Customer Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

Our Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

5 Stars:
10756
4 Stars:
3062
3 Stars:
804
2 Stars:
175
1 Star:
195
Average Rating: Based on 14992 Reviews

Shade - Classic - Winter

shade winter - An Omleteer, 17 November 2008
Shade - Classic - Winter

Only just purchased the winter shade ... however, it is providing necessary cover from rain and wind for the chickens (Thelma and Louise!) Have been very pleased with the summer shade so have no doubt the winter one will be equally successful.


Shade - Classic - Summer

shade summer - An Omleteer, 17 November 2008
Shade - Classic - Summer

I purchased the eglu along with 2 chickens in May 2008 - the summer shade has been invaluable for providing protection for the birds. Whilst purchasing the winter, I decided to buy a spare summer shade.


Verm-X Herbal Pellets for Chickens 250g

Verm-x for chickens - An Omleteer, 17 November 2008
Verm-X Herbal Pellets for Chickens 250g

Excellent product, the chickens actually enjoy eating the wormer!


Bokashi Active Bran - 1kg

Great stuff - An Omleteer, 17 November 2008
Bokashi Active Bran - 1kg

Chickens love it and it gets rid of the smell :)


Super Glug - Green

How high? - An Omleteer, 17 November 2008
Super Glug - Green

Yes, it holds a lot of water, but my hens don't appear to have the nack of drinking from the teets. Can any other owner tell me how high to position it? Should the hens be able to easily fit underneath or should they have to stretch their necks to reach it?


New Eglu Cube Drinker - Green

How high? - An Omleteer, 17 November 2008
New Eglu Cube Drinker - Green

Yes, it holds a lot of water, but my hens don't appear to have the nack of drinking from the teets. Can any other owner tell me how high to position it? Should the hens be able to easily fit underneath or should they have to stretch their necks to reach it?


Shade - Cube - Wind

Very Satisfied - An Omleteer, 17 November 2008
Shade - Cube - Wind

Very pleased with the Cube Wind, and together with the rain cover our chickens are able to keep dry and and dont get battered by the winds. Many thanks for the speedy service.


Shade - Cube - Winter

Very Satisfied - An Omleteer, 17 November 2008
Shade - Cube - Winter

Keeps the girls dry and out of the wind, really pleased we got it. Would also like to add we were impressed with the whole service given by Omlet, the follow up advice and speed of our order. You should all be very proud.


Shade - Classic - Winter

Worth every penny! - An Omleteer, 17 November 2008
Shade - Classic - Winter

We have kept many varieties of chicken over the years in home made chicken houses. Senior Management has always been concerned about red spider mite which seem to love the nooks and crannies in wooden construction. Problem solved with the Eglu! So simple to keep clean with no sharp edges or corners for little nasties to hide. Comfortable and warm for chickens and, with the run, secure from the odd predator - and we have lost a complete flock to foxes in the past. Interestingly, our two rabbits also love the chicken's home although I am not about to purchase a second unit. Very many congratulations to the Designer who seems to have thought of everything.


Eggbox Oddsocks Large

Eggbox Odd socks, large - An Omleteer, 17 November 2008
Eggbox Oddsocks Large

I am VERY pleased with the product. I bought it as a present for my daughter who is going to buy some chickens next year for her home. It was a little different and I know she will be pleased with the packaging and the product itself. Lovely idea. Would love to see more prezzies in egg boxes!

Prev   1471 of 1500   Next