Customer Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

Our Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

5 Stars:
10622
4 Stars:
3037
3 Stars:
798
2 Stars:
175
1 Star:
194
Average Rating: Based on 14826 Reviews

Grub - Green

Grub - An Omleteer, 29 November 2008
Grub - Green

Much easier to fill then other chicken feeders, food is kept dry, and everything is kept clean-the chickens love it too!


The New Complete Book Of Self-sufficiency by John Seymour

Wonderful resource- great read! - An Omleteer, 29 November 2008
The New Complete Book Of Self-sufficiency by John Seymour

Ideal xmas gift- I got this last year and the ideas are wonderful! Even if you just dream of being self sufficient it shows you practical ways to achieving your dream..... Buy this make some-bodys day :)


Shade - Classic - Winter

Winter Shade - An Omleteer, 28 November 2008
Shade - Classic - Winter

Just what we were looking for. Something to keep the rabbits dry and give them plenty of light.


Oven Gauntlet Rooster

Great Gauntlet! - An Omleteer, 28 November 2008
Oven Gauntlet Rooster

I'm very pleased with this addition to my kitchen. The gauntlet is well made and thick but not too stiff and it's easy to handle your baking trays when taking that perfect free range egg cake out of the oven! The jaunty pattern will go well in any kitchen and often attracts comments from my friends.


Pocket Garden - Basil

Basil Seed Pouch - An Omleteer, 28 November 2008
Pocket Garden - Basil

Bought for my son's stocking for Christmas - I am sure he will be delighted with such an unusual gift!


Plastic Roosting Bars for Eglu Classic

Roosting Bars Plastic-Eglu Mark 2 - An Omleteer, 28 November 2008
Plastic Roosting Bars for Eglu Classic

Superb product. Easily washed, strong and durable. Fully recommended buy, you won't regret it.


Johnson's Clean 'n' Safe Cleaner and Disinfectant

clean and safe - An Omleteer, 28 November 2008
Johnson's Clean 'n' Safe Cleaner and Disinfectant

I like this product I use it every day for cleaning my dogs food and water bowls.


Battles Poultry Spice - 450g

spice up your life - An Omleteer, 27 November 2008
Battles Poultry Spice - 450g

For feathers that look like they have just stepped out of the salon!


DEter Parasites - 100g

one stop shop - An Omleteer, 27 November 2008
DEter Parasites - 100g

Easy to use, multi-purpose anti-parasite powder. Stops me worrying about my chickens being attacked by nasties.


Battles Red Mite Powder - 500g

red mite powder - An Omleteer, 27 November 2008
Battles Red Mite Powder - 500g

I always use this on my chickens and inside there house, I love the smell to.

Prev   1448 of 1483   Next