Verified Reviews for Bird Feeders

4 Stars:
0
3 Stars:
0
2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 16 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Terrific Traffic lights - Tracey, Cambs,

I was pleasantly surprised when this arrived at how sturdy and good value for money it is. I would definitely recommend it especially for mid size to the larger birds i.e love birds and parrots etc.

Verified Purchase: Feb 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Budgerigar pets


No waste - Andrea,

I brought the food holder for my chickens it's easy to refill , keeps them busy I put all sorts in it for them fat balls ,veg makes it last longer and keeps them busy during lock in

Verified Purchase: Jan 2021 This reviewer has 8-10 pets


Great for veggies - Julie, Aberdeenshire,

I use this to hold broccoli that my hens go crazy for. Great little skewer. Easy to take apart and clean. Will be buying another.

Verified Purchase: Oct 2020


Fruit kebabs - Emma, Greater Manchester,

The chickens love this for their fruit kebabs!

Verified Purchase: Jul 2020


Great product and not just for apples - Emma, Greater Manchester,

love this treat holder, it holds pretty much anything that you can fit in the gap, the chickens love it and its looks nice in the run!

Verified Purchase: Jul 2020


It’s so much easier to present food whilst keeping things tidy. - An Omleteer,

Easy to use, helps keep my birds entertained, and inexpensive.

Verified Purchase: Jul 2020


- Joyce,

Very useful, I bought three and my hens no longer have to squabble over the treats strung up within easy reach.

Verified Purchase: Sep 2019


Do the job. - Carol,

Keep greens etc off the floor to keep them clean for long enough for the chickens to have a good go at them before they pull them off.

Verified Purchase: Apr 2019


Fruit Holder - Julie,

I pierce cabbage leaves onto the Fruit Holder and my girls absolutely love it. I am thinking of getting a second one so I can put fruit on it - then my girls can have a choice.

Verified Purchase: Nov 2020


Fruit holder - Elaine, Oxfordshire ,

The fruit holder is great for treats for the hens. It conveniently attaches anywhere on the run and the disc and screw bottom stops the fruit/veg from falling off. My only criticism is that it is smaller than expected and would have liked it to be a bit longer. Still a good buy though.

Verified Purchase: May 2019

1 of 2   Next