Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Geo Bird Cage for Budgies, Finches and Canaries

Back to Product

Average Rating:
Based on 320 Verified Reviews

Write Review

5 STARS - Cheyanne,

So beautiful.
Review for: Geo Bird Cage - Cream and Gold

Verified Purchase: Apr 2022 This reviewer has 2-4 Budgies pets


Great bird cage - Robert,

I have been delighted with all my Omlet geodesic bird cages. (I have four of them.) They are great for the birds and easy to clean. They were a great purchase.
Review for: Geo Bird Cage - Cream and Gold

Verified Purchase: Mar 2022 This reviewer has 4-6 Canaries, Parakeets pets


Pretty stand, doesn’t connect very well to the cage - Erica,

Bought the stand with the cage but after a couple weeks, the connection between the stand and the cage stopped working as well as it had been. I lifted the cage with the stand and the stand fell off.
Review for: Geo Bird Cage Stand - Full Height

Verified Purchase: Apr 2022 This reviewer has 1 pets

Omlet Says: Hi Erica, Thank you for your feedback. This sounds unusual. We would recommend you to check that the screws are all still correctly tightened on the structure. When you move the cage with the stand, it is important to hold both parts or to separate them before being moved, to avoid too much strain. If however, you notice any damage, please don't hesitate to contact us and to send us photos to allow us to investigate further. Yours, Omlet Customer Service team


Shape is roomy. Well built! - Linda, Wisconsin,

I had to change the birdfeeder and water instead of using the one I bought with the cage. My bird didn’t not like them. Love the cadge
Review for: Geo Bird Bath

Verified Purchase: Mar 2022 This reviewer has 1 Parakeet pets


Roomy - and so clean!! - Sandie, Washington,

I bought this cage a few weeks ago, but I had been considering it for over a year. Finally did it and I am so happy I did! The arrangement of this cage means that all of the food and shells stay IN the cage rather than all over my floor! And besides that, it’s beautiful and my budge loves it!
Review for: Geo Bird Cage - Cream and White

Verified Purchase: Mar 2022 This reviewer has 1 Budgerigar pets


Beautiful Bird Cage - Brianna,

Absolutely love this bird cage! It is our second Geo Bird Cage from Omlet and couldn't be happier. Easy to clean. Great quality. Beautiful to look and fits in with modern decor. Thank you!
Review for: Geo Bird Cage - Cream and Gold

Verified Purchase: Mar 2022 This reviewer has 2-4 Bourke Parakeets pets


Midnight blue birdcage cover - David,

I bought this to cover for a Vision S1 cage. My canary soon learnt it was time to roost as soon as we showed it to him and is quite happy.
Review for: Geo Bird Cage Night Cover - Midnight Blue

Verified Purchase: Mar 2022 This reviewer has 1 Canary roller pets


Great cage - Florida,

This is a great cage for my little budgie, she seems very happy in it. I like how spacious it is for my bird without taking up a ton of room in my house and I love the feeding platform design in the middle. The only thing is I wish the door opening was bigger, maybe two doors next to each other like french doors, so you could take the whole feeding platform off for cleaning without removing the cage bottom. Other than that I love the whole design of this cage.
Review for: Geo Bird Cage - Cream and Gold

Verified Purchase: Feb 2022 This reviewer has 1 Parakeet pets


Best bird cage - Kelsi,

We were given a rescued parakeet and a large, bulky cage. I ordered this cage to replace the other one and it has been awesome. The bird makes way less of a mess outside the cage than before and it’s easier to clean. I love all the accessories you can order with it. I assembled it by myself in less than an hour. Plus, it looks much nicer than most bird cages!
Review for: Geo Bird Bath

Verified Purchase: Nov 2021 This reviewer has 1 Parakeet pets


Extra comments - Nancy, Pennsylvania,

I bought the navy cover with the stars underneath. Then I saw the cream one with the evergreens along the bottom. I adore it. Perfect color for my environment. Still think extra accessories and larger amts of seed etc would be good. I just love the looks of this cage! ♥️
Review for: Geo Bird Cage Stand - Full Height

Verified Purchase: Feb 2022 This reviewer has 1 Canary pets

Prev   2 of 32   Next