Customer Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

Our Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

5 Stars:
10196
4 Stars:
2792
3 Stars:
738
2 Stars:
164
1 Star:
190
Average Rating: Based on 14080 Reviews

Verm-X Herbal Pellets for Chickens 250g

Verm-X - An Omleteer, 17 February 2008
Verm-X Herbal Pellets for Chickens 250g

This product is very easy to use and 3 days every month keeps my chickens healthy. Also you can keep eating the eggs and I prefer natural products


Birdball - In Terracota

Birdball - In Terracota - An Omleteer, 15 February 2008
Birdball - In Terracota

It looks like a Malteser hanging in the tree...no one has nested in it yet, but there has been interest. I don't suppose our cat looking in from the wall helps! I'm not sure how you would clean the old nest out to prevent mites etc.


Roosting Bars - Cube Mk1 - Wooden

Cube roosting Bars - An Omleteer, 13 February 2008
Roosting Bars - Cube Mk1 - Wooden

We wanted to keep our cube clean and so took out the roosting bars about three times a week to wash them. We found that gradually they began to fall apart as the nails pulled out. We have now screwed them all together and it is a big improvement. I would recommend this! Otherwise very happy!


Electrifiable Chicken Netting - 25 Metres With Extra Poles

Saving My Garden - An Omleteer, 13 February 2008
Electrifiable Chicken Netting - 25 Metres With Extra Poles

Got 3 chooks and gave them free range over all of our garden. Hmmmm not a good idea if pretty plants and a half decent lawn are what you want, nevermind the veg plot! We bought the fencing and it's been a godsend - chooks happy in their own area and able to extend it to include veg plot when it needs digging over. A best buy for us.


DEter Parasites - 100g

Diatomaceous Earth - An Omleteer, 11 February 2008
DEter Parasites - 100g

Great natural product, and container is a good size for ease of puffing powder into hen house crevices! A larger refill pack would be useful too.


Electrifiable Chicken Netting - 25 Metres With Extra Poles

Very Good - An Omleteer, 10 February 2008
Electrifiable Chicken Netting - 25 Metres With Extra Poles

This is a definite buy if you have a gardener that goes crazy when all his beautiful buds are ruined. We bought this and my chickens are very happy and don't moan that they don't have enough space! A very good buy.


Electrifiable Chicken Netting - 25 Metres With Extra Poles

Good Product - An Omleteer, 5 February 2008
Electrifiable Chicken Netting - 25 Metres With Extra Poles

Like the previous reviewer we were intending on using this as a stop gap whilst we plugged the boundaries of our garden. Instead we used it to create a large triangle of land using two trusted boundaries the netting with the eglu in the middle. It works perfectly - I was originally sceptical that this would not be high enough - it is. Also it is plastic coated wire so it is reasonably strong


T-Shirt Women Chicken Pink size 18

Great - An Omleteer, 3 February 2008
T-Shirt Women Chicken Pink size 18

i have this and it is so comfortable.


Organic Chicken Food - Eglu Package

Its easy. - An Omleteer, 30 January 2008
Organic Chicken Food - Eglu Package

Its easy cheap and lasts ages. Its perfect and my chicken started laying 3 weeks early suggesting a happy chicken.


Johnson's Clean 'n' Safe Cleaner and Disinfectant

Clean 'n Safe - An Omleteer, 23 January 2008
Johnson's Clean 'n' Safe Cleaner and Disinfectant

I'd highly recommend this product, it does what is says and is safe for your pets!

Prev   1405 of 1408   Next