Just to let you know, Omlet is open! Please see here for more information.

Customer Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

Our Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

5 Stars:
10904
4 Stars:
2882
3 Stars:
749
2 Stars:
165
1 Star:
190
Average Rating: Based on 14890 Reviews

Eglu Cube Mk1 Chicken Coop with 2m Run Package - Green

Ex-Batt Hens. - An Omleteer, 17 March 2009
Eglu Cube Mk1 Chicken Coop with 2m Run Package - Green

It just took one or two days for my new Ex batt Hens[3 birds] to get the hang of the ladde but after that they've got on fine. Have had egg's from day one and all seem to be happy chicks.


Eglu Cube Mk2 with 2m Run and Wheels Package - Leaf Green

Ex-Batt Hens. - An Omleteer, 17 March 2009
Eglu Cube Mk2 with 2m Run and Wheels Package - Leaf Green

It just took one or two days for my new Ex batt Hens[3 birds] to get the hang of the ladde but after that they've got on fine. Have had egg's from day one and all seem to be happy chicks.


Eglu Classic Chicken Coop with 2m Run Package - Purple

21st century chickens - An Omleteer, 17 March 2009
Eglu Classic Chicken Coop with 2m Run Package - Purple

Our eglu was delivered promptly and our 4 girls have taken to it very well. After a little pecking on the inside, they tried the run and have quickly become accustomed to the very purple eglu that is their home. It is very easy to empty the droppings tray and even easier to take apart to clean. What a fantastic way to keep chickens in the 21st century!!! Ruby,Lucy, Charlotte and Doris say thank you!


Eglu Classic Chicken Coop with 2m Run Package - Green

Lilac Eglu - An Omleteer, 17 March 2009
Eglu Classic Chicken Coop with 2m Run Package - Green

The house is perfect, my ex-bats took to it instantly, the perches were a bit slippery for them but understandable as they're not used to plastic or perches! They used the nesting box straight away too which was very surprising. It's easy to clean and move around and still spacious with 3 hens and a cockerel. I've not attached the run yet as they free range. Thank you.


Glug - Red

GLUGS X 4 - An Omleteer, 17 March 2009
Glug - Red

2 main points - 1. I bought them to see if they are suitable for ducks. They are, for feed and water - the ducks can get their heads in. (I had previously asked Barbara, but she didn't know - now you do.) 2. I was very disappointed that I did not get a discount on buying 4; if I had bought 2 sets of grubs and glugs, it would have been cheaper - you just charged more for postage!


Omlet Egg Boxes - 20 Pack - Holds Four Eggs

Egg boxes - An Omleteer, 16 March 2009
Omlet Egg Boxes - 20 Pack - Holds Four Eggs

I really like being able to give away 4 eggs at a time in the cute boxes. The only problem is that Kiev (one of our ex-bats) lays eggs too big for the egg box and it wont shut! Are your egg boxes the same size as supermarkets?


Omlet Egg Boxes - 20 Pack - Holds Four Eggs

Egg boxes - An Omleteer, 16 March 2009
Omlet Egg Boxes - 20 Pack - Holds Four Eggs

These are just great and everyone who has received a gift of 4 eggs from our chickens has commented on what a lovely idea!


Eglu Cube Mk1 Chicken Coop with 2m Run Package - Green

cube - An Omleteer, 16 March 2009
Eglu Cube Mk1 Chicken Coop with 2m Run Package - Green

Upgraded from eglu, same great quality but now we can keep more chickens!


Eglu Cube Mk2 with 2m Run and Wheels Package - Leaf Green

Upgraded from eglu, same great quality but now we can keep more chickens!


Hay Rack to Fit 600ml Water Bottle (Bottle not included)

Hay Rack - An Omleteer, 16 March 2009
Hay Rack to Fit 600ml Water Bottle (Bottle not included)

I think this is a good product. I keep my rabbits in a adapted chicken coop (no mesh) and this was the perfect solution that I could just fix onto the inside.

Prev   1406 of 1489   Next