Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Maya® Cat Litter Box Furniture - All in One Furniture Style Hygiene for Your Cats

4 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 15 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Looks great - Rosy,

I was very pleased with the way this flat pack litter box went together and how it looks. However I am having great difficulty persuading my cats to use it. They are 16 and perhaps not very open yto new ideas but I would welcome advice.
Review for: Maya Cat Litter Box - Enclosed (with Scoop, Liner and Carbon Filter)

Verified Purchase: Aug 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Burmese and moggie pets

Omlet Says: Hi Rosy, Thank you for taking the time to write to us. We are happy to read that you are pleased with this product and we are sorry to read that your cats don't seem to want to use it yet. Our recommendations would be to put it at the same place than the last litter box and to use the same litter as before. Then, another advice would be to try to place your cat in it directly, to show him that the litter is inside. Once he understands, hopefully he will be able to use it. Don't hesitate to give us a call or email us for any further information. Our contact details can be found here. Yours, Omlet Customer Service Team


Works well, looks really good, cats love it! - Cam,

We were sent an omlet litter tray to trial and have loved it! The cats used it straight away and had no issues understanding how it works. Practical, no messy litter on the floor and no eye sore!
Review for: Maya Cat Litter Box - Top Entry Jump In with Storage (with Scoop, Liner and Carbon Filter)

Verified Purchase: Oct 2021 This reviewer has 4-6 Siberian pets


worth the money - Yogi, North Tyneside,

Very nice, solid box. Our cats had no problem adapting to it. Little smell and most importantly less cat litter on the floor. Looks tidy.I would definitely recommend.
Review for: Maya Cat Litter Box - Top Entry Jump In (with Scoop, Liner and Carbon Filter)

This reviewer has 2-4 American Curls pets


Great Product - Gary,

Took a while for both our cats to figure out how to use it but now they do it certainly stops our male dog from sniffing their old style littler tray. One thing I would suggest by way of design is perhaps the ability to have small hooks in the bottom of the cat litter tray plastic liner so you can hook on your own litter tray bag. I know it’s designed to not have a litter tray bag in it, but we find this helps with cleaning it out.
Review for: Maya Cat Litter Box - Top Entry Jump In (with Scoop, Liner and Carbon Filter)

Verified Purchase: Aug 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Persian pets


Broken & stinky - Dani,

After being used for roughly a week the catch has broken and the door will no longer shut, Omlet have sent a replacement catch out for us really quickly. The customer service is great! I wouldn’t say the litter box serves as sold, it doesn’t help with any tracking whatsoever and it creates awful smells compared to all my other trays I don’t think the filter is as great as the £10 litter trays from pets at home so for the money for this product I’m very disappointed. The liner bag is meant to be wipe clean and not trap litter but our wood litter seems to be harder to clean from this liner.
Review for: Maya Cat Litter Box - Top Entry Jump In with Storage (with Scoop, Liner and Carbon Filter)

Verified Purchase: Sep 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 pets

Omlet Says: Hi Dani, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback about your Maya Cat Litter Box. I am glad to read that our Customer Service Team was efficient to send you a replacement for the broken part. The few issues that you described sound a bit unusual to us. The anti tracking platform system should indeed help with tracking, however, depending on the type of litter that you are using and your cat, it can be difficult to remove this occurrence completely. The activated carbon filter should minimise the odours coming from the litter. The presence of odours can also be affected by other factors such as the type of litter used. Please don't hesitate to contact us to give us more details about your situation, as we might be able to understand what could cause the smells to persist. Our Product Design Team is always open to constructive feedback, and is constantly working in order to improve our products. Yours, Clemence, The Omlet Customer Service Team


Good enough - Stacy, Merseyside ,

Looks good—the instructions are not great, but you’ll figure it out if you’re at all handy—but the reusable liner is hard to empty, and fits awkwardly in the space. Quite expensive for what it is.
Review for: Maya Cat Litter Box - Enclosed with Storage (with Scoop, Liner and Carbon Filter)

Verified Purchase: Aug 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 pets

Omlet Says: Hi Stacy, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review about your Maya Cat Litter Box. As you can see on our videos, the form of the liner should allow you to remove it and give you a good access to be able to clean it. The material used is also made for easy cleaning, only using a wipe. However, your feedback is extremely important to us, so please don't hesitate to email us with more details on what you feel could be improved. Our Product Design Team is always open to constructive feedback, to offer the best products as we can. Yours, The Omlet Customer Service Team


Perfect for my downstairs bathroom. - Ghzala,

Had a normal litter box, which looked out of place in downstairs toilet. This was a perfect solution. Easy to build.. TIP: i have put a litter tray in it so I just need to pull it out and dispose of litter rather than taking out bag and having to clean it.
Review for: Maya Cat Litter Box - Enclosed (with Scoop, Liner and Carbon Filter)

This reviewer has 2-4 Domestic shorthairs pets


Cats love it - Sandy,

We reduced a young mum and her kitten. They took to it straight away, so much so I am ordering a second one. Good quality unit and easy to assemble, although the instructions could be a bit clearer. We have painted ours to fit in with our furniture.
Review for: Maya Cat Litter Box - Enclosed with Storage (with Scoop, Liner and Carbon Filter)

This reviewer has 2-4 Moggies pets


Perfect!! - Ghzala,

Got this through today and made it up myself. Took a bit of time but the instructions provided were good. Have always used a litter enclosed box but thought this would look smart in my downstairs toilet and not as obvious. Put the existing litter in it to make cat used it, which she has.
Review for: Maya Cat Litter Box - Top Entry Jump In with Storage (with Scoop, Liner and Carbon Filter)

Verified Purchase: Aug 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Domestic shorthairs pets


Fixed a huge problem - Dan,

We have a 1.5 yr old Russian Blue, and ~7 months ago added a Labrador puppy to the mix. We went form having a very well toilet trained cat, who after being disturbed by an inquisitive puppy one to many times decided she'll no longer use her toilet reliably. Enter the Maya - she can't be interrupted when she goes in from the top, and since then has been almost back to 100% reliably going in her space. It took her a bit of time to get to used to the top entry, but so glad we did this. The fact that's its quite stylish too means it blends in with furniture very well.
Review for: Maya Cat Litter Box - Top Entry Jump In (with Scoop, Liner and Carbon Filter)

Verified Purchase: Jun 2021 This reviewer has 1 Russian Blue pets

1 of 2   Next