Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Customer Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

Our Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

5 Stars:
13666
4 Stars:
3242
3 Stars:
822
2 Stars:
212
1 Star:
241
Average Rating: Based on 18184 Reviews

Feet Frame with Metal Hairpin Feet for Donut Cat Bed - Gold - Pack of 4

Lovely and soft - Caroline, 21 September 2021
Feet Frame with Metal Hairpin Feet for Donut Cat Bed - Gold - Pack of 4

My cat bed arrived today,however its miles to small for our cat ,kitten may be not worth the money ,the feet make it expensive


Eglu Go UP 1m Run Extension

A great addition to the hen run - Gina, 21 September 2021
Eglu Go UP 1m Run Extension

I found this relatively easy to install which is unusual for me as I’m not a natural at these things. It looks smart and and has enhanced my hen’s environment.


The Chicken Swing

Chickens don’t use it - Owen, 21 September 2021
The Chicken Swing

Solid, construction fine but as per other reviews. Chickens simply don’t use it. Still frightened if it moves after over a month


Memory Foam Bolster Cat Bed - Small - Stone Grey

Fabulous - Stephen, 21 September 2021
Memory Foam Bolster Cat Bed - Small - Stone Grey

Excellent in every way And wonderful customer care when I rang to resolve my ordering error. Could not have been handled better.


Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Grey

Works great! - Angie, 20 September 2021
Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Grey

This door is making me lazy, lol. My chickens took right to it and no training was necessary. They knew just what to do and when. I went away for an overnight and felt confident they were secure at night. What a relief. One night it was really storming and i was able too watch them from my dry house and know they were all in when the door closed. Thanks!


Walk in Chicken Run - 2 x 3 x 2

Great product - Jonathan, 20 September 2021
Walk in Chicken Run - 2 x 3 x 2

The run works out great. Purchased 4 hens and they love there little enclosure. Love the Dutch door and easy setup


Eglu Cube Mk2 with 3m Run and Wheels Package - Leaf Green

omlet for our guniea hens and run - Reba, 20 September 2021
Eglu Cube Mk2 with 3m Run and Wheels Package - Leaf Green

I purchased this and am happy with the omlet, however there were three of us putting the fencing together and it took us over 5 hours to do. The clips were good but could have been made easier if attached to the fence so you just had to clip them together. The hens seem to enjoy the omlet, but have a problem with the steps, a ramp with bars in it would be easier as our chicken do not have a problem with that type of stair. overall very pleased. Thank you. They love the bar and sit on it often.


Memory Foam Bolster Dog Bed - Small - Sky Blue

Great quality and comfort! - Joe, 20 September 2021
Memory Foam Bolster Dog Bed - Small - Sky Blue

We bought 2 large beds for our doggies for their birthdays and they are enjoying it. The colour (sage green) is gorgeous, suits our place. We like the fact they are raised as we found with their previous beds, their body warmth and our cold floor resulted in a lot of moisture between their beds & floor. Possibly if the legs of the beds are higher that might make vacuuming easier! The quality is great & they look beautiful. We gave this a 4 instead of 5 star as we found it quite difficult to zip in the bolster, had to call Omlet for advice. Assembling that bit is definitely a two person job. However, having done the first, it was much faster to get the second bolster zipped in. Because we were struggling to zip in the bolster, the cover of bolster tore slightly. Maybe there’s room for improvement there in your future design & a tougher cover for the bolster.


Omlet Chicken Fencing Mk2 - 21 metres - inc. Gate, Poles and Guy Lines

Using the coop in the mountains - Karen, 20 September 2021
Omlet Chicken Fencing Mk2 - 21 metres - inc. Gate, Poles and Guy Lines

The coop is great. We live in the mountains and we don't have a flat meadow. It cost us time to set up the fencing but it works. The instructions to build up is oke. I have to buy a few extra poles to get it more stable in a sloping part of our vegetable garden.


Omlet Screw Pegs - 12 Pack

Simple and easy to use. - Jennifer, 20 September 2021
Omlet Screw Pegs - 12 Pack

I’m really impressed with the Omlet screw pegs. With the drill attachment I can screw in or remove the pegs in just a couple of minutes. With arthritic hands it’s a job I’ve always had to get my husband to do. They are large and easy to handle. The pegs hold the skirt down firmly around my cube chicken coop and I feel confident in its security.

Prev   3 of 1819   Next