Customer Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

Our Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

5 Stars:
10622
4 Stars:
3036
3 Stars:
798
2 Stars:
175
1 Star:
194
Average Rating: Based on 14825 Reviews

Funshade - Blue

Funshade - Blue - An Omleteer, 26 June 2009
Funshade - Blue

Excellent service - arrived following day.


Eglu Classic Chicken Coop with 2m Run Package - Green

Chicken Eglu Green - An Omleteer, 25 June 2009
Eglu Classic Chicken Coop with 2m Run Package - Green

We're delighted with the eglu. It's so easy to clean even the children can do it. We've had a lot of people coming to see it and they'll all impressed with its simplicity and cleanness of its design. The chickens are great with distinct personalities and preferences. We're having great fun with them.


Shade - Classic - Winter

Winter shade - An Omleteer, 25 June 2009
Shade - Classic - Winter

The shade is an annual purchase for us now. It serves its purpose well and is fairly robust. We, however have a problem with visiting squirrels who damage the shade! On the plus side, the new shade makes the eglu look like new again.


Set of Two Blomus Tito Egg Cups

Excellent - An Omleteer, 25 June 2009
Set of Two Blomus Tito Egg Cups

These egg cups are a lovely design and practical too. I liked them so much I re-ordered more for presents for a friend. If you have a minimilist kitchen these will look terrific


Omlet Egg Boxes - 20 Pack - Holds Four Eggs

4 egg box set - An Omleteer, 25 June 2009
Omlet Egg Boxes - 20 Pack - Holds Four Eggs

Brilliant and the perfect size for gifting excess eggs to friends and family.


Fried Egg Spatula

Egg spatula - An Omleteer, 25 June 2009
Fried Egg Spatula

Real fun item for flipping all those home laid eggs!


Eglu Cube Mk1 Chicken Coop with 2m Run Package - Red

Eglu cube and 2 metre run plus 6 chicken - An Omleteer, 25 June 2009
Eglu Cube Mk1 Chicken Coop with 2m Run Package - Red

The Eglu and chickens that were delivered are great. The gentleman that installed the Eglu and gave the demonstration about the chickens was very knowledgeable and friendly. The chickens are settling in and now follow us around in their enclosure. The Eglu is very easy to keep clean and can be moved around easily using the integrated wheels. The continued customer service that you provide with emails and your website is much appreciated. Thank you.


Johnsons Anti Pek spray

Anti Pek Spray - An Omleteer, 25 June 2009
Johnsons Anti Pek spray

Did exactly what it was supposed to do. Stopped one of my chooks from being bullied.


Organic Mixed Corn - 20kg Sack

Organic mixed corn 20kg - An Omleteer, 25 June 2009
Organic Mixed Corn - 20kg Sack

The corn arrived very quickly - the day before the expect date - excellent......however the bag and box that it was packed in were both damaged and some of the corn was loose and evidently lost.


Keeping Pet Chickens by Johannes Paul and William Windham

A really good buy - An Omleteer, 25 June 2009
Keeping Pet Chickens by Johannes Paul and William Windham

This book is both informative and interesting. A real "must have" for anyone like me - a first time chicken owner.

Prev   1330 of 1483   Next