Customer Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

Our Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

5 Stars:
10884
4 Stars:
3076
3 Stars:
804
2 Stars:
175
1 Star:
195
Average Rating: Based on 15134 Reviews

Eglu Cube Mk2 with 2m Run and Wheels Package - Leaf Green

stylist and practical - Sue, 9 October 2019
Eglu Cube Mk2 with 2m Run and Wheels Package - Leaf Green

I have had this coop package ( 6 ft,wheels,coop )and walkin run extension for over 8 months. The assembly is not too hard but time consumming with very clear video tutorial and also manual. We had raccoons roam around our yard but they cannot do anything to our ladies. The coop protect them so well. The material of the coop is similar to little tikes plastic playhouse .... very durable and long lasting. Nicely design and practical.


Outdoor Cat Run - 3 x 3 x 2

Terrific! - Kerry, 8 October 2019
Outdoor Cat Run - 3 x 3 x 2

Great product and not difficult to assemble (just open all the boxes and lay out all the parts first so you know what's what). It's given us the option to sit with the cats on sunny days (yes we sit in a cage in the garden :-) ) and this has made our two Abys much happier to be outside.


Eglu Go UP Chicken Coop with 2m Run Package - Leaf Green

Perfect for my small urban garden - Kitty, 7 October 2019
Eglu Go UP Chicken Coop with 2m Run Package - Leaf Green

The Eglu Go-Up looks great in my small, urban garden, and my two chickens are very happy in it. It is well designed and well made. The coop and extension are very functional. It is very easy to keep clean. I love the shade, rain and extreme weather accessories as well as the feed and water bowls. This coop is a perfect solution for chicken-keeping in a small garden.


Eglu Cube Mk2 with 3m Run and Wheels Package - Leaf Green

A+ Coop; Would Recommend - Josh, 7 October 2019
Eglu Cube Mk2 with 3m Run and Wheels Package - Leaf Green

My wife and I got JUST into backyard chickens. We initially had a lot of reservations and concerns given that we had no idea what we were doing. Due to our circumstances, I knew I wanted a coop that simplified the process and care for our gals. I found the Omlet Eglu Cube on my research and it was exactly what I was looking for. It does everything I need it too and more. Easy to maintain and clean, well built and sturdy, and compact making it perfect for a backyard.


Eglu Cube Mk2 with Accessories - Leaf Green

Great for First Time Chicken Owners - Lisa, 7 October 2019
Eglu Cube Mk2 with Accessories - Leaf Green

We love our coop! The ease of use and ergonomic design is amazing. Clean up is a breeze! Just remove the tray and wash. I love knowing my chickens are in a safe and sanitary home. I looked at coop designs and building my own coop for months before realizing the eglu products had everything figured out for us! We live in a small city and have our chickens just a few yards from our house and our neighbors. There’s no smell, no crazy fly problems, and I can conveniently toss the chicken waste as it’s just a petite tray of wood chips and droppings. If your looking for a way to keep happy birds in a suburban environment, go with the eglu!!


Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Green

Excellent product, but use online instructions - Samantha, 7 October 2019
Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Green

Excellent product and easy to use. I set the time manually otherwise my ladies go and lay in odd places and it is quick and easy to change the time to accommodate the shortening evenings. Only giving 4 stars because the paper instructions were either out of date or belonged to another model and it was hugely frustrating in parts trying to follow them. When I went indoors to google I found the online ones which were the right ones so check first that the paper ones match the online ones before you start.


Fido Nook 36 Dog House with Crate and Wardrobe - White

Perfect Nook! - Jen, 6 October 2019
Fido Nook 36 Dog House with Crate and Wardrobe - White

My pups love their nook! It fits in perfect with our home decor and is such great quality! I have 2 huskies who can be rough on their things and haven’t had one single problem or scratch on our nook! Definitely recommend!


Omlet Chicken Fencing Mk2 - 12 metres - inc. Gate, Poles and Guy Lines

Being New to backyard chickens I needed a way to let them out of their house. The Omlet chicken fencing was a lifesaver. I'm delighted with this product. My chickens can be set up to kinda free roam for hours. Just today they spent all day cleaning out one of my flower gardens for fall. Money well spent.


Boughton Chicken Coop

Fantastic design - Caitlin, 6 October 2019
Boughton Chicken Coop

We bought this coop for our three chickens


Eglu Cube Mk2 with 3m Run and Wheels Package - Leaf Green

Very happy chickens and owners - functional, easy to clean, plenty of room. - Mark, 5 October 2019
Eglu Cube Mk2 with 3m Run and Wheels Package - Leaf Green

We have the Eglu Cube Large Chicken Coop With 9Ft Run And Wheels. Before ordering, we were a little concerned that the actual chicken coop might be too small, but we are happy to report it is actual quite spacious. It is bigger than it looks from the videos and pictures. There is plenty of room for our five chickens, and they take up less than half of the sleeping area when they are in there. The egg laying space is large, the doors provide easy access. It is very easy to clean, the tray comes right out, and while the tray is out being cleaned and drying, you can still have the chickens in there - it does not create a gap they could escape through, or that other animals could get in through. And if they do poop while the tray is out it just goes right through to the ground. We clean it with a power spray every couple of weeks. We got the 9th/3m run, which is pretty big. It gives them lots of room to peck for food and worms, and if we do need to go away for a day and they cannot get out, we do not feel guilty leaving them in there. They have enough space to run back and forward. It takes them about a week to peck away all the grass and bugs under it, but we move it every few days anyway. The wheel kit is great (if you like moving it around, which we do). We do find it is easy to move it in one direction by yourself, with the coop at the "front". To move it the other way, you need two people. But once we figured that out, we just moved it so the coop is at the "front" and we go around the yard in circles, so you can do it very easily with one person that way. We got the perch, and the chickens are still working out how to use that. It took me about six hours to put it together (one person) but it was not difficult. The instructions are very clear. There are a couple of spots where you need to get inside it to do up some of the screws. Overall, it is very good, it feels solid and well built. We got the sun shade, and we plan to get the winter cover for it too, since it snows a little where we live. We did look at many other options, and we read a lot of reviews and talked to a lot of people before deciding on this one, and we are very happy with it, and our chickens love it.

Prev   3 of 1514   Next