Customer Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

Our Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

5 Stars:
10756
4 Stars:
3062
3 Stars:
804
2 Stars:
175
1 Star:
195
Average Rating: Based on 14992 Reviews

Clucking Chicken Design China Mug

Mug Chicken Cluck - An Omleteer, 10 December 2008
Clucking Chicken Design China Mug

Lovely bone china mug for my morning cuppa. Bit small for me though as I'm always very thirsty!


Glug and Grub - Purple

glug and grub - An Omleteer, 10 December 2008
Glug and Grub - Purple

I bought these as a spare so I always have a set clean. They are so easy to look after. Makes having chickens a delight.


MK1 Cube Mk1 Run Extension - 1M (for Cube Mk1s bought before 17/02/15)

Cube Run Extension - 1M - An Omleteer, 9 December 2008
MK1 Cube Mk1 Run Extension - 1M (for Cube Mk1s bought before 17/02/15)

The extension is fine but needs to be assembled on level ground. Ideally it needs two people as the panels need supporting to get it all squared up. The chickens are pleased with it. I would like a large access door.


X Organic Layers Pellets - Feed - 20kg X

Chicken feed - An Omleteer, 9 December 2008
X Organic Layers Pellets - Feed - 20kg X

Does exactly what it says on the tin - given the chance they would still stuff themselves on bread, but get though it at a fair rate of knots. J


Battles Red Mite Powder - 500g

Brilliant - An Omleteer, 8 December 2008
Battles Red Mite Powder - 500g

Keeps the pesky little critters away from my chooks and smells simply divine too!


Gone to Feed the Chickens Door Hanger - White

Fab product for hen lovers - An Omleteer, 8 December 2008
Gone to Feed the Chickens Door Hanger - White

Solved a birthday present problem. Beautifully painted and crafted. I'll be back to your store


T-Shirt Women Chicken Pink size 12

FAB - An Omleteer, 8 December 2008
T-Shirt Women Chicken Pink size 12

A great christmas present for my daughter. Good quality material and fab print.


Hay Rack to Fit 600ml Water Bottle (Bottle not included)

Hay Rack - An Omleteer, 8 December 2008
Hay Rack to Fit 600ml Water Bottle (Bottle not included)

To be honest, I'm not overly impressed. It doesn't hang straight and the rabbit prefers to eat his hay from his bowl. So for me, it was a waste of money.


Battles Poultry Spice - 450g

Works well but find it fiddly - An Omleteer, 7 December 2008
Battles Poultry Spice - 450g

As good as poultry tonic but I've given it 4 stars as I prefer the tonic as you simply add it to water. Although our chooks love this stirred in a mash on cold winter mornings.


Battles Poultry Drink - 500ml

Great boost for our ex bats - An Omleteer, 7 December 2008
Battles Poultry Drink - 500ml

In addition to changes to their diet and lifestyle now being free range this seemed to help give our girls a boost when they first arrived. I use it during their moult and if they seem to need a pick me up. They seem to like it too. I prefer this to the poultry spice as I find it easy to give them in their drinking water (I make a mash if I'm giving them poultry spice).

Prev   1460 of 1500   Next