Customer Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

Our Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

5 Stars:
10753
4 Stars:
3062
3 Stars:
804
2 Stars:
175
1 Star:
195
Average Rating: Based on 14989 Reviews

Food ball

Fabulous and great fun! - An Omleteer, 17 April 2008
Food ball

This arrived today and our two chooks absolutely loved it. We stuffed it full of cabbage leaves and watching them peck them out a bit at a time was brilliant. I'm sure they were having fun too!


Super Glug - Green

Nipple Drinker - An Omleteer, 16 April 2008
Super Glug - Green

Great for the chickens as it helps to keep there water clean fantastic I have put it above the eglu door for the chickens to reach up to its a definate winner!


New Eglu Cube Drinker - Green

Nipple Drinker - An Omleteer, 16 April 2008
New Eglu Cube Drinker - Green

Great for the chickens as it helps to keep there water clean fantastic I have put it above the eglu door for the chickens to reach up to its a definate winner!


Glug - Red

Middle Aged - An Omleteer, 15 April 2008
Glug - Red

A glug is like being middle aged - i still wish it had a flat bottom (so it wouldnt rollover when its full of water during cleaning and refill)


Omlet Egg Boxes - 20 Pack - Holds Four Eggs

Great - An Omleteer, 13 April 2008
Omlet Egg Boxes - 20 Pack - Holds Four Eggs

These boxes are great there much cheaper than all the other sites.


Omlet Egg Boxes - 20 Pack - Holds Four Eggs

Egg Boxes - An Omleteer, 13 April 2008
Omlet Egg Boxes - 20 Pack - Holds Four Eggs

There good egg boxes but they cost alot of money they should cost less and there's omlet written all over it i thing you should stop writing omlet al over it and writing these chikens were laid by or just leave them blank so the person that bought them can do what he pleases with the boxes


Eglu Classic Run Extension Kit A

Run converter - An Omleteer, 11 April 2008
Eglu Classic Run Extension Kit A

Only criticism is that this came with no fitting instructions. It fits well once it is on the right way around, but wasn't obvious which way this was. A few brief instructions could have saved us time and frustration!


Keeping Pet Chickens by Johannes Paul and William Windham

Fantastic! - An Omleteer, 7 April 2008
Keeping Pet Chickens by Johannes Paul and William Windham

A very well written and informative book which will help the first time chook owner.Invaluable!


Beware of the Chickens Sign

Chickens - An Omleteer, 6 April 2008
Beware of the Chickens Sign

This had the foxes running for cover


Roosting Bars - Cube Mk1 - Wooden

Bit lightweight for the job - An Omleteer, 4 April 2008
Roosting Bars - Cube Mk1 - Wooden

I have the same problem as another reviewer - the roosting bars fall apart. Will definitely be purchasing the plastic version when it becomes available as it be more suitable for cleaning with a power hose.

Prev   1492 of 1499   Next