Customer Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

Our Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

5 Stars:
10752
4 Stars:
3062
3 Stars:
804
2 Stars:
175
1 Star:
195
Average Rating: Based on 14988 Reviews

Battles Poultry Spice - 450g

Chicken Spice - An Omleteer, 29 December 2008
Battles Poultry Spice - 450g

My chickens won't touch this - not even when mixed with their favorite sweetcorn. They are very suspicious of it and won't come within a foot of it. Must be the smell rather than the taste as they have not even tried it!


Keeping Pet Chickens by Johannes Paul and William Windham

Keeping pet chickens - An Omleteer, 29 December 2008
Keeping Pet Chickens by Johannes Paul and William Windham

I was hoping for something with a little more info. However it is a good book for my daughter - very much her level.


Mealworms Live - 120g (3 x 40g tub)

Mealworms - An Omleteer, 29 December 2008
Mealworms Live - 120g (3 x 40g tub)

Kids loved them - yiew! Chickens thought Christmas came early.


Eglu Refresher Kit Plastic - Red - Mark 2

Fantastic - An Omleteer, 28 December 2008
Eglu Refresher Kit Plastic - Red - Mark 2

I got one of these kits for christmas and it was one of the best presents I have ever recieved, it's now so easy to clean with no more loborious scrubbing. The colour matches my year old eglu and my hens are as happy as ever.


Keeping Pet Chickens by Johannes Paul and William Windham

Easy Guide - An Omleteer, 26 December 2008
Keeping Pet Chickens by Johannes Paul and William Windham

This book is a quick easy guide to help you get started. Easy to look up info when needed. I would definitely recommend to others.


Beware of the Chickens Sign

Beware of the Chickens - An Omleteer, 26 December 2008
Beware of the Chickens Sign

Brilliant - arrived on time and may just stop our friends' chickens desecrating the Aston!


DEter Parasites - 100g

Very good stuff - An Omleteer, 26 December 2008
DEter Parasites - 100g

I use this for the chickens and around the home! Some goes in the hamsters cage and I recently put some down to get rid of silverfish - which are notoriously hard to get rid of!


Chicken Poop Lip Balm

Great stuff - An Omleteer, 26 December 2008
Chicken Poop Lip Balm

I put this in my daughters stocking and she thought it hilarious! It does a good job too!


Shade - Classic - Winter

Mrs - An Omleteer, 26 December 2008
Shade - Classic - Winter

Was hoping it would provide a bit more shelter - so use it in conjunction with Summer shade.


Egg Skelter 24 - Cream for Small to Medium Eggs

Egg Skelter - An Omleteer, 25 December 2008
Egg Skelter 24 - Cream for Small to Medium Eggs

I bought this item for a Christmas present for my friends who have chickens. They are very impressed with it. I am going to buy another for a birthday present.

Prev   1454 of 1499   Next