Customer Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

Our Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

5 Stars:
10897
4 Stars:
3080
3 Stars:
804
2 Stars:
175
1 Star:
195
Average Rating: Based on 15151 Reviews

T-Shirt Women Chicken Pink size 14

think pink t-shirt! - An Omleteer, 15 May 2008
T-Shirt Women Chicken Pink size 14

I love my pink omlet t-shirt! and drove my son & partner mad all last weekend doing the chicken wave from the chicken on the website. I proudly wore it in the garden tending to my chooks and bunnies for all to see!.Thankyou omlet for brighting up my garden!.


Eglu Classic Run Extension Kit A

Shame about the box................. - An Omleteer, 12 May 2008
Eglu Classic Run Extension Kit A

I am overall very happy with this product, but the box had been kicked around a lot. I almost rejected it.


Eglu Classic Run Extension Kit A

Excellent Addition - An Omleteer, 9 May 2008
Eglu Classic Run Extension Kit A

We wish we'd bought this at the outset instead of a week after we got our 3 hens. Plenty of space for them as they are in the run the majority of the time and only free-range under supervision, when we can manage it.


Pack of 12 Run Pegs

Valuable Asset - An Omleteer, 9 May 2008
Pack of 12 Run Pegs

These were worth buying when we bought the eglu. Our garden is quite uneven in places (like most) and it has enabled us to secure the run to the ground on these areas without gaps. The run is flexible enough to accomodate the uneveness and the pegs are strong enough to hold the weldmesh in place. It's enabled us to use areas of the garden that wouldn't otherwise be possible - all the better for the garden 7 the chooks..


Eglu Classic Run Extension Kit B

Great idea! - An Omleteer, 9 May 2008
Eglu Classic Run Extension Kit B

We now feel alot better about leaving the girls when we are out as they have alot more room to play in. Easy to fit, must make it harder for Mr Fox as the weight has increased. A long rake makes life better but hey, worth it!!


Canvas bag - chicken

Superb! - An Omleteer, 7 May 2008
Canvas bag - chicken

This is a lovely, strong, roomy shopper and the logo is good but not in your face! I was very pleased with this purchase and I use it all the time and yes, sometimes people stop me to ask about hens!


Underfloor Mesh for Eglu Classic & Go 2m Run (Brass)

Fabulous rabbit proof flooring - An Omleteer, 2 May 2008
Underfloor Mesh for Eglu Classic & Go 2m Run (Brass)

I have two wonderful, inquisitive bunnies who adore their eglu but just can't resist the urge to burrow. The answer? Underfloor wire. They still hop about happily, and can still nibble grass and dig small holes but they cannot escape - much to the dismay of the neighbourhood cats, but to my relief. Highly recommended for rabbits that dig.


Roosting Bars - Cube Mk1 - Wooden

bars - An Omleteer, 26 April 2008
Roosting Bars - Cube Mk1 - Wooden

These bars are very weak and are constantly falling apart.


Electrifiable Chicken Netting - 25 Metres With Extra Poles

free range heaven - An Omleteer, 25 April 2008
Electrifiable Chicken Netting - 25 Metres With Extra Poles

Netting is fab! I wasn't sure it would be rigid enough and worried the girls would squeeze under it, but by the time I had fitted all the poles it was fine. Easy and quick to put up, and completely rot-proof. Thanks Omlet!


Hens In The Garden, Eggs In The Kitchen by Charlotte Popescu

hens in the garden~eggs in the kitchen - An Omleteer, 24 April 2008
Hens In The Garden, Eggs In The Kitchen by Charlotte Popescu

The only book you need. Excellent advice on how to keep chickens and then some delicious, creative and easy ideas for using your eggs in the kitchen. A marvelous book.

Prev   1506 of 1516   Next