Customer Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

Our Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

5 Stars:
10186
4 Stars:
2940
3 Stars:
773
2 Stars:
170
1 Star:
194
Average Rating: Based on 14263 Reviews

Plastic Roosting Bars for Eglu Classic

Plastic roosting bars - An Omleteer, 7 April 2009
Plastic Roosting Bars for Eglu Classic

Fantastic, makes cleaning out so much easier. Do new Eglu's come with these as standard? They should.


Eglu Classic Chicken Coop with 2m Run Package - Red

First Timers - An Omleteer, 7 April 2009
Eglu Classic Chicken Coop with 2m Run Package - Red

This is our first foray into chicken keeping, although we've been promising ourselves we would buy some for years, and we're delighted that we have finally done it. Our pair of Rhode Island Reds are regular layers of beautiful, large eggs and a right pair of characters as well. The great design of the eglu, and the accompanying advice, has definitely helped to make our first attempt at keeping hens as simple as possible.


Eglu Cube Mk1 Chicken Coop with 2m Run Package - Green

Eglu Cube - An Omleteer, 7 April 2009
Eglu Cube Mk1 Chicken Coop with 2m Run Package - Green

A simple design that is practical and easy to use. The chickens seem happy and are fascinating to watch. Cleaning is made easy by the clever way that the cube comes apart. Feeders and water dispenser are designed to fit onto the run and again are simple to maintain. In summary, very pleased with our purchase especially the egges which have started coming daily now the hens have been here a week!


Eglu Cube Mk2 with 2m Run and Wheels Package - Leaf Green

Eglu Cube - An Omleteer, 7 April 2009
Eglu Cube Mk2 with 2m Run and Wheels Package - Leaf Green

A simple design that is practical and easy to use. The chickens seem happy and are fascinating to watch. Cleaning is made easy by the clever way that the cube comes apart. Feeders and water dispenser are designed to fit onto the run and again are simple to maintain. In summary, very pleased with our purchase especially the egges which have started coming daily now the hens have been here a week!


Plastic Roosting Bars for Eglu Classic

Plastic Roosting Bars - An Omleteer, 6 April 2009
Plastic Roosting Bars for Eglu Classic

These new bars are wonderful - so much better than the wooden ones - my two chickens love them! They are so much easier to keep clean.


MK1 Cube Mk1 Run Extension - 1M (for Cube Mk1s bought before 17/02/15)

One metre cube run extension - An Omleteer, 6 April 2009
MK1 Cube Mk1 Run Extension - 1M (for Cube Mk1s bought before 17/02/15)

Delivered quickly but no instructions in box. After couple of calls to Omlet, we successfully added the extension and now Mabel, Maisie and Martha are enjoying their larger home - still not stopped them squabbling though!


Gemini 80 Dual Input Energiser

Energiser - An Omleteer, 6 April 2009
Gemini 80 Dual Input Energiser

Haven't used this product yet but would appear to be easy to use and of good quality


Electrifiable Chicken Netting - 25 Metres With Extra Poles

Chicken netting & extra poles - An Omleteer, 6 April 2009
Electrifiable Chicken Netting - 25 Metres With Extra Poles

Haven't used the netting so far but would appear to be of excellent quality.


Converter Kit - Rabbit to Chicken - Pink

Convert kit - An Omleteer, 6 April 2009
Converter Kit - Rabbit to Chicken - Pink

Well made, easy to put in.


Omlet Egg Boxes - 20 Pack - Holds Four Eggs

Egg Boxes - An Omleteer, 6 April 2009
Omlet Egg Boxes - 20 Pack - Holds Four Eggs

I like the way that they hold 4 eggs.

Prev   1331 of 1427   Next