Customer Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

Our Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

5 Stars:
12466
4 Stars:
3036
3 Stars:
759
2 Stars:
168
1 Star:
192
Average Rating: Based on 16621 Reviews

Eglu Classic Run Extension Kit A

Run converter - An Omleteer, 14 November 2008
Eglu Classic Run Extension Kit A

Am delighted with this product, as it gives the chickens so much more room to exercise in. Would agree with another reviewer who said that it would be very helpful if there was some indication as to which end was the front.


Johnson's Clean 'n' Safe Cleaner and Disinfectant

Clean n Safe Pet Safe Disinfectant/clean - An Omleteer, 14 November 2008
Johnson's Clean 'n' Safe Cleaner and Disinfectant

Have not yet used this product, but it does smell very nice!!


Shade - Classic - Extension

Shade Extension - An Omleteer, 14 November 2008
Shade - Classic - Extension

Very good would have given it 5 Stars if it was a little wider.


Shade - Classic - Winter

Winter Shade - An Omleteer, 14 November 2008
Shade - Classic - Winter

Does an excellent job of sheltering the hens from the wind and rain while allowing them to see out one side of the run. Good quality product at a fair price.


Chicken Poop Lip Balm

chicken poop lip balm - An Omleteer, 14 November 2008
Chicken Poop Lip Balm

Lovely stuff, smooth lips instantly, smells lovely of lavender recommended. Great fun as little pressies


Mealworms Live - 120g (3 x 40g tub)

Yum Yum - An Omleteer, 14 November 2008
Mealworms Live - 120g (3 x 40g tub)

My girls Betty & Wilma love these as a treat. The delivery is prompt and they arrive in good condition. I keep them in the shed in the tubs they arrive in and they stay alive for ages.


Pack of 12 Run Pegs

Run Pegs - An Omleteer, 14 November 2008
Pack of 12 Run Pegs

Despite being quite expensive for what they are, these run pegs absolutely do the job. Even in the worst of conditions, they remain firmly in the ground and do not move. Excellent product.


X Organic Layers Pellets - Feed - 20kg X

Organic food - An Omleteer, 14 November 2008
X Organic Layers Pellets - Feed - 20kg X

It gives me great peace of mind knowing that there is nothing nasty hiding in this food!


Eglu Classic Run Extension Kit A

Run converter - An Omleteer, 13 November 2008
Eglu Classic Run Extension Kit A

Does what it says on the tin - only slight critcism is that I could have done with a few more clips. Otherwise perfect!


Ceramic Egg Tray for 6 Eggs - Champagne

Eggstra Storage - An Omleteer, 13 November 2008
Ceramic Egg Tray for 6 Eggs - Champagne

Handy for overflow storage when my fridge egg storage tray is full. Easy to clean and would be ideal if you wanted to give a slightly more permanent present to someone, instead of just the standard cardboard eggbox.

Prev   1636 of 1663   Next