Just to let you know, Omlet is open! Please see here for more information.

Customer Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

Our Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

5 Stars:
10904
4 Stars:
2882
3 Stars:
749
2 Stars:
165
1 Star:
190
Average Rating: Based on 14890 Reviews

Eglu Classic Rabbit Hutch with 2m Run Package - Red

Rabbit Eglu - An Omleteer, 19 March 2009
Eglu Classic Rabbit Hutch with 2m Run Package - Red

We now have two eglus for the bunnies at our nursery. They are fantastic! They are so easy to keep clean and stay in such good condition. We were previously using wooden cages and we found that the rabbits chew them and the wood soaks up the rabbit pee so are consequently much harder to keep clean. But more importantly there is more opportunity for the children to stand around the run and watch them. Of course there is more space for the rabbits to run around also when they are in their cages. We think that our rabbits lives have been revolutionalised!!


Eglu Classic Chicken Coop with 2m Run Package - Green

Eglu - An Omleteer, 18 March 2009
Eglu Classic Chicken Coop with 2m Run Package - Green

On the whole a very good piece of kit. My wife loves it. My only complaint is that it is too heavy to move about with the run attached, solution would be to mould a handle so that it may be moved by one person, not everybody enjoys your passion for chickens.


Eglu Cube Mk1 Chicken Coop with 2m Run Package - Green

Bantamworld comes to Gloucestershire!! - An Omleteer, 18 March 2009
Eglu Cube Mk1 Chicken Coop with 2m Run Package - Green

Well, after considerable thought we have decided to keep bantams again and after looking at an appropriate residence for said bantys, we selected the Eglu in a fetching shade of blue. Today was the day for construction! And I have to say that the instructions were crystal clear and after a couple of hours (including tea breaks and time to stand back and admire my handiwork!) the Eglu was finished! EXCELLENT!! The only criticism I could say was that there were a couple of really tight bolt hole alignments which resulted in a bit of huffing and puffing....other than that, a superb house for the bantys !! Keep up the good work! Keith and Janet Winmill


Eglu Cube Mk2 with 2m Run and Wheels Package - Leaf Green

Bantamworld comes to Gloucestershire!! - An Omleteer, 18 March 2009
Eglu Cube Mk2 with 2m Run and Wheels Package - Leaf Green

Well, after considerable thought we have decided to keep bantams again and after looking at an appropriate residence for said bantys, we selected the Eglu in a fetching shade of blue. Today was the day for construction! And I have to say that the instructions were crystal clear and after a couple of hours (including tea breaks and time to stand back and admire my handiwork!) the Eglu was finished! EXCELLENT!! The only criticism I could say was that there were a couple of really tight bolt hole alignments which resulted in a bit of huffing and puffing....other than that, a superb house for the bantys !! Keep up the good work! Keith and Janet Winmill


Johnsons Cuttlefish Bone

Cuttlefish bone - An Omleteer, 18 March 2009
Johnsons Cuttlefish Bone

The chickens have no idea what to do with it, have pulled it off the holder and it is now lying on the floor of the run, neither of them are at all interested in it.


Pack of 12 Run Pegs

Pegs - An Omleteer, 18 March 2009
Pack of 12 Run Pegs

Great item with a variety of uses.


Omlet Egg Boxes - 20 Pack - Holds Four Eggs

egg boxes - An Omleteer, 18 March 2009
Omlet Egg Boxes - 20 Pack - Holds Four Eggs

Absolutely first class. Put my own computerised label on. Eggs too precious to give away more than 4. Fill the bill exactly.


Mealworms Live - 120g (3 x 40g tub)

Special treat - An Omleteer, 18 March 2009
Mealworms Live - 120g (3 x 40g tub)

Betty & Wilma love these as a special treat. They always arrive in good condition and keep really well. As soon as I pick up a tub of them and tap on the top they come running...


Pine Cone Picnic

Happy Chooks - An Omleteer, 18 March 2009
Pine Cone Picnic

My two girls loved this, it kept them amused for ages, then when I took it down so they could get the last few bits out of it they had a game of football with it...


Omlet Egg Boxes - 20 Pack - Holds Four Eggs

Egg boxes - An Omleteer, 18 March 2009
Omlet Egg Boxes - 20 Pack - Holds Four Eggs

Had some of these when I first got the cube then when they ran out I used recycled egg boxes brought by neighbours. Recently treated myself to these again and have had lots of compliments about how groovy they are! Means I can give eggs away without suddenly depleting my egg stock too! Arrivesd the next day which was impressive. Everything about Omlet impresses me!

Prev   1405 of 1489   Next