Customer Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

Our Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

5 Stars:
10756
4 Stars:
3062
3 Stars:
804
2 Stars:
175
1 Star:
195
Average Rating: Based on 14992 Reviews

Beware of the Hen Poo Sign

Great quirky gift! - An Omleteer, 17 November 2008
Beware of the Hen Poo Sign

A really fantastic idea which makes our visitors to the farm laugh. The only thing is, we also need one to warn people about the pig poo now! A great stocking filler for all hen owners!


Eglu Classic Run Extension Kit A

Happier Girls! - An Omleteer, 16 November 2008
Eglu Classic Run Extension Kit A

Since we had a visit from the fox at 1pm in the afternoon I have been concerned for my girls safety, they have been in there run a lot more and getting this extension has made it all the more pleasant for them.I think its a must with 3 hens and I wish I had bought it first time round.


Electrifiable Chicken Netting - 25 Metres With Extra Poles

great but...... - An Omleteer, 16 November 2008
Electrifiable Chicken Netting - 25 Metres With Extra Poles

yes, a great product and i'm sure it will be easy to use but 2 points..... 1)some extra clips came with it but no instructions, I'm still trying to work out what to do with them. 2) i had to leave the set-up part way through and came back to find my CAT well and truly tangled up...beware!! make sure you leave it safe.


Single Metal Hook - Fresh Eggs

I love it - An Omleteer, 15 November 2008
Single Metal Hook - Fresh Eggs

I purchased this to keep the key to my 'walk in' run safe. It looks great on the wall in my kitchen, and we always know where to find the key.


Bokashi Active Bran - 1kg

Ooh! what a lovely smell......... - An Omleteer, 15 November 2008
Bokashi Active Bran - 1kg

and the girls love it too. I mix it in with their feed to encourage them to eat their layer's pellets (which aren't always a favourite!) and it also breaks down poops really well. Smells really lovely too.


Chocolate Rabbits - Box of 3

Lovely! - An Omleteer, 15 November 2008
Chocolate Rabbits - Box of 3

Bought as a gift for my rabbit-mad Mum - went down very well in every sense of the word!


X - Salt & Pepper Set - VW Camper Van Blue

Perfect Birthday Present! - An Omleteer, 14 November 2008
X - Salt & Pepper Set - VW Camper Van Blue

This set plus the camper van egg cup make the perfect 50th birthday present for the man who wishes it was all so real....


X Egg Cup - VW Camper Van - Blue

Birthday present extraordinarie - An Omleteer, 14 November 2008
X Egg Cup - VW Camper Van - Blue

For the perfect 50th birthday present the camper van and its companion salt and pepper cellars are ideal for the man going through mid-life crisis and wishing to go 'surfin USA'!


Natural Horn Egg Spoon

what a lovely present! (shhhh!) - An Omleteer, 14 November 2008
Natural Horn Egg Spoon

This is a christmas present for my OH - and it is lovely! Beautiful quality and something really special and different for him to open up on Christmas morning, admire, and then dip into a fresh egg!


Plastic Roosting Bars for Eglu Classic

fantastic! - An Omleteer, 14 November 2008
Plastic Roosting Bars for Eglu Classic

These are the best - we tried to cope with the wooden bars, but I just couldn't get them clean enough - or dry enough in our lovely climate - to feel happy to put them back in the eglu (have you tried using a blow dryer on wooden roosting bars?). The plastic ones are excellent!

Prev   1472 of 1500   Next