Customer Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

Our Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

5 Stars:
10752
4 Stars:
3062
3 Stars:
804
2 Stars:
175
1 Star:
195
Average Rating: Based on 14988 Reviews

Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Green

Safety measure - Sue, 5 August 2019
Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Green

This automatic door is excellent as set for when it gets dark and closrs then once light opens again. The battery life is superb. Nice to know chicks are locked in safely and saves me having to go down the garden in the dark. Makes life a lot easier


Summer Shade for Eglu Cube - 1m

The shade - Sue, 5 August 2019
Summer Shade for Eglu Cube - 1m

I have bought a couple of thede shades on top of the free ones I got with my 2 Cubes I purchased. They are excellent and keep the run nice and shaded and cool for my girls.


Walk in Chicken Run - 3 x 4 x 2

Brilliant - Barbara, 5 August 2019
Walk in Chicken Run - 3 x 4 x 2

Pleased with finished result smart looking and strong materials.


Eglu Cube Mk2 with 3m Run and Wheels Package - Leaf Green

A great kit - Charles, 5 August 2019
Eglu Cube Mk2 with 3m Run and Wheels Package - Leaf Green

I was skeptical at first due to the cost that changed to pleased once the coop arrived. I find the materials to be of high quality and the components well made. I'm glad we purchased this as it will last a long time and is very easy to maintain. Mobility is a nice feature. 4 large chickens is the limit IMO. Two features I would have liked to have seen are an access door on the rear of the coop fencing. Yes, I realize you can buy a accessory door but it should be provided at this price point. A means of opening and closing the internal door to the laying area from the outside would be a bonus as well.


Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Green

Great product - Mike, 5 August 2019
Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Green

A great product, works just as advertised


Outdoor Cat Run - 2 x 3 x 2

outdoor cat run - Nicola, 5 August 2019
Outdoor Cat Run - 2 x 3 x 2

I am delighted with my outdoor cat run. Fitting perfectly on my balcony, it has given my rescue kitten some safe outside space and she loves it. As mentioned in other reviews, a bit fiddly to put up but a masterpiece once in place! I'd have another for the back garden if I could find a way to connect it to a catflap in the house- Omlet, please design us a cat version of your bunny zippy tunnel!!!! Customer service excellent as well. Very impressed.


Cat Balcony Enclosure - 1.8m / 6ft

Great product, instructions complicated - Janet, 4 August 2019
Cat Balcony Enclosure - 1.8m / 6ft

The cat run is great, feels sturdy and looks good. However, I was extremely relieved to have found and watched the YouTube video showing how to assemble one of these runs, as the printed directions were awful! The labels on the clips did not match the product ID in the instructions, so it took me a while to work out that there were actually only three types of clips. Also, as I was assembling this on my own, I am very glad I followed the video instructions, which included putting the 'skirt' on first, as this helped to keep it stable as I assembled it. By the way, it took me 2.5 hours single-handed, which I didn't think was too bad.


Summer Shade for Eglu Go and Classic - Half Length

Eglu Go 2Mtr run with Sun Shade - John, 4 August 2019
Summer Shade for Eglu Go and Classic - Half Length

Great, well constructed products. Would highly recommend. All the products were tested on animals with no complaints :))


Igloo Snow Silica Gel Cat Litter 12kg

Igloo Snow Cat Litter - Jeanette, 4 August 2019
Igloo Snow Silica Gel Cat Litter 12kg

This cat litter is really good. Very absorbent, lasts longer in between cleaning litter trays and is soft on little paws


Eglu Go Chicken Coop with 2m Run Package  - Purple

Solves my problem (Fox) and what was needed.very pleased.

Prev   3 of 1499   Next