Customer Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

Our Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

5 Stars:
12728
4 Stars:
3075
3 Stars:
768
2 Stars:
177
1 Star:
204
Average Rating: Based on 16953 Reviews

Geo Bird Cage - Cream and Gold

Omlet Cage - Cassy, 10 April 2021
Geo Bird Cage - Cream and Gold

Pros: The cage is excellent. I love that it has enough room for my bird to fly and play. I have tons of toys it doesn’t seem crowded either which is great. The customer service was great on this item, my shipping numbers wouldn’t show properly (they shipped with another company to make sure it would come on time) they were quick and pleasant when I called. I love how easy it is to clean. The food and water bowl area is great, It makes the mess so much less with the seed catcher. Also I like how the water is because it doesn’t get dirty as the bird just drinks instead of playing/bathing or dropping seeds in it. Lastly I like the color of the cage I chose the gold and cream, It matches perfectly. I really like the gold because I feel like you can see through it well. Cons: It did have a slight learning curve when putting together but once I under stood it was easy. I wish the cage description was a little more specific that it didn’t come with any stands. (Not taking points off because I feel maybe I could have missed it/misunderstood.)


Geo Bird Cage Tray Liners - Pack of 10

They are great - Buckle, 10 April 2021
Geo Bird Cage Tray Liners - Pack of 10

They are excellent can't fault them


Egg Skelter 24 Eggs - Red

Perfect - Lainey, 10 April 2021
Egg Skelter 24 Eggs - Red

We love our bright red egg skelter! Our only issue is that we are getting six enormous eggs per day, we could do with a larger skelter !!!


Caddi Treat Holder & Feldy Chicken Pecker Balls

Chickens love it - Gary, 10 April 2021
Caddi Treat Holder & Feldy Chicken Pecker Balls

Excellent service good prices my chickens love playing with it


Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Green

Easy life - Julie, 10 April 2021
Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Green

We are really happy with the automatic door. We checked out other brands on the market, and decided we liked the Omlet brand best. It may be a little more expensive than others on the market but you get what you pay for. Absolutely thrilled with this door. Makes life easier. I’d recommend this.


Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Green

I liked everything about it - Jean, 10 April 2021
Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Green

Easy to install. Great on-line video support to walk you through it. Nice that they provide all the different hardware to support a number of different ways to attach the unit. I had to create my own way of attachment and I could use the extra hardware to make it work. I liked the fact that it was also relatively quiet when operating.


Poppy Peck Toy - Twin Pack

They love it for different reasons - Miriam, 10 April 2021
Poppy Peck Toy - Twin Pack

I have one hen who will shake the mealworms down for the rest - they love this toy!


Caddi Treat Holder - Twin Pack

Huge hit with hens! - Miriam, 9 April 2021
Caddi Treat Holder - Twin Pack

Santa brought this and they never tire of playing with it.


Automatic Chicken Coop Door with Coop Light - Green

Works great! - Sean, 9 April 2021
Automatic Chicken Coop Door with Coop Light - Green

Love the door. I leave early for work and didn’t like having to open up the coop in the freezing cold dark mornings. Door works as it should, opening at light and closing at dark. You should know if you have the newer model of cube the colored part of the door is on the inside. We have a purple coop and I was hesitant to get the green door, didn’t matter anyway.


Heavy Duty Cover for Eglu Go - Full Length

Great cover - Judy, 9 April 2021
Heavy Duty Cover for Eglu Go - Full Length

Received my cover about 3 weeks ago. Easy to put on with the hooks and a perfect shape for my eglu cage good quality heavy duty cover for my three chickens

Prev   3 of 1696   Next