After umming and erring for months, and making do (and spending money too, on chicken wire and garden canes), finally bought this netting. I think its a great product, well thought through and made (much more to it than it looks in the picture). Not fox proof as someone else said, but it does its job, looks much better than chicken wire and canes, and is easier to handle. wish I'd bought it months ago...


Eglu Classic Run Extension Kit A

Fab.. - An Omleteer, 15 January 2009
Eglu Classic Run Extension Kit A

It's really good! Adds space and makes me feel more better about leaving them in the run for part of the day.. Great little buy even though you can make your own extension it won't be as good as the real thing! Fab..

Prev   1279 of 1331   Next