Customer Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

Our Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

5 Stars:
10752
4 Stars:
3062
3 Stars:
804
2 Stars:
175
1 Star:
195
Average Rating: Based on 14988 Reviews

Kitchen Egg - Timer

Egg Timer - An Omleteer, 31 December 2008
Kitchen Egg - Timer

Purchased as a Christmas gift. Recipient absolutely delighted with it. It is by far one of the nicest novelty egg timers I have seen. A very reasonable price and it was delivered very promptly. Thank you very much.


X Organic Layers Pellets - Feed - 20kg X

chicken pellets, grit, popcorn, citricidal - An Omleteer, 31 December 2008
X Organic Layers Pellets - Feed - 20kg X

yum yum soon all be gone!


X Toast Rack Camper Red

Fantastic - An Omleteer, 31 December 2008
X Toast Rack Camper Red

Was a Christmas present for my mother in law who has started to collect Toast Racks. Not exactly a fan of camper vans or VW but we thought it was unique so good to add to her collection, she LOVED it and wont stop telling us, and everyone else, how much she loves it. Very very happy with the purchase and its a lovely item.


Roosting Bars - Plastic - Cube Mk1

roosting bars plastic cube - An Omleteer, 30 December 2008
Roosting Bars - Plastic - Cube Mk1

Bought second lot so that can clean and sterlise the first one and alternate between the two so that the hens have clean ones every week.


Super Glug - Orange

super glug - An Omleteer, 30 December 2008
Super Glug - Orange

Bought second one so that we can sterlise the first one and alternate between the two, and possibily in the summer use both.


Grub - Orange

grub - orange - An Omleteer, 30 December 2008
Grub - Orange

Bought second one so that we can sterilise the first one and alternatve between the two feeders.


Battles Poultry Spice - 450g

Poultry Spice - An Omleteer, 30 December 2008
Battles Poultry Spice - 450g

Very easy product to use and smells lovely like aniseed. As my chickens had started their molt I was looking for a supplement to help them through it, so on finding this I jumped at it. I'm convinced it helped them, their feathers have grown back beautifully and they look to be eating more of their food than before! Result!


Roosting Bars - Plastic - Cube Mk1

Roosting Bars Plastic - Cube - An Omleteer, 30 December 2008
Roosting Bars - Plastic - Cube Mk1

A must buy for any cube owner. Really easy to clean and dry compared to the wooden bars.


Calendar - Extraordinary Chickens 2009

Fabulous chickens - An Omleteer, 30 December 2008
Calendar - Extraordinary Chickens 2009

A beautifully produced and designed calendar with fabulous photography that will make you smile every month.


Roosting Bars - Plastic - Cube Mk1

Roosting Bars - An Omleteer, 30 December 2008
Roosting Bars - Plastic - Cube Mk1

These bars are perfect for keeping the Eglu clean. I rotate 2 pairs every day. One pair gets soaked in a mild poultry guard solution while the other is in use. A quick brush over heavily soiled parts of the bars keeps them clean for the girls. I just wish that they were included as part of the purchase of the eglu as the wooden bars fall well below the general standard of the eglu. All is not lost however as I use the old wooden roosting bars as a temporary path in the garden.

Prev   1453 of 1499   Next