Customer Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

Our Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

5 Stars:
10188
4 Stars:
2792
3 Stars:
738
2 Stars:
164
1 Star:
190
Average Rating: Based on 14072 Reviews

Zippi Tunnel Angled Connector

AMAZING - Claire, 26 November 2019
Zippi Tunnel Angled Connector

We have some very happy guinea pigs and I am so pleased with this system. Guinea run fast up and down the tubes and LOVE how much more space they have. I LOVE the fact that they spend most of their time outdoors and snuggle back in the warm when they want. VERY happy customer. Thanks


Water Bottle for Hamsters and Gerbils

water bottle - Angela, 25 November 2019
Water Bottle for Hamsters and Gerbils

water bottle works great


Geo Bird Cage with Full Height Stand - Cream and Black

LOVE THIS CAGE!!!!! - Margaret, 25 November 2019
Geo Bird Cage with Full Height Stand - Cream and Black

I have not got my intended budgie yet but purchased the cage ready for its arrival in a couple of weeks. Found cage construction challenging at first getting the circle correct but ok once I found the video. I could also have done with some verbal/written tips to reassure my efforts. I love the size of the cage and it looks fabulous now it is completed. With its high stand it matches my modern room beautifully. I am hoping it will be easy to clean and am sure the budgie will love it. Only other comment at present is I would have liked to have white or cream bars to match the base.


Pendant Peck Toy

Peck Toy GREAT - Nadine, 24 November 2019
Pendant Peck Toy

Birds absolutely love it!! I do wish it was a bit bigger with the larger group of birds I have. I would recommend it highly


Eglu Go UP Chicken Coop Wheel Set

Omlet Eglu Go Up Chicken Coop Wheel Set - Carolyn, 24 November 2019
Eglu Go UP Chicken Coop Wheel Set

The wheel set was easy to assemble & fix to the Omlet Eglu Go Up Chicken Coop. They make the whole Coop & run so easy to manoeuvre & move around, with just one person. Well worth purchasing!


Outdoor Cat Run - 2 x 2 x 2

Fantastic product - Kevin, 23 November 2019
Outdoor Cat Run - 2 x 2 x 2

We were considering all kinds of custom or pre-built enclosures before we found the Omlet Catio. It turned out to be perfect for us. It is large, affordable, easy to assemble, sturdy, and it will be easy to take down and move (we are renting). We home-built a tunnel, connecting to a cat door we installed in a window. Our cat loves being able to come and go, and spending hours outside each day.


The Chicken Swing

Chicken swing - Karen, 23 November 2019
The Chicken Swing

Brilliant toy for the chickens, I bought 2 for the chickens at our local rescue centre and they said they love them, thanks x


Omlet Chicken Perch - 1 meter

Excellent - Heidi, 22 November 2019
Omlet Chicken Perch - 1 meter

My girls absolutely love it! Very sturdy and easy to attach. Wish I could have more.


Extreme Temperature Jacket for Eglu Classic Green

Attractive. Well made and designed. - Lizzy, 22 November 2019
Extreme Temperature Jacket for Eglu Classic Green

Looks really cute. My three bantams, which are pets do not generate much heat. In the classic there is an air gap above the droppings tray. I sometimes used to test the internal temperature, in the morning before opening the coop door, just by putting my hand through the egg port, and it seemed to be no different from the temperature outside. With the jacket in place I can now detect a little warmth. The classic coop is pretty anyway, but the jacket does make it look even prettier. I have had it for several weeks and the rain has been heavy. I did not expect it to be waterproof, but so far it seems to be. Lots of other things would do the job much more cheaply but would not have looked so good. It depend on your priorities and number of hens.


Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Green

Excellent - Graham, 22 November 2019
Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Green

Works perfectly

Prev   3 of 1408   Next