Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Customer Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

Our Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

5 Stars:
14269
4 Stars:
3327
3 Stars:
862
2 Stars:
227
1 Star:
257
Average Rating: Based on 18943 Reviews

The Chicken Swing

Disappointed - Deborah, 16 January 2022
The Chicken Swing

I set the two swings, one in each of my Omlet runs, just above ground level and not one of my chickens has tried it. After doing some research I found a US you tube video which describes how you have to train the birds to use their swing. First set it low level, stand in front of swing with some corn to entice them on so they get used to the way they have to grip the rail. Then gradually raise the swing. I’m disappointed that none of this procedure is described on your website. I feel the product is mis-sold and I have wasted my money.


Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Green

Works perfectly! - Jill, 16 January 2022
Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Green

I purchased the auto door over a month ago and am very happy I chose this product. Yes it was more expensive than others on the market but worth every cent. Easy to install and program and so far no problems whatsoever. My chickys adjusted to it straight away and understood this was their new door. No more waking up at 5am to let noisy chickens out and peace of mind that they are safe in their house when I can't get home in time to lock them in for the night.


Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Green

Works perfectly! - Jill, 16 January 2022
Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Green

I purchased the auto door over a month ago and am very happy I chose this product. Yes it was more expensive than others on the market but worth every cent. Easy to install and program and so far no problems whatsoever. My chickys adjusted to it straight away and understood this was their new door. No more waking up at 5am to let noisy chickens out and peace of mind that they are safe in their house when I can't get home in time to lock them in for the night.


Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Green

Amazing - An Omleteer, 16 January 2022
Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Green

Easy to install and use. Really convenient.


Omlet Cat Litter No. 1 - Silica - 8.75L

What amazing - Ann, 15 January 2022
Omlet Cat Litter No. 1 - Silica - 8.75L

Wow, I don’t smell anything at all! Amazing product !!


Marriage's Organic Layers Pellets - 20kg

Out of date twice! - Richard, 15 January 2022
Marriage's Organic Layers Pellets - 20kg

Best before date was six months ago. Was sent a replacement which was also six months out of date. Love the Eglu and all the accessories but this has been a reel let down.


Eglu Cube Mk2 with 3m Run and Wheels Package - Leaf Green

Great design - Richard, 15 January 2022
Eglu Cube Mk2 with 3m Run and Wheels Package - Leaf Green

Everything has been considered. Not cheap but an excellent coop.


Omlet Organic Mixed Corn - 10kg

Out of date twice! - Richard, 15 January 2022
Omlet Organic Mixed Corn - 10kg

Best before date was six months ago. Was sent a replacement which was also six months out of date. Love the Eglu and all the accessories but this has been a reel let down.


Eglu Go Chicken Coop with Accessories - Purple

Love - Sharon, 15 January 2022
Eglu Go Chicken Coop with Accessories - Purple

My second one, easy to clean and weather proof


Geo Bird Cage Night Cover - Midnight Blue

Good value - An Omleteer, 15 January 2022
Geo Bird Cage Night Cover - Midnight Blue

Good value, easy to use

Prev   3 of 1895   Next