Just to let you know, Omlet is open! Please see here for more information.

Customer Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

Our Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

5 Stars:
11133
4 Stars:
2904
3 Stars:
750
2 Stars:
165
1 Star:
190
Average Rating: Based on 15142 Reviews

Super Glug - Green

Clean Fresh water on demand - An Omleteer, 28 October 2008
Super Glug - Green

Well worth the money - just upgraded from a Glug to Super Glug as the chickens kept walking into the Glug! - now it is clean and I wont waste cider vinegar etc. Chickens took a while to find the nipples for the water but no they have got the hang of it. Hangs above door of Eglu.


New Eglu Cube Drinker - Green

Clean Fresh water on demand - An Omleteer, 28 October 2008
New Eglu Cube Drinker - Green

Well worth the money - just upgraded from a Glug to Super Glug as the chickens kept walking into the Glug! - now it is clean and I wont waste cider vinegar etc. Chickens took a while to find the nipples for the water but no they have got the hang of it. Hangs above door of Eglu.


Shade - Classic - Winter

Great Product - An Omleteer, 26 October 2008
Shade - Classic - Winter

We have had our ex-battery chucks for a week, and have found the winter shade invaluable in the cold driving rain this last week. They aren't exactly well-feathered at the moment, so this is allowing them to stay out doing 'real' chicken things like scratching about, without getting too cold and wet. We leave the summer shade on, so that when the day brightens we can take off the winter one and leave them a bit of shade. Great idea someone put about the Nikwax - we're going to do that too - if it had been pre-treated I would have given 5 stars!


Electrifiable Chicken Netting - 25 Metres With Extra Poles

Chicken netting - An Omleteer, 25 October 2008
Electrifiable Chicken Netting - 25 Metres With Extra Poles

Great although I thought it fiddly to put in the poles and then the little rubber feet at the bottom, which I only found out when I had installed all of the poles and had to dismantle it again. Anyway the fox did get in in broad daylight and had all my four chickens just two days after I put it up. Then I bought new chickens and had the fence electrified. It works really well that way. However,it scared my two German Shepherds more than the fox. Mr Fox was cunning and must have pounced the fence and got one chicken again. I think I caught him in the act as one of the other girls was all entangled in the net. Again during broad daylight. He certainly would have taken her as well as it took me 20 minutes to disentangle her. The fox is on a mission now and so am I. If need be I buy another fence and make it a double electric fence which surely must put Mr Fox of.


Link-a-bord

brill - An Omleteer, 23 October 2008
Link-a-bord

Sturdy stuff this! I'm pleased with the results and have made it up with the 1.5m gate end. it looks great and is so far stopping the ladies kicking wood chips all over the place.


Egg Skelter 24 - Cream for Small to Medium Eggs

The great egg holder - An Omleteer, 23 October 2008
Egg Skelter 24 - Cream for Small to Medium Eggs

This product is great because it holds your eggs for you so that you will always have space to store your eggs, and if you buy 2 then you get one haf price, kiddin, but I would buy 2, but ones fab!


Egg Skelter 24 - Silver Grey for Small to Medium Eggs

Egg Skelter - An Omleteer, 22 October 2008
Egg Skelter 24 - Silver Grey for Small to Medium Eggs

Genius, means we always use our eggs in the correct order. Just don't put an egg at the top and watch it roll down, unless you want scrambled eggs!


Super Glug - Green

super glugs are great - An Omleteer, 22 October 2008
Super Glug - Green

My chickens are ever so happy with it and i couldnt be with out it. The water stays cleaner for longer and the amount of water it can hold is great for thirsy chickens on a hot day. A brilliant part of your chickens wellbeing!


New Eglu Cube Drinker - Green

super glugs are great - An Omleteer, 22 October 2008
New Eglu Cube Drinker - Green

My chickens are ever so happy with it and i couldnt be with out it. The water stays cleaner for longer and the amount of water it can hold is great for thirsy chickens on a hot day. A brilliant part of your chickens wellbeing!


Water Bottle - Guinea Pigs - 1.1 Ltr

Water Bottle - An Omleteer, 20 October 2008
Water Bottle - Guinea Pigs - 1.1 Ltr

I bought a couple of these bottles as they were a good size and seemed durable enough. Unfortunately I had problems with them dripping constantly. Even by filling the bottle to the top and creating a vacuum, I still found that as the temperature of the water altered, the bottle constantly dripped leaving the bedding a little damp!

Prev   1493 of 1515   Next