Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Bee Books

4 Stars:
0
3 Stars:
0
2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 11 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Excellent book - Cambs,

We found this book to be the best way of recording our hive inspections. Have tried other preprinted sheets from our local beekeepers association but this book covers every scenario you could encounter whilst inspecting your hive.
Review for: Beehaus - Record Book


Beehaus record book - Debral,

I bought this as a small gift for my SIL who is just getting started with keeping bees and she was very pleased with it, so a good buy.
Review for: Beehaus - Record Book

Verified Purchase: May 2018


Excellent - Andrew,

Had a few but this is the best
Review for: Beehaus - Record Book

Verified Purchase: Jan 2018


Beehaus -record book - Tippins,

I found this book very good indeed and that is why I ordered another one for 2017!
Review for: Beehaus - Record Book

Verified Purchase: Mar 2019


Useful Bee record book - Paul,

This is a very useful bee record book which prompts you to check several potential problems when you do your hive inspections. It has a page for each inspection and is in an easy format. 48 pages will last for most of the year, and is only £5 per book.
Review for: Beehaus - Record Book

Verified Purchase: Sep 2014


Bees and the Beehaus... - Sara, Greater London,

This book is great; so much more than simply a guide. It has comprehensive information about bees, their life cycle, roles and structure within the colony complete with helpful photographs and diagrams. It also gives you all you need to know about the Omlet Beehaus inticing both experienced and beginner bee keepers to explore this well designed, practical new style hive. This book was a significant factor in encouraging me to keep bees and I now use it as a teaching aid on my courses, giving each delegate a copy to go home with. http://www.HenCorner.com/Bees
Review for: Beehaus Mk2 - Instruction Manual/Guide

Verified Purchase: Sep 2020


very useful book - Penny,

I bought this seperatly, but if you are buying a beehaus you don't need to do this, save yourself the few pounds because it is included but not listed on the web site - it is listed in the bee guide that comes with the beehaus.
Review for: Beehaus - Record Book

Verified Purchase: Aug 2020


To Bee or Not To Bee - Colin,

for us to bee, and this guide was fantastic i now feel like i know it all or can find out from this guide
Review for: Beehaus Mk2 - Instruction Manual/Guide

Verified Purchase: Mar 2013


comprehensive and understandable - Ruth,

I am not a beekeeper but want to be one. I found this book extremely helpful, clear and informative.
Review for: Beehaus Mk2 - Instruction Manual/Guide

Verified Purchase: Mar 2012


Very good - very Useful! - Nick,

Got a copy of the Omlet Guide to Keeping Bees and Beehaus Instructions - I think it is very informative and easy to read. Not only does it explain the Beehaus - and how to get the best out of it, it also very basic through to advanced bee keeping. A very good read and worth having
Review for: Beehaus Mk2 - Instruction Manual/Guide

1 of 2   Next