Customer Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

Our Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

5 Stars:
10452
4 Stars:
2990
3 Stars:
790
2 Stars:
174
1 Star:
194
Average Rating: Based on 14600 Reviews

Glug and Grub - Green

Such a neat idea! - An Omleteer, 23 May 2009
Glug and Grub - Green

Even though we don't own an Eglu or Cube we ordered these because our hens kept tipping their traditional feeder and drinker over while we were out at work. We've managed to attach these to our run by snipping small holes in the mesh. This raises the food and water off the floor which means more room in the run and no more spillages! Excellent products and happy hens, we'll be ordering more and recommending them to our chicken keeping friends.


Roosting Bar Pack - for Eglu Mark 1

Roosting Bars - An Omleteer, 23 May 2009
Roosting Bar Pack - for Eglu Mark 1

It is always good to have a spare set of bars when the weather is cold as you don't have to wait for them to dry - these bars are good but a shame that there isn't a set of plastic bars for the earlier eglus.


Eglu Classic Chicken Coop with 2m Run Package - Green

The extended family - An Omleteer, 22 May 2009
Eglu Classic Chicken Coop with 2m Run Package - Green

Very, very impressed with the lilac Eglu (as was the skeptical father-in-law...praise indeed). Really easy to use and the girls love it!!


Food ball

Foodball - An Omleteer, 22 May 2009
Food ball

The Chickens just love it and at a great price too.


Organic Mixed Corn - 20kg Sack

Lovely! - An Omleteer, 22 May 2009
Organic Mixed Corn - 20kg Sack

The girls really like this, I tend to mix it with layers pellets, a little garlic and handful of Bokashi at breakfast and they happily eat the lot!


Verm-X Herbal Pellets for Chickens 250g

vermex wormer - An Omleteer, 22 May 2009
Verm-X Herbal Pellets for Chickens 250g

it was a little hard to get my chucks to eat this they ate around it so the day after i had to crush it into a powder and add it to the food . this seemed to work . i was very impressed with the little time it took to arrive though.


Shade - Cube - Winter

Shade - Cube Winter - An Omleteer, 22 May 2009
Shade - Cube - Winter

Much improved - last one I bought was too small to be of any real use. This one now fits most of the way down the sides.


Kitchen Egg - Soldier Maker

soldier maker - An Omleteer, 22 May 2009
Kitchen Egg - Soldier Maker

As parents to five children 13, 10, 8, 5, and 2 years of age, we thought that this would be a fantastic idea. For the younger members of the family this is brilliant as there is no need to use sharp knifes to cut up there soldiers. However it does leave crusts, and if like my children your children are also not so happy to eat their crusts then you could find extra soldiers on your plate. The product is easy to use and small enough to fit into my cuttlery draw at home. And the soldiers do fit into the egg. This is a fun product that the children can use to help get (in our case) sunday tea ready. I think that the price of £2.99 is a reasonable price to pay.


Funshade - Blue

funshade - An Omleteer, 22 May 2009
Funshade - Blue

Beautiful colour, very vibrant, I now own 4 of these and plan to buy more in future too, shades birdies from sun and keeps rain off aswell. In love with funshades.


Funshade - Red

funshade - An Omleteer, 22 May 2009
Funshade - Red

Beautiful colour does exactly what it says on the tin I now own 4 of these and plan to buy more in future too, shades birdies from sun and keeps rain off aswell.

Prev   1331 of 1460   Next