Customer Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

Our Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

5 Stars:
10484
4 Stars:
3001
3 Stars:
791
2 Stars:
174
1 Star:
194
Average Rating: Based on 14644 Reviews

Electrifiable Chicken Netting - 25 Metres With Extra Poles

25m Netting + poles - An Omleteer, 11 November 2008
Electrifiable Chicken Netting - 25 Metres With Extra Poles

Just what the doctor ordered. Contains the chucks to a reasonable area. I probably could have done with only 15 mtrs. A bit bulky to move around on your own but otherwise a good quality product


Kitchen Tape Measure LENGTHY

Kitchen Tape Measure - An Omleteer, 11 November 2008
Kitchen Tape Measure LENGTHY

Graet, Great, Great. This has a magnet on the back so it can be attached to the kitchen fridge and no more looking in the drawers! Great stocking filler for Christmas. What a great price!


Salt & Pepper Set - Eggs - Blue

Salt & Pepper set - Eggs - Blue - An Omleteer, 11 November 2008
Salt & Pepper Set - Eggs - Blue

These are another bargain, excellent for Christmas again. A little disappointed that one of the set (I bought 3)was damaged on arrival, however the others were great.


Earrings - Fried Eggs

Earrings - Fried Eggs - An Omleteer, 11 November 2008
Earrings - Fried Eggs

These earrings are great, really funky if you are looking for that something different Christmas present or stocking filler this is it. Not heavy and good quality silver. Bargain of the site!! But keep it quiet, I need some more for my nieces.


Omlet Cotton Shopping Bag - Pack of Three

Shopping Bag pack of 3 - An Omleteer, 11 November 2008
Omlet Cotton Shopping Bag - Pack of Three

Excellent (or excuse the pun, eggcellent) value for money, so much so I bought another 2 sets of 3 for Christmas stocking fillers! Folds nicely away to store in a handbag/boot of a car or even a pocket!


Glug and Grub - Green

Glug and Grub - An Omleteer, 11 November 2008
Glug and Grub - Green

Very good product, although I have not got an Eglu I managed to rig up a net curtain wire on the front of the girls hen house/run. They are very well made and give the girls enough food and water they can be quite haevy to move around if need too.I was quite surprised how big they were as well!


Link-a-bord

Good Stuff - An Omleteer, 11 November 2008
Link-a-bord

I was careful to read all the reviews and take advice for getting the 'best fit' for my eglu. 4 metre lengths by 1.5 ends ensured plenty of room for the gate and droppings tray to be opened. One comment, though, 300 litres of wood chips (as recommended by Omlet), was not enough to fill the space at a depth of 5 cm. In the end I needed 500 litres (4 x 125 litre bags), to fill the area. Apart from that, it was easy to construct and blends in well with my garden. I'm happy and so are my hens!


Mealworms Dried - 100g

Great treat for my hens - An Omleteer, 11 November 2008
Mealworms Dried - 100g

My chickens love these - it's a much looked-forward-to treat for them.


X Organic Layers Pellets - Feed - 20kg X

The best layers pellets - An Omleteer, 11 November 2008
X Organic Layers Pellets - Feed - 20kg X

I have been buying this food since I first got my chickens from Omlet and they have thrived on it - big and healthy and laying an egg each a day. I have now expanded my flock to include three bantams and they are doing well on it too. Great stuff!


Electrifiable Chicken Netting - 25 Metres With Extra Poles

Chicken netting-garden saver - An Omleteer, 11 November 2008
Electrifiable Chicken Netting - 25 Metres With Extra Poles

I really loved letting the chickens have the run of the garden but a terrified dog (afraid to go outside unless someone was with him) and an irate husband (tired of putting the slate chippings back onto the flower beds after the girls had been scratching) persauded me to buy some netting and I am very glad I did. Good quality product, very easy to use and well worth the money. We have reclaimed some of the garden meaning that both chickens and dog can be outside together quite happily, even the slate chippings have decided to stay where they have been put! I would recommend this to anyone whose garden has a number of different uses. It also helps to keep the poop in one area limiting the amount of shoe cleaning that is required.

Prev   1441 of 1465   Next