Customer Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

Our Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

5 Stars:
9056
4 Stars:
2575
3 Stars:
699
2 Stars:
161
1 Star:
189
Average Rating: Based on 12680 Reviews

Danish Design Sherpa Fleece Cat Cosy Bed 42cm

Good Buy! Our cat loves it! - Jill, 28 December 2017
Danish Design Sherpa Fleece Cat Cosy Bed 42cm

Ordered this cat bed as an Xmas gift for our cat Lily. Item came promptly, and thought better try out cat bed first before wrapping, and putting under tree for Christmas day. Didn't work out that way, as our cat tried it out, but wouldn't give it up, so an early present for her lol. She loves it and is cosy by the fire in it. Right colour, beautifully made, she is in it for hours at a time. Great buy. Thank you Omlet.


Eglu Cube Mk2 with 3m Run and Wheels Package - Leaf Green

So convenient - Cassie, 25 December 2017
Eglu Cube Mk2 with 3m Run and Wheels Package - Leaf Green

This is such an amazing coop. It has so many unique parts to it. My hen LOVES it. The only thing I would change is the door to enter the chicken run, it isn’t the nicest looking and a hastle to get in and out of. Overall though, this is an amazing coop that I would highly recommend!


New Eglu Cube Feeder - Green

the whole eglu system works a dream - Brian, 24 December 2017
New Eglu Cube Feeder - Green

The eglu cube and the feeders and drinkers work beautifully together, I wish I had invested in a cube years ago, I am able to feed and water the birds quickly and cleanly. I am also able to move the whole thing across the orchard with minimal aggravation, if you keep hens you must have an Omlet at the outset to reduce the work and stress of keeping them safe


New Eglu Cube Feeder - Green

brilliant new design - Carole, 23 December 2017
New Eglu Cube Feeder - Green

This feeder is so much better than the old design, it has no gaps for food to get trapped in which makes cleaning difficult also the wider opening makes it better for cockerels with large combs to gain access to the food without getting their comb stuck which one of mine did with the old feeder which resulted in him pulling it off the stand and running round the garden with it stuck on his head. Would definitely purchase more of these feeders.


Walnut Style Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage with Storage

Love the cage - Gail, 23 December 2017
Walnut Style Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage with Storage

Cage is easy to clean Our gerbils seem to enjoy it


Ergo Bristle Brush

Solid made brush - Gemma, 18 December 2017
Ergo Bristle Brush

Arrived quickly & is a solidly made brush. Would recommend this item.


Fido Studio 24 Dog Bed - Grey

Soft cushion & great quality - Gemma, 18 December 2017
Fido Studio 24 Dog Bed - Grey

Arrived quickly & is perfect with the Fido cage. It’s lovely quality. Would recommend this cushion.


Fido Classic Dog Crate 24"

Great quality & build - Gemma, 18 December 2017
Fido Classic Dog Crate 24"

Item arrived swiftly. It works really well & we have the matching Fido cushion that fits perfectly. Would definitely recommend this cage.


Eglu Cube Mk2 with 3m Run and Wheels Package - Leaf Green

Beautiful and functional - Valerie, 18 December 2017
Eglu Cube Mk2 with 3m Run and Wheels Package - Leaf Green

I am very pleased with my new Eglu coop. My chickens haven’t tried it out yet, as they are still little. But they will be taking a trial run here soon. It was easy to assemble, and I had a nice afternoon hanging out with my hubby during the process. This is a great sturdy product, and I look forward to years of use.


Extreme Temperature Liner for Eglu Go, Go Hutch and Go UP

Easyto fit - Sarah, 18 December 2017
Extreme Temperature Liner for Eglu Go, Go Hutch and Go UP

This was easy to fit and the hutch now seems to retain warm for longer. As it is quite pricey i have given it 4 stars.

Prev   3 of 1268   Next