Just to let you know, Omlet is running as usual. Please see here for more information.

Customer Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

Our Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

5 Stars:
10384
4 Stars:
2832
3 Stars:
747
2 Stars:
164
1 Star:
191
Average Rating: Based on 14318 Reviews

Naturals Himalayan Salt Lick Stone

Salt lick stone - Charlotte, 19 March 2020
Naturals Himalayan Salt Lick Stone

Very pretty as well as long lasting. When we first got him he had a taste every so often but hasn’t required much since. I hear it’s important for them to have the option and am glad I have it for him. It’s also a lovely decorative item.


Boredom Breaker Shred-a-Log Corrugated Tunnel

Shred a log - Charlotte, 19 March 2020
Boredom Breaker Shred-a-Log Corrugated Tunnel

Great little tunnel for our hamster he hasn’t yet started to naw on it but he’s enjoying it no end.


Glitter Exercise Ball for Small Animals

Glitter ball - Charlotte, 19 March 2020
Glitter Exercise Ball for Small Animals

The design was lovely unfortunately the ball broke after the first use. Our little hamster ran it into a couple of walls and he almost escaped I was lucky I was paying attention.


Cat Balcony Enclosure - 1.8m / 6ft

Very pleased - Lynn, 19 March 2020
Cat Balcony Enclosure - 1.8m / 6ft

I have very limited assembly skills, but I managed to put it together by myself and am very happy with the cat balcony enclosure. My cats are very happy, too.


Geo Bird Bath

Bird Bath - Amanda, 19 March 2020
Geo Bird Bath

I bought the bird bath as soon as I saw it advertised. My canaries love having baths but struggled to find something suitable that either fitted or didn’t get sand in it. This is perfect, fits to sides easily and the perfect shape and depth.


Cage Budgie Teal - Gold

Very happy budgies - Catriona, 19 March 2020
Cage Budgie Teal - Gold

Cage arrived yesterday. I assembled it and couldn’t wait to see how Nelson and Charlie would settle in. They both love it. Nelson worked out quickly how to get seed and water from the feeder. Love the fact that I don’t get seed husks all over floor. I’ve left the door open so they can fly around if they want but they have more room in their cage now so seem contented to stay in.


Natural Eats Dog Treats - 4 x 80g Variety Pack

Dumplin loves them - Terry, 19 March 2020
Natural Eats Dog Treats - 4 x 80g Variety Pack

These treats seem so wholesome. Dumplin s favourite is the fish one. To her it smells cool good too.


Kong Air Squeaker Tennis Balls Regular 3 Pack

Dumplin loves them - Terry, 19 March 2020
Kong Air Squeaker Tennis Balls Regular 3 Pack

These balls are great. Dumplin, our golden retriever , is still chewing and squeaking on her first ball. It was bought over a month ago and other brands haven't lasted a day.


Eglu Cube Mk2 with Accessories - Leaf Green

Very impressed with the quality and ease of assembly. The chickens love it!


Geo Bird Bath

Fabulous!!!! - Margaret, 19 March 2020
Geo Bird Bath

What a great addition to the Geo Cage. Already tried a shallow pot put on the cage floor but this bath is really good. My budgie, Misty got in it straight away and showed obvious delight. I though it rather expensive for a small plastic dish however it was worth it for the entertainment value Misty provided for us. He couldn't quite get his wings in it but as he is a contortionist managed to splash about everywhere. The only other problem is when it is empty he tries to unhook it and throw it out!! Great purchase!!!

Prev   3 of 1432   Next