Just to let you know, Omlet is open! Please see here for more information.

Customer Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

Our Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

5 Stars:
10943
4 Stars:
2885
3 Stars:
749
2 Stars:
165
1 Star:
190
Average Rating: Based on 14932 Reviews

Caddi Treat Holder

Love it! - Karen, 11 July 2020
Caddi Treat Holder

I fill my girls caddi a couple of times a day with fresh veggies or fruits.....They absolutely love it and come running when they see me! It keeps the treats up off the ground and provides great stimulation for them. One of my best purchases!


Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Green

So happy with my coop door! - Hannah, 11 July 2020
Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Green

I couldn’t be happier with my door!


Barrier Red Mite Powder - 500g

Recommended Product - Pamela, 11 July 2020
Barrier Red Mite Powder - 500g

I started using Barrier Red Mite Powder a couple of years ago. I now recommend it in every comment I make on posts about red mite in all the chicken face book groups im in. Why ? Because it works !! Because you can apply direct into the birds, sprinkle on bedding, blow into cracks & nooks as well as sprinkle in dust baths too. It's safe to use and contains only pure and natural ingredients. It smells nice too ???? I buy from Omlet because their prices are very competative. I trust this product with all my birds including chickens, ducks and peafowl ......


Geo Bird Cage - Cream and Black

Love the design and the birdies love it too - Canton, 11 July 2020
Geo Bird Cage - Cream and Black

Just rehoused my two budgies in their new omlet home. The assembly wasnt as complicated as I first thought. Its a genius design the best cage so far in all aspects. Thank you!


Omlet Chicken Fencing Mk2 - 12 metres - inc. Gate, Poles and Guy Lines

This temporary fence was perfect for our needs - that is keep our girls away from the area under our deck. It was easy to install and fit to our requirement so we were happy, but chickens not so happy....(they still have plenty of space).


Geo Bird Cage - Teal and Black

Beautiful! - Julie, 11 July 2020
Geo Bird Cage - Teal and Black

I love this bird cage, very stylish. I do request a bigger version to be made for my conures, I would love one for those, especially a bigger matching one.


Eglu Cube Mk2 with 3m Run and Wheels Package - Leaf Green

Excellent design and quality! - Leslie, 11 July 2020
Eglu Cube Mk2 with 3m Run and Wheels Package - Leaf Green

Very happy with our Omlet Eglu coop and run! Easy to construct and blends beautifully into our garden and yard. A nice, safe home for our hens. Clever design and easy to clean.


Eglu Cube Mk2 - 1m Run Extension

Love it. - Lew, 10 July 2020
Eglu Cube Mk2 - 1m Run Extension

Gives my 4 chickens just enough extra room that they don't feel cramped. Easy to assemble too.


Eglu Classic Chicken Coop with 2m Run Package - Green

My hens and I love it - Chris, 10 July 2020
Eglu Classic Chicken Coop with 2m Run Package - Green

I bought the Eglu for my girls when we moved house just over a year ago and it is a dream come true! (I've wanted an Eglu for such a long time, mainly because they look so cool!). Since owning it I've found that the Eglu is so much easier to keep clean than the old wooden coop which seemed to cling onto the dirt. Red mites were also a real problem but since moving to the Eglu I haven't seen a single mite! Doesn't take me long at all to clean the Eglu too which is also a bonus. A year on the Eglu still looks brand new. The sunshade that came with the Eglu sadly ripped a few weeks ago - I think the UV might have made it brittle possibly and then become battered in the wind but I just put a tarpaulin over the run which works perfectly fine. The run that came with the Eglu seems very strong and I trust 100% that a fox wouldn't be able to get at them. The grass underneath the Eglu and run did get destroyed so be prepared to put some bark down! I'd also recommend either buying the run extension or fencing off a bit of the garden like we did - I think the girls appreciate the extra space! My experience of keeping chickens has improved since getting the Eglu and I think the girls seem much happier and healthier too!


Coop Light - Automatic Chicken Coop Door

Great product - Juan, 10 July 2020
Coop Light - Automatic Chicken Coop Door

This thing is great don’t have to go out at dawn and lock the ladies up anymore automatic door close every time I set mine on time mode light goes on a couple of minutes before door closes!!

Prev   3 of 1494   Next