Customer Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

Our Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

5 Stars:
10417
4 Stars:
2985
3 Stars:
786
2 Stars:
174
1 Star:
194
Average Rating: Based on 14556 Reviews

Heavy Duty Cover for Eglu Go - Full Length

Eglu Go has been great - Chris, 10 February 2019
Heavy Duty Cover for Eglu Go - Full Length

I have three Indian Runner ducks who stay the night in the the Eglu Go and the accompanying 2m run package. They rarely go inside the Eglu Go itself but might do in a storm or winter. Probably not quite big enough for the three of them to be comfortable there, but the combination is great. The ability to move the coop around the garden is helpful and as a package it has suited my needs perfectly. I let them out each morning and they roam the garden, it's certainly not large enough to keep three ducks inside all day.


Fido Classic Dog Crate 24"

Fido Classic dog crate 24” - Pamela, 9 February 2019
Fido Classic Dog Crate 24"

This is the first dog crate I have bought. I bought it for my 3 month old puppy. It is so sturdy neat and compact and it can easily be moved to the kitchen bedroom dining-room or lounge. I also bought the cushion for it which is very luxurious and so comfortable for him. I can 100% recommend both products.


Extreme Temperature Blanket for Eglu Go Hutch Green

insulation for ebonys granny flat - Michael, 8 February 2019
Extreme Temperature Blanket for Eglu Go Hutch Green

Excellent product keeps our 6 year old rabbit toasty during frosty weather


Pillow Wad Mini-Bale Barley Straw Large 2kg

- Beverly, 8 February 2019
Pillow Wad Mini-Bale Barley Straw Large 2kg

Good dust free straw


White Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage with Storage

Great cage - Wendy, 8 February 2019
White Qute Gerbil and Hamster Cage with Storage

Perfect cage for gerbils you have to clean more than it says but that is not to hard. Gerbils are great pets for small families. Took a while for gerbils to get used to. But overall a great product!


Eton 3kg Plastic Poultry Feeder

Chicken feeder - Shirley, 7 February 2019
Eton 3kg  Plastic Poultry Feeder

Very reasonable price, quick delivery, does the job it's meant to do - feeding my chickens successfully


Zippi Tunnel Door Frame and Door Kit

Best to get the full door kit here - Julie, 7 February 2019
Zippi Tunnel Door Frame and Door Kit

After many false starts getting the Zippi tunnel system installed in its winter home inside the garage, I’ve come to the conclusion that you shoukd only install the full door system rather than just the round opening. Well if you have bouncy, tricksy bunnies like my two. You really need to have isolation doors for essential maintenance and cuddling/ health checks. Installing the doirs is slightly painful. On mesh sides you need a hefty pair of pliers and a swear jar. On wooden hutches you need to check that you have cut a large enough hole for the inner lip to fit fully, and make sure that there is enough clearance for the door to clip open with the top of the hutch frame (frantic chiseling session later). Personally, I preferred fixing the doors with bolts and wingnuts in both cases, and had to get some longer bolts for the hutch. The door raises by sticking your finger in the little hole and pushing an integral plastic piece/ lever).


Zippi Lookout Tower

For all cool rabbits - Julie, 7 February 2019
Zippi Lookout Tower

I predicted that the boys would like these to pop their heads through part way up the run. I was right. As far as I can see, these are exactly the same as the hay rack, you just position it differently and get a spare water bottle, that could possibly be wire clipped to the side. You definitely need to add the stabilisers on the flat, as the completed unit with the T junction does twist from the horizontal position easily.


Zippi Rabbit Run with Roof and Skirt - Single Height

Overall some great improvements - Julie, 7 February 2019
Zippi Rabbit Run with Roof and Skirt - Single Height

I have the original square version of the Zippi pen (from 2 months’ back), not this one, and there have been some improvements. Because I have two bunny brothers who fell out of love after neutering, I have to adapt every Omlet product with a dividing wall. The original concept was that the Zippi runs would allow the bunnies to mow the lawn in sequence. I spent a lot of time moving the heavy outdoor run/ eglus around last year to find a fresh patch of grass free from bunny holes, so it’s a great idea. The bracing also looks good on this pen. I think the four by four panel version is actually big enough as a satellite pen. Your choice here is the anti dig skirt or the floor mesh to keep them safe from getting out/ foxes getting in.. The big pen had just the skirt, as it is very heavy and doesn’t lift in the wind, even with a cover. I’m a bit concerned that this is relatively light and needs the Omlet ground pegs to secure it (I’ve not tried them yet). They did dig under the dividing wall with no skirt to pursue their quarrel (even through drought baked clay in 2018). However I’m not too sure if the undermesh version I have will cause sore hocks (having come across an indoor rabbit via Twitter who got this condition on carpet- no more vet bills, please!) The cut out panel is brilliant, having spent an afternoon with a pair of hefty pliers cutting the mesh for two doors (ouch). Proud lawn owners need to loosen up a little. My furry under gardeners are improving the drainage and adding fertiliser, although you do need a few bags of topsoil AND grass seed to use as bunnyfiila after you move a run. The tunnel system has to run from A to B to be of use, but the new bigger pen does mean a larger initial outlay when tunnel accessories like the pop ups provide important play value. The system itself works indoors and out and it has made the boys much happier in their winter quarters.


Run Door Self Fit Kit

Very useful item! - Ashleigh, 7 February 2019
Run Door Self Fit Kit

The extra run door was so simple to install and really makes it a lot easier to clean out the run of our Eglu Go. Also useful for being able to reach trickier corners. You'll need wire cutters to fit this but they're generally very cheap and easy to find. We love this.

Prev   3 of 1456   Next