Customer Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

Our Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

5 Stars:
10550
4 Stars:
3017
3 Stars:
795
2 Stars:
175
1 Star:
194
Average Rating: Based on 14731 Reviews

MK1 Cube Mk1 Run Extension - 1M (for Cube Mk1s bought before 17/02/15)

Run door opening not great - An Omleteer, 10 June 2009
MK1 Cube Mk1 Run Extension - 1M (for Cube Mk1s bought before 17/02/15)

I've given mine a low rating simply because of the door opening on the run. It would be useful if we could have chosen a left or right handed opening. Because of where we have to keep it, we've had to adapt ours to get the door to open the right way and because of this, after just six weeks of use, the green plastic is now coming away from the metal, which in turn is rusting. This to us, isnt great considering the amount it costs. We really wish we had saved the money and built our own.


Funshade - Pink

Pink Fun Shade - An Omleteer, 10 June 2009
Funshade - Pink

What a fantastically bright pink fun shade to match my pink Eglu. Have only had it a couple of months though and it has already faded to a most yucky colour - quite disappointing really! I wish a pink funshade could be made that didn't fade quite so quickly.


Egg Cup - Walking Ducks

Just right egg cup - An Omleteer, 10 June 2009
Egg Cup - Walking Ducks

Nice traditional egg cup - just right for your morning, or anytime, boiled egg. Will arrive in perfect condition thanks to the very excellent packing.


Egg Cup - Connie the Cat

Purrrfect - An Omleteer, 10 June 2009
Egg Cup - Connie the Cat

Gorgeous egg cup - will make your boiled egg taste even better. A bargain price as well.


Johnsons Anti Pek spray

anti peck spray - An Omleteer, 10 June 2009
Johnsons Anti Pek spray

Pretty useless! Bottle was also half empty as it had leaked in post. Ended up having to put 'pecker' in solitary!


Eglu Cube Mk1 Chicken Coop with 2m Run Package - Purple

Lilac Cube - An Omleteer, 10 June 2009
Eglu Cube Mk1 Chicken Coop with 2m Run Package - Purple

Absolutely fantastic. Love everything about it. Much easier to assemble than I had thought and everything about it is so easy to use. Also adds a great splash of colour to the garden.


Eglu Cube Mk2 with 2m Run and Wheels Package - Purple

Lilac Cube - An Omleteer, 10 June 2009
Eglu Cube Mk2 with 2m Run and Wheels Package - Purple

Absolutely fantastic. Love everything about it. Much easier to assemble than I had thought and everything about it is so easy to use. Also adds a great splash of colour to the garden.


Badge - Omlet Club Member

Great fun! - An Omleteer, 9 June 2009
Badge - Omlet Club Member

I love these badges. They make great extra fun presents for my pet sitters! I recently went away for the weekend, and my pet sitters who particularly love looking after the hens (probably due to the free, fresh eggs!) loved having these badges with their thank you gifts! We all wear them with pride!


Egg Cosy Chicken

Perfect! - An Omleteer, 9 June 2009
Egg Cosy Chicken

I always have 2 boiled eggs so this is perfect for keeping one warm whilst I eat the other, plus, perched on top of my kitchen roll holder when not in use it looks great in the kitchen!


Organic Omlet Chicken Feed 10kg

ZOE - An Omleteer, 9 June 2009
Organic Omlet Chicken Feed 10kg

I HAVE RECENTLY HAD MY FIRST FOUR HENS AND THEY WOULDNT EAT THE LAYERS PALLETS THAT I HAD BOUGHT FROM THE LOCAL FARMERS WAREHOUSE NO MATTER WHAT I DID WITH IT OR ADDED TO IT. I PURCHASED THE ORGANIC OMLET FEED AND THEY ARE EATING IT WELL-I HAVE BEEN MIXING IT WITH SWEETCORN AND REDUCING THE SWEETCORN SLOWLY BUT THIS IS A SMALL PRICE TO PAY AS THEY ARE EATING IT WELL AND ARE ALL LAYING ONE EGG A DAY, THE FEED ITS SELF LOOKS GOOD AND SMELLS PLEASANT. I HAVE HAD TWO PURCHASES FROM OMLET AND THE SERVICE AND DELIVERY HAS BEEN EXCELLENT

Prev   1331 of 1474   Next