Customer Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

Our Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

5 Stars:
12279
4 Stars:
3023
3 Stars:
758
2 Stars:
166
1 Star:
190
Average Rating: Based on 16416 Reviews

Geo Bird Cage Stand - Full Height

Beautiful and unique bird cage - Satoko, 19 January 2021
Geo Bird Cage Stand - Full Height

I bought it a week ago, and we put 2 budgies inside. It is gorgeous and unique, a perfect height for our children and grown up to enjoy the birds and interact. It was easy to put together, and my 10 year old did most of the cage construction. I just love how it looks and feels in our house. The customer service was excellent too. Even though the shipping had some trouble, and it took me a while to get it. I got really nervous because the cage and the birds were my 10 year old's birthday present. I contacted the customer service, and they separated my orders so that he at least got the cage in time for his birthday! Thank you so much, Omlet!


Bokashi Active Bran - 1kg

Excellent - no plastic! - , 19 January 2021
Bokashi Active Bran - 1kg

Don't usually leave reviews but I was so pleased that there was no plastic filling in the box these came in. So often things are pointlessly wrapped in plastic or delivered in a box full of polystyrene. I ordered 3 bags. This bran came in sturdy paper bags and the delivery box is packed with paper. Aesthetically pleasing, delivered on time, no plastic (good for the environment). Perfect. Great job, Omlet. Will buy again


Eglu Cube Mk2 with Accessories - Leaf Green

Very happy with products - Julie, 19 January 2021
Eglu Cube Mk2 with Accessories - Leaf Green

This coop and automatic door are fantastic. Truly the the best instructions and easiest assembly of any project I have ever purchased. Very nice quality. I wish I bought this coop years ago.


Geo Bird Cage Stand - Low Height

Fantastic Cage, Fantastic Customer Care - Olwen, 19 January 2021
Geo Bird Cage Stand - Low Height

We purchased a Geo cage for x2 canaries and it is perfect. It looks amazing and the birds love it , they haven’t stopped singing! We also had to contact customer service post sale and they were the mist helpful we gave come across. 5 star products and 5 star service ????


Jug Feed Scoop Green

Fabulous product - Jacci, 19 January 2021
Jug Feed Scoop Green

This is strong & robust & does the job Scoops up easily & also sits firmly on the ground filled or empty while I open the pen. A great product & definitely recommend to others


White Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage with Storage

Amazing cage for my son's hamster - Yvonne, 18 January 2021
White Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage with Storage

I ordered on a Friday and it got delivered Sunday. Super fast. Very well packed, nothing was damaged. I had a while to figure out how to assemble it, but ones started it was easy. We really love the fact that it looks like a furniture piece and not like a regular cage. At the moment we have our hamster in the livingroom because we all enjoy watching him. It's very sturdy and well made. The only little concern i have is that it's might a bit small for a regular sized Siberian/golden hamster. But we bought him an exercise ball, to run around in the house. My son is soon to be 5 and he is almost able to clean the cage by himself, with a little help from mommy. Very easy. In my eyes worth every penny. We love it.


Barrier Scaly Leg Spray - 500ml

Chuckie - French, 18 January 2021
Barrier Scaly Leg Spray - 500ml

Worked a treat on the chickens


Pillow Wad Mini-Bale Barley Straw Large 2kg

New bedding - Anne, 18 January 2021
Pillow Wad Mini-Bale Barley Straw Large 2kg

First time I've bought for my girls they seem to be very happy with it. The 3 of them were all cwtched up in the next box the first cold night.


Geo Bird Cage Stand - Full Height

We love this cage! - Lindsay, 18 January 2021
Geo Bird Cage Stand - Full Height

The birdcage is so stylish and my lovebird seems to love it! The powder coating on the wires of the exterior could be better but other than that I would give 5 stars!


Coop Light - Automatic Chicken Coop Door

wonderful product - Jason-California, 18 January 2021
Coop Light - Automatic Chicken Coop Door

I own one and I bought one for my daughter

Prev   3 of 1642   Next