Customer Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

Our Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

5 Stars:
10308
4 Stars:
2969
3 Stars:
778
2 Stars:
173
1 Star:
194
Average Rating: Based on 14422 Reviews

Mini Popcorn

Fun for the children - An Omleteer, 1 May 2009
Mini Popcorn

My kids thought this was fantastic - and the chicken agreed! They ate it really quickly, but I put it in too small a bowl to pop it and it went all over in the microwave! Messy but fun


Funshade - Pink

Very pink - very recommended! - An Omleteer, 1 May 2009
Funshade - Pink

I bought 2 of these so that the whole of the chicken run was covered - mainly from the rain if our summers are anything to go by. My hens had previously been protected with a blue shade, but were very impressed with the pink .... how girly is that? Yes, these shades do fade, but I found that you can always turn them "inside out" to get another burst of colour. However, it's nice to have a change of colour every year as it brightens the garden.


Eglu Classic Chicken Coop with 2m Run Package - Green

Lovely Green Eglu! - An Omleteer, 30 April 2009
Eglu Classic Chicken Coop with 2m Run Package - Green

Really pleased with the eglu for the following reasons: * the hens love it * easy to assemble * fits in to a small garden beautifully * can be thoroughly cleaned in about 10 minutes * looks great!


Glug and Grub - Green

glug and grub - An Omleteer, 30 April 2009
Glug and Grub - Green

Sturdy and very functional, excellent product.


Hens In The Garden, Eggs In The Kitchen by Charlotte Popescu

Hens in the garden eggs in the kitchen - An Omleteer, 30 April 2009
Hens In The Garden, Eggs In The Kitchen by Charlotte Popescu

It seems a very good little book. It will serve me well once my chickens and eglu arrive, which won't be long now.


Beware of the Chickens Sign

Beware of the Chickens Plaque - An Omleteer, 30 April 2009
Beware of the Chickens Sign

Excellent quality, very fast delivery. Many thanks!


Eglu Classic Chicken Coop with 2m Run Package - Pink

pink chicken eglu - An Omleteer, 30 April 2009
Eglu Classic Chicken Coop with 2m Run Package - Pink

This is great. My children are 9 and 4 and they clean out the coop, feed and water the birds, so it is easy to use and maintain. The chickens love the coop and are very happy. It was delivered early with no problems. The coop and run were easy to assemble and it took less than an hour. It's great, I would recommend this to anyone.


Shade - Classic - Winter

Shade - winter - An Omleteer, 29 April 2009
Shade - Classic - Winter

As always with Omlet this is an excellent product. The last one lasted approx. four years - not bad when you consider that our chickens spend alot of time on top of it, with their sharp claws! Easy to order and brilliant, quick delivery service. Thank you.


Eglu Classic Rabbit Hutch with 2m Run Package - Pink

Pink Rabbit Eglu - An Omleteer, 29 April 2009
Eglu Classic Rabbit Hutch with 2m Run Package - Pink

A truly wonderful product which I spotted at the Ideal Home Exhibition in London - I came away and researched it on the Web and decided to buy one for our rabbit, Honey, who is 3 years old. She is a much happier and friendly rabbit now she has the freedom to come and go in her large run and cleaning the eglu is so simple that I now have help from her owner (my 7 year old son)! I highly recommend this product for rabbit keepers.


Omlet Mixed Chicken Grit 1.25KG Bag

They loved it - An Omleteer, 29 April 2009
Omlet Mixed Chicken Grit 1.25KG Bag

This is great and made a real difference to the egg shells and they loved it.

Prev   1331 of 1443   Next