Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Frames and Foundations

4 Stars:
0
3 Stars:
0
2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 19 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Great service - Debbie,

Omlet have sent my stuff through quickly and well wrapped. The frames were exactly as advertised on the web. The fit together well and fit in the super perfectly. Very happy customer.
Review for: Frames Manley Super Pack of 10

Verified Purchase: Dec 2019


Good fit - Debbie,

Easy to put together and fit well in the supers.
Review for: Foundation Super Pack of 10

Verified Purchase: Dec 2019


great product - Alison,

Easily fitted into the supers. Not thin and flimsy.
Review for: Foundation Super Pack of 10

Verified Purchase: Feb 2019


Good quality product - Sue,

Excellent product
Review for: Foundation Super Pack of 10

Verified Purchase: Jul 2015


Strong Deep Brood Frames - Jayne, Isle Of Man,

The are deep National frames which meant that I had to buy extension kits for the brood frames that I received with my nucleus from a local supplier. It was not a problem but it is something to be aware of. The frames are well made and strong and they are relatively straightforward to put together.
Review for: Frames Brood Pack of 10

Verified Purchase: Jun 2014


Good strong frames - Jayne, Isle Of Man,

These frames are nice and strong and relatively easy to put together. They are self spacing so you do not have to use spacer clips.
Review for: Frames Manley Super Pack of 10

Verified Purchase: Jun 2014


Well produced product - Carson,

I've just made up 30 frames, all have very tight fitting joints, which aided in keeping them square when nailing together, the break away bar for foundation fixing is best parted with a craft knife
Review for: Frames Manley Super Pack of 10

Verified Purchase: Jan 2014


easy to put together and use - Penny,

easy to put together and use well packaged and quickly delivered
Review for: Frames Brood Pack of 10

Verified Purchase: Aug 2020


Great product - Julie,

just what I wanted! Great product, quick delivery, thank you!
Review for: Foundation Brood Pack of 10


just the right type - Phil,

ust the right one, wired. Cos the first batch was non wired and it was ok. ut these are good
Review for: Foundation Super Pack of 10

Verified Purchase: May 2015

1 of 2   Next