Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Customer Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

Our Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

5 Stars:
13380
4 Stars:
3175
3 Stars:
799
2 Stars:
195
1 Star:
224
Average Rating: Based on 17774 Reviews

Super Glug - Green

Super Glug - Green - An Omleteer, 11 December 2008
Super Glug - Green

Good quality product with plenty of space for food- looks good and is practical.


New Eglu Cube Drinker - Green

Super Glug - Green - An Omleteer, 11 December 2008
New Eglu Cube Drinker - Green

Good quality product with plenty of space for food- looks good and is practical.


MK1 Cube Mk1 Run Extension - 1M (for Cube Mk1s bought before 17/02/15)

Cube Run Extension - 1M - An Omleteer, 11 December 2008
MK1 Cube Mk1 Run Extension - 1M (for Cube Mk1s bought before 17/02/15)

Easy to assemble- sturdy- good quality - excellant product- great to give the girls that extra space they enjoy.


Kitchen Tape Measure LENGTHY

Kitchen Tape Measure - An Omleteer, 10 December 2008
Kitchen Tape Measure LENGTHY

Great handy tape measure for the kitchen keeping the chicken theme - of course.


Egg Cup - Rhode Island Red

Egg cup - Rhode Island Red - An Omleteer, 10 December 2008
Egg Cup - Rhode Island Red

Perfect for eating your freshly laid eggs in. Lovely egg cup.


Plastic Roosting Bars for Eglu Classic

Plastic fantastic - An Omleteer, 10 December 2008
Plastic Roosting Bars for Eglu Classic

It may just be coincidence that the ladies started to lay the day after I swapped these for their wooden ones, but the biggest benefit is that they are so easy to clean. The wooden ones were getting quite grotty as Cilla, Phyllis and Hilda do like to poo on them...


Earrings - Fried Eggs

fried egg earrings - An Omleteer, 10 December 2008
Earrings - Fried Eggs

Loved them.


Hand Puppet Rabbit

perfect puppet - An Omleteer, 10 December 2008
Hand Puppet Rabbit

Looks v cute and is well made and the fabric is very soft. Will be a very loved present.


Glug and Grub - Red

glug and grub - An Omleteer, 10 December 2008
Glug and Grub - Red

Brilliant thoroughly recommend it.


Battles Poultry Spice - 450g

Chicken Spice - An Omleteer, 10 December 2008
Battles Poultry Spice - 450g

Smells lovely! Natural ingredients only in this curry spice mix for hens. I've only been using it for a week, so too early to give it a proper review as to its effects, but the chooks seem to like it. I know that pigeon racers have been using this stuff for years and they know a thing or two about keeping birds in fine fettle.

Prev   1737 of 1778   Next