Just to let you know, Omlet is open! Please see here for more information.

Customer Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

Our Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

5 Stars:
11456
4 Stars:
2949
3 Stars:
755
2 Stars:
166
1 Star:
190
Average Rating: Based on 15516 Reviews

Geo Bird Cage - Teal and White

Geo dome white and teal birdcage - Natalee, 22 September 2020
Geo Bird Cage - Teal and White

We bought this birdcage for our pair of lovebirds to hang from the ceiling. It's very spacious, sturdy, and exactly as viewed on website.


Eglu Cube Mk2 with 3m Run and Wheels Package - Leaf Green

Love everything about the Eglu Chicken Coop.


Eglu Cube Mk2 with Wheels and Accessories - Purple

love it, its easy to follow instruction to assemble - Sandra, 21 September 2020
Eglu Cube Mk2 with Wheels and Accessories - Purple

very happy with my purchase


Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Green

Great Addition - Andrew, 21 September 2020
Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Green

Glad I came across this door. There wasn’t a lot of reviews on it at the time, so I made the decision based on features it provided. So far this is the best investment I have made into my coop.


Omlet Chicken Perch - 1 meter

1metre chicken perch - Kathryn, 21 September 2020
Omlet Chicken Perch - 1 meter

This was very easy to assemble and attach to the run . It is easy to keep clean , and the chickens love it .


White Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage with Storage

Must have for hamsters - Jennifer, 21 September 2020
White Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage with Storage

This cage came quicker then estimated ordered it Thursday night and got it Sunday. It looks bigger in pictures and the video but still works great for my Syrian hamster. We have been through several cages. First one was from a pet store and she got stuck in the tubes as to return and buy something with out tubes. Second cage my dog flipped over all the time trying to get to our hamster. This put me on the hunt for a dog proof cage. I definitely found the answer to that problem. This cage is heavy and my dog can’t move it at all. The tube is big enough that my Syrian can climb in and flip over go what ever way she wants to without getting stuck at all. It was easy to put together and looks great. All of she stuff “she has a lot” fits great. Love that she has a play area away from her sleep area. The wheel is super quiet and you can only hear the sound of her feet on the plastic. Only bad thing I found so far is that the water bottle leaks and is small so all the water leaked out over night. This is not a big deal as I just used our water bottle that we had. I am so happy we found this cage. And wish it was sold in stores as I think it the best on the market and everyone needs one for there Syrian hamster.


Geo Bird Cage Tray Liners - Pack of 10

Perfect - Carole, 21 September 2020
Geo Bird Cage Tray Liners - Pack of 10

These liners make cleaning the cage so easy especially if you have flighty birds it only takes a few minutes to clean the cage so less stress for the birds


Nature First Grassy Tunnel

Perfect size and well made - Lindsay, 21 September 2020
Nature First Grassy Tunnel

Piggies love it. Make sure you put something absorbent underneath as they do spend so much time in it they have little accidents.


Eglu Go UP Chicken Coop with 2m Run and Wheels Package - Leaf Green

Very happy with my new go up coop - Kathy, 21 September 2020
Eglu Go UP Chicken Coop with 2m Run and Wheels Package - Leaf Green

I don’t think the go up coop is as sturdy as my big Omlet coop but it’s still really good and very easy to clean my four Golden Phoenix love it I fact the three Bluebells go and lay their eggs in the small coop ????????????????????????????


Outdoor Cat Run - 2 x 2 x 1

Cats love it - Katie, 21 September 2020
Outdoor Cat Run - 2 x 2 x 1

Ordered 3 kits on Saturday and they arrived on Tuesday. Thought that was great. Put them together myself over two afternoons. Cats use a window in the house to go in and out. Was very easy and they love the end result. Highly recommend Omlet thank you

Prev   3 of 1552   Next