Customer Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

Our Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

5 Stars:
10495
4 Stars:
3003
3 Stars:
792
2 Stars:
174
1 Star:
194
Average Rating: Based on 14658 Reviews

Walnut Style Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage

The Best Designed Hamster Cage! - Garrett, 16 April 2019
Walnut Style Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage

I got myself a little friend after I ordered this cage and she loves it!!!! It was so easy to build and it looks absolutely stunning compared to other cafes out in the market. I highly recommend this cage!!!


Leaps & Bounds Woof Bar - Peanut Choc & Milk Choc

My Dog Archie Loves These Bars of Doggy Chocolate - Karen, 16 April 2019
Leaps & Bounds Woof Bar - Peanut Choc & Milk Choc

When we have a cup of coffee in the afternoon with a piece of cake, Archie looks forward to his 2 squares of his favourite chocolate.


Spiral Leg Ring - 16mm Green - Single

Great product and service - Mark, 16 April 2019
Spiral Leg Ring - 16mm Green - Single

Perfect for identifying the girls before their characters fully developed within the group.


Spiral Leg Ring - 16mm Yellow - Single

Great product and service - Mark, 16 April 2019
Spiral Leg Ring - 16mm Yellow - Single

Perfect for identifying the girls before their characters fully developed within the group.


Spiral Leg Ring - 16mm Blue - Single

Great product and service - Mark, 16 April 2019
Spiral Leg Ring - 16mm Blue - Single

Perfect for identifying the girls before their characters fully developed within the group.


Spiral Leg Ring - 16mm Orange - Single

Great product - Mark, 16 April 2019
Spiral Leg Ring - 16mm Orange - Single

Bought four of these to help identify the girls before their characters fully developed within the group, Made things very easy and still now if there is one with any concerns you can use the colour to identify if needed.


Eglu Go Guinea Pig Hutch with 1m Run Package - Leaf Green

fantastic product and customer service - Kay, 16 April 2019
Eglu Go Guinea Pig Hutch with 1m Run Package - Leaf Green

Very pleased with our new guinea pig hutch. We live in a hot country, so will wait and see how it performs in the hot summer (turns out you cannot buy the insulation pads that are shown in the video, and customer service don't have a solution to what to use as an alternative, which is disappointing). On the plus side, our run developed a fault in its first month and the customer service team were FANTASTIC - they have sent a replacement unit, no quibbling and have reported the fault to the manufacturing dept so that it can be fixed for future customers - Thanks Charlie! So, overall happy, just waiting to see how hot the house gets in the summer heat. If anyone has found a material to slot into the house cavity to help insulate in hot weather, please let me know!


Poppy Peck Toy

Fun toy - Rachel, 14 April 2019
Poppy Peck Toy

My chickens soon got the hang of this and enjoy pecking out the corn. Keeps them nicely distracted while I clean out their coop! The only slightly annoying thing is that if it gets wet it can clog up at the bottom a bit. Not a big deal but something to keep an eye on.


Feeder Drinker Hoop

Useful addition - Rachel, 14 April 2019
Feeder Drinker Hoop

Great for stopping chickens kicking up dirt into their water. Can be used for a small or large feeder. It is very sturdy and easy to put together.

Prev   3 of 1466   Next