Customer Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

Our Reviews

Here you can find a selection of the amazing feedback our customers have left for us. If you’d like to review one of our products, you’ll find a 'Write Review' button on all of our product pages.

5 Stars:
10296
4 Stars:
2966
3 Stars:
777
2 Stars:
172
1 Star:
194
Average Rating: Based on 14405 Reviews

Outdoor Rabbit Run - 2 x 3 x 2

Excellent product, worth the money. - N, 22 November 2018
Outdoor Rabbit Run - 2 x 3 x 2

It is a good product, worth the money. Before buying this rabbit run, we bought a less expensive run and a hatch. But the cheaper options gave us enormous stress because of difficult assembling and our rabbits ran away many times from the hatch and we & our neighbors needed to catch them. So we decided to buy an Omlet run and an Eglu Go hatch to attach to the run. It’s not cheap, but trust us, worth the money!! We are now free of the stress to catch the runaway rabbits and most of all, our rabbits seem happy. Kids can play with the rabbits in the run. At night, we lock the rabbits in the hatch so they are safe.


Rocky Peck Toy

Peck toy - Jill, 21 November 2018
Rocky Peck Toy

Our 5 bantams love this toy!! Especially the treats we put in it!! In fact they cluck with delight when I fill it up! Lovely to see them all pecking it as it swings!


Eglu Go Chicken Coop with Accessories - Purple

It had to be easy to clean - Stephanie, 20 November 2018
Eglu Go Chicken Coop with Accessories - Purple

My ducks splash mud all over this thing, which takes a bit of scrubbing to dislodge (I have oddly tenacious mud), but I love that mud (and worse) rinses off with the hose. My three ducklings liked it when the merely spent days outside in the run, and took right to it when they moved out full time. I got home after dark tonight and they were all inside, asleep until I shut the door and disturbed them :) It's cute and I feel they are safe and secure at night.


Omlet Screw Pegs - 12 Pack

Solid - Stephanie, 20 November 2018
Omlet Screw Pegs - 12 Pack

Very easy to install and gives me peace of mind that coyotes or errant dogs won't be able to push their way under the skirt and snag my ducks. So far (two whole nights of my 7 week old pets living oustide in their Eglu and run) so good.


Walk in Chicken Run - 3 x 4 x 2

Brilliant! - Stephanie, 20 November 2018
Walk in Chicken Run - 3 x 4 x 2

It's good looking and provides great protection for my ducks. This was something I could put together myself without having to cut anything, although it was very nice to have Dad help me and hold up the roof panels while clipping everything in. I'm very happy with it, and maybe someday will expand it to be larger.


Omlet Chicken Fencing Mk2 - 21 metres - inc. Gate, Poles and Guy Lines

I considered buying some of that plastic barrier fencing and using electric fence poles. However this looked well thought out, so I bought it. Glad I did. Easy to erect and convenient gate. Also higher than the barrier fence which our chickens would have got over. Yes I could have erected some cheaper fencing but it would have been inferior. A well thought out product - not a bad price for the quality.


Eglu Cube Mk2 with 3m Run and Wheels Package - Leaf Green

Impressive Chicken Coop worth the $$$ - Michael, 19 November 2018
Eglu Cube Mk2 with 3m Run and Wheels Package - Leaf Green

I am new to the chicken world. I grew up around chickens but never owned any for myself. I live on about 4 acres of property in a country neighborhood and the neighbors dogs get loose every once in a while. I purchased this chicken coop and could not be more pleased with this purchase. This coop keeps all my hens safe during day and night. The coop is easy to clean I just remove the tray and dump everything in my garden. The feeding and water trays hold about 3 days worth of food for 5 chickens. The only flaw I could find +was instructions on construction. There were not enough zip ties to get the job done. I went to the local hardware store and purchased more zip ties for added stability and you will need them with the larger run. The coop moves around my yard with ease. If you are considering this coop pull the trigger on it. You won't be disappointed.


New Eglu Cube Drinker - Green

It's great - Heather, 19 November 2018
New Eglu Cube Drinker - Green

This drinker is a good size easy to clean well made. And my chucks say thank you


Eglu Go Rabbit Hutch with 2m Run Package  - Leaf Green

Really pleased with the look and quality of the product. It’s not difficult to assemble but it did take me an afternoon to complete. Easy to maintain and cleaning a breeze. The only issues I’ve had have been the water bottles, I’ve had 2 now, one split and the other leaks water out. Overall, a well deserved 5 star rating!


The Chicken Swing

CHICKEN SWING - Pam, 19 November 2018
The Chicken Swing

Chooks love it, relieves boredom. Seem very happy on the swing. Very well made.

Prev   3 of 1441   Next