Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Customer Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

Our Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

5 Stars:
14281
4 Stars:
3331
3 Stars:
864
2 Stars:
227
1 Star:
257
Average Rating: Based on 18961 Reviews

Spiral Egg Rack

Spiral egg rack - An Omleteer, 2 April 2008
Spiral Egg Rack

My mum actually bought this for me a few Xmas' ago. It stands proudly in my kitchen and does a brilliant job as an egg rack. It certainly turns heads as well... people always comment on how unusual but cool it is! :-)


Bib in Blue

What a cheeky smile - An Omleteer, 2 April 2008
Bib in Blue

As soon as I saw this picture I knew this product would be a hit..the little boy is obviously enjoying wearing his blue bib and absolutely knows that his mummy is now about to feed him his favorite food. Probably and eggscellent omelette!


The Big Book Of Garden Hens by Francine Raymond

The big book of garden hens - An Omleteer, 1 April 2008
The Big Book Of Garden Hens by Francine Raymond

it is a very interesting and full of photos and diagrams that everyone will love. I have not found another book about chickens that is so full of information i love it


Electrifiable Chicken Netting - 25 Metres With Extra Poles

Chicken Netting - An Omleteer, 29 March 2008
Electrifiable Chicken Netting - 25 Metres With Extra Poles

Excellent product, I like the flexibility of being able to move the posts wherever required in the netting. The vegetable patches are now protected as well as an area of the garden already savaged by bantams!


Keeping Pet Chickens by Johannes Paul and William Windham

pet chickens - An Omleteer, 24 March 2008
Keeping Pet Chickens by Johannes Paul and William Windham

This book has definatly made my mind up for me on getting a eglu cube and 4 chickens very informative and a pleasure to read. my 2 and half year old daughter evan wants chickens now to.


Roosting Bar Pack - for Eglu Mark 2

Roosting bars - An Omleteer, 23 March 2008
Roosting Bar Pack - for Eglu Mark 2

The ones that came with my Eglu have been great, I am ordering another set so that I can clean one set while the other is being used.


Roosting Bars - Cube Mk1 - Wooden

Eglu - An Omleteer, 22 March 2008
Roosting Bars - Cube Mk1 - Wooden

Brilliant design and well though out. Our chickens are obviously very happy in their home and are content with our family dogs which wander around the eglu and pen. They also enjoy the extras which we give them daily especially the melon seeds. We would be interested in your plastic roosting bars as the wooden ones supplied are difficult to keep clean. How about disposable paper dropping tray liners? Please reply.


Roosting Bar Pack - for Eglu Mark 2

roosting bars - An Omleteer, 22 March 2008
Roosting Bar Pack - for Eglu Mark 2

I have ordered my eglu and preparing for my chickens arrival in april and reading the reviews on some of the products, its a good idea to have that spare set of roosting bars at hand. thanks for the tip


Pack of 12 Run Pegs

Safely pegged - An Omleteer, 12 March 2008
Pack of 12 Run Pegs

My lawn is lumpy and I've seen a fox, so I was keen to make sure my girls were secure. These pegs do the trick. The handle supplied makes it easy to screw them in and out. (Gardening gloves make handling more comfortable). The red colour makes them easy to see in the grass.


Omlet Egg Boxes - 20 Pack - Holds Four Eggs

Nice but expensive boxes - An Omleteer, 12 March 2008
Omlet Egg Boxes - 20 Pack - Holds Four Eggs

These are great for giving presents to friends, and I'm ordering some, but 25p per box seems a lot, especially as it advertises Omlet.

Prev   1890 of 1897   Next