Customer Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

Our Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

5 Stars:
9556
4 Stars:
2685
3 Stars:
710
2 Stars:
162
1 Star:
189
Average Rating: Based on 13302 Reviews

Harry Hamster Food 700g

hamster loves it - James, 11 July 2018
Harry Hamster Food 700g

now I know why they call them hamster cheeks


Water Bottle for Hamsters and Gerbils

great product works well - James, 11 July 2018
Water Bottle for Hamsters and Gerbils

This was a replacement due to an ill fitting lid on a previous one. This one works fine.


Qute - Exercise Wheel with Attachment

great product - James, 11 July 2018
Qute - Exercise Wheel with Attachment

My hamster loves it.


Fido Nook 36 Dog House - White

Fido Nook 36 - Andrew, 11 July 2018
Fido Nook 36 Dog House - White

Excellent product, good design and very stylish. My pups love it! A nice step up from the smaller version (which they outgrew!) and very easy to assemble.


Spiral Leg Ring - 16mm Yellow - Single

easy to apply - Alexandra, 10 July 2018
Spiral Leg Ring - 16mm Yellow - Single

nice and easy to pop on the leg (with a second pair of hands) the girls didnt mind to much with the exception of Miss Yolk-o. makes it easier for the other half to tell them apart


Spiral Leg Ring - 16mm Blue - Single

easy to apply - Alexandra, 10 July 2018
Spiral Leg Ring - 16mm Blue - Single

nice and easy to pop on the leg (with a second pair of hands) the girls didnt mind to much with the exception of Miss Yolk-o. makes it easier for the other half to tell them apart


Eglu Go UP Chicken Coop with 2m Run and Wheels Package - Purple

Great buy. Well worth the cost. - Alexandra, 10 July 2018
Eglu Go UP Chicken Coop with 2m Run and Wheels Package - Purple

My girls love their eglu go up. We picked it up from the warehouse and had it assembled in about 2 hours. The run pictures are not as straight forward to understand but we got there. The girls first went in at 7 weeks old and haven't looked back since. Picked up the ladder really easy and the whole thing is easy to move on my own. Definitely worth the cost.


White Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage

Came in quickly with no damage. Easy to assemble but smaller than it appeared to be, but only because i did not read the dimensions. Very nice to look at. Same amount of time to clean compare to regular cages. Smell is not bad at all until the bin is pulled out. Very roomy for my 2 gerbils and again very stylish.


Outdoor Cat Run - 2 x 2 x 2

Great product! - Patricia, 7 July 2018
Outdoor Cat Run - 2 x 2 x 2

The product is everything that was promised. It took a while to put it together, but it wasn't hard, just a lot of pieces. It's sturdy and very nice-looking. I would highly recommend this cat run to anyone who wants to get their cats outside and still keep them safe!


Eglu Go UP Chicken Coop with 2m Run and Wheels Package - Leaf Green

Absolutely Fabulous and Brilliant - Caroline, 7 July 2018
Eglu Go UP Chicken Coop with 2m Run and Wheels Package - Leaf Green

The Eglu Go-Up is amazing! I wouldn't tackle trying to put it all together in one go, though. The instructions are very good, but in order to avoid any frayed tempers or nerves, I'd give yourself lots of time, so you don't want the pressure of an imminent arrival and/or deadline. However, the quality is second to none, the build excellent, and the way it all just WORKS is fantastic. Given the vagaries of a mid-Wales winter, you need something that really performs and is secure as we have foxes, badgers and stoats to contend with. A couple of the double run-clips did break in the middle section even though the weather on assembly day was very warm, but Omlet were more than obliging and supplied a further ten free of charge, so customer service is supremely good too. Can't fault it/them, in truth.

Prev   3 of 1331   Next