Just to let you know, Omlet is open! Please see here for more information.

Customer Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

Our Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

5 Stars:
11078
4 Stars:
2896
3 Stars:
749
2 Stars:
165
1 Star:
190
Average Rating: Based on 15078 Reviews

Gemini 80 Dual Input Energiser

Energiser - An Omleteer, 6 April 2009
Gemini 80 Dual Input Energiser

Haven't used this product yet but would appear to be easy to use and of good quality


Electrifiable Chicken Netting - 25 Metres With Extra Poles

Chicken netting & extra poles - An Omleteer, 6 April 2009
Electrifiable Chicken Netting - 25 Metres With Extra Poles

Haven't used the netting so far but would appear to be of excellent quality.


Converter Kit - Rabbit to Chicken - Pink

Convert kit - An Omleteer, 6 April 2009
Converter Kit - Rabbit to Chicken - Pink

Well made, easy to put in.


Omlet Egg Boxes - 20 Pack - Holds Four Eggs

Egg Boxes - An Omleteer, 6 April 2009
Omlet Egg Boxes - 20 Pack - Holds Four Eggs

I like the way that they hold 4 eggs.


X Egg Skelter Bantam Pearl X

Egg Skelter Bantam Pearl - An Omleteer, 6 April 2009
X Egg Skelter Bantam Pearl X

The egg skelter is well made and even looks fun the only thing was it say`s it is pearl but look more gray but thats not a big thing and the item come no more the 2 days after i placed the order all in all i am very happy


Johnsons Super Plume Spray

Plume spray - An Omleteer, 6 April 2009
Johnsons Super Plume Spray

Although chickens didn't like being sprayed, it did encourage preening in chickens recovering from moult / pecking - and left them looking much tidier.


Pack of 12 Run Pegs

Easier to clean - An Omleteer, 6 April 2009
Pack of 12 Run Pegs

We've kept chickens for most of the last 20 years, and lost an awful lot of loved birds to the fox. The Eglu is easier to clean than any of the housing we've used, and the screw pegs are a revelation - really strong with just a few turns. I am also impressed by the feeders, which cut down on stray mess compared with the traditional design - although our birds are mostly ranging the garden during the day. I'm not yet sure whether the hens like the nesting "box", as they are not yet in lay - I just hope that I won't be looking for eggs all over the garden, although, if it comes to it, I suppose I could keep them shut in until they've formed better habits!


Omlet Egg Boxes - 20 Pack - Holds Four Eggs

Egg Boxes - An Omleteer, 6 April 2009
Omlet Egg Boxes - 20 Pack - Holds Four Eggs

I love these mini egg boxes and have given so many eggs away as presents that I have had to order more . A perfect size which I haven't seen anywhere else . Delivery was quick too . Thanks Omlet keep up the good work .


Mini Popcorn

minipopcorn - An Omleteer, 5 April 2009
Mini Popcorn

Not an immediate success, but stripped bare after two days hanging on string in run


Set of Four Non-Slip Flexible Chopping Mats

Silicone chopping boards - An Omleteer, 5 April 2009
Set of Four Non-Slip Flexible Chopping Mats

Great to use,easy to store

Prev   1413 of 1508   Next