Customer Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

Our Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

5 Stars:
8907
4 Stars:
2550
3 Stars:
696
2 Stars:
161
1 Star:
188
Average Rating: Based on 12502 Reviews

Eglu Classic - Lid Locking Bar

Good product - Gaynor, 5 September 2017
Eglu Classic - Lid Locking Bar

The bar meant that we could extend the life of the classic as other than the broken bar it was in good condition. Easy to fit and as wth all Omlet products works perfectly.


Outdoor Cat Run - 2 x 3 x 2

- Debbie, 5 September 2017
Outdoor Cat Run - 2 x 3 x 2

just brought one of your runs love it the kittens loveit well done great product a bit daunting at first but once you get started quite easy to put up definitely need two people looks good too


New Eglu Cube Feeder - Green

Iglu feeder - Yvette, 4 September 2017
New Eglu Cube Feeder - Green

Wow fast delivery, received this today and chickens are loving it, I have one girl who loves to make a mess and so far she hasn't succeeded, so happy chooks and happy me.


Combi Cover for Eglu Cube Mk1 - 2m

I want this Combi Cover - Melissa, 3 September 2017
Combi Cover for Eglu Cube Mk1 - 2m

I really want to order this for my Eglu Cube Mk1-2M. It is the perfect length to protect from weather and great materials for both sun and shade. I hope it is available soon so I can get one. Omlet Eglu's rule. Very happy.


Omlet Screw Pegs - 12 Pack

excellent - Chris, 1 September 2017
Omlet Screw Pegs - 12 Pack

Just what is needed to keep the skirting tight to the ground on an uneven surface - one of the pegs snapped but if treated carefully and once they are in the ground they clamp onto the wire and hold very well. Clever how they screw into / out of the ground - I don't think Mr / Mrs Fox can do that !


Outdoor Rabbit Run - 3 x 4 x 2

Perfect for the bunnies - Julie, 1 September 2017
Outdoor Rabbit Run - 3 x 4 x 2

Very happy with product and my two bunnies love the space. For this size Omlet run I would recommend two people and a lot of time to put the run together but worth the effort.


Eglu Go UP Chicken Coop with Accessories - Purple

Perfect purple! - Jennifer, 30 August 2017
Eglu Go UP Chicken Coop with Accessories - Purple

We love the purple coop and so do the chickens - much easier to clean and no where for insects to breed.


Outdoor Cat Run - 2 x 2 x 2

Superb product - love it! - Christina, 29 August 2017
Outdoor Cat Run - 2 x 2 x 2

Just wanted to thank you for the excellent product and fantastic customer service. The Omlet Cat Run arrived quickly and on time, in just 2 days. My husband erected it, and although fiddly for one person, he found it relatively easy and the finished pen looks fantastic. Our cat was a little wary at first not having ever ventured out, but now after a couple of days of short bursts in it he absolutely loves it. I am so glad he is now happy in the back garden and nice and safe. The ladies in customer service were so helpful and very efficient, when he had to phone due to a missing bit, and broken hinge which were sent out on next day delivery. I will be ordering the covers when in stock, and probably extending the run, and I have no hesitation in recommending the cat run to anyone looking to keep their pets safely in the garden. It is sturdy and made of good materials and looks pleasing to the eye in the garden blending in well, and not obtrusive at all. Thanks so much Omlet for great service and a great product.


Black Fruit Skelter

Fruit Skelter - Samc, 29 August 2017
Black Fruit Skelter

Great product - looks cool on the worktop too! Simple but effective way to ensure fruit is correctly stored and eaten in date order so reducing waste. Win win!!


Eglu Classic - Lid Locking Bar

replaced the broken item! - Jackie, 26 August 2017
Eglu Classic - Lid Locking Bar

The replacement was a little difficult due to the screws but we got there with grit and determination and WD40! Thank you for having these replacement parts as they extend the life of the product!

Prev   3 of 1251   Next