Customer Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

Our Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

5 Stars:
10188
4 Stars:
2940
3 Stars:
773
2 Stars:
171
1 Star:
194
Average Rating: Based on 14266 Reviews

Eglu Go Chicken Coop with Accessories - Purple

Brilliant - Loulou, 2 October 2018
Eglu Go Chicken Coop with Accessories - Purple

I purchased this coop for my 5 bantams, as there wooden one was riddled with red mite this year, My son said it was the most easiest to clean with a bit of washing up liquid and best of all you can completely dry it regarding the weather using kitchen roll or rags etc you do not have to rely on the weather like you do for the wooden ones and each time it is clean it looks like new it is very accessible from the rear end I know the chicks love it because when it is getting cleaned out they are not happy but when it is done they are straight in there checking everything is ok we love the way the door opens and shut with the secure bolt which will not loosen in the wind very well designed with chicks in mind we are very pleased


Biolink Diatom - 220gm Puffer

Recommended product - Kay, 1 October 2018
Biolink Diatom - 220gm Puffer

Arrived quickly. Bought from omlet as was let down by Amazon


Heavy Duty Cover for Chicken Run - 1.5m x 0.9m

Excellent cover - Colin, 30 September 2018
Heavy Duty Cover for Chicken Run - 1.5m x 0.9m

I already have one of these covers that I ordered a few years ago. It has been out in everything the weather has to throw at it and it has been marvellous! This sheet is of the same quality and I am sure will be great for our second chicken run.


Barrier Scaly Leg Spray - 500ml

Great product - Emma, 30 September 2018
Barrier Scaly Leg Spray - 500ml

Great product to treat scaly mite. Would highly recommend! Also great service from Omlet as it came really quickly. Thanks!


Clear Wind Break Kit for Chicken Fencing

Good tough material, robust - Dena, 30 September 2018
Clear Wind Break Kit for Chicken Fencing

Used in several different ways: as walling on the windy side of the run, as a sloping roof over a favourite perch, as a stand alone divider in the run....these wind breaks have shown durability over several years so I'm adding to my collection!


Walk in Chicken Run - 3 x 3 x 2

Excellent - David, 30 September 2018
Walk in Chicken Run - 3 x 3 x 2


Eglu Go Chicken Coop with Accessories - Leaf Green

Great product - Jennifer, 30 September 2018
Eglu Go Chicken Coop with Accessories - Leaf Green

Ourgirls r loving there eglu....Great in wet and cold. Hoping it is as good in the heat. Have put a small piece of carpet inside for my Rhode Island red as it helps with her arthritic feet.


Birch Style Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage

Three happy gerbils! - Frankie, 29 September 2018
Birch Style Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage

My three gerbils are super happy in this cage! Love that the cage is free standing, doubles as a side table and is esthetically attractive.


Eglu Cube Mk2 with Accessories - Purple

Great hen house - Tracey, 29 September 2018
Eglu Cube Mk2 with Accessories - Purple

We purchased the eglu cube to house our hens after an outbreak of red mite in the hot weather. Our old shed with felt roof and timber was impossible to clean thoroughly. The eglu arrived quickly and was easy to put together, we did not need a run so only had the hen house to construct. It is a sturdy well designed product and well worth the cost, the girls have taken to it well and best of all no red mite!


Eglu Cube Mk2 with 2m Run Package - Purple

Excellent Buy - Christine, 29 September 2018
Eglu Cube Mk2 with 2m Run Package - Purple

Easy to install, easy to clean, I love it, so do the hens!!!!!

Prev   3 of 1427   Next