Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Omlet Cat Litter - Choosing cat litter is easy as 1, 2, 3...

Back to Product

3 Stars:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 23 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

What amazing - Ann,

Wow, I don’t smell anything at all! Amazing product !!
Review for: Omlet Cat Litter No. 1 - Silica - 8.75L

Verified Purchase: Dec 2021 This reviewer has 1 pets


This is ridiculously overpriced - Stacy, Merseyside ,

I’m giving it two stars, because it’s serviceable, but really, it’s a small bag for a big price, and indistinguishable from any other pine litter.
Review for: Omlet Cat Litter No. 3 - Pine - 10L

Verified Purchase: Aug 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 pets

Omlet Says: Hi Stacy, Thank you for your feedback in regards to our pine litter. Our Product Design team will have a look at future improvements on these points as soon as they can. Don't hesitate to let us know if you have any further feedback to pass onto us or if you have any question. Yours, The Omlet Customer Service Team


Awful! - Shirley, Middlesex,

I don't normally write reviews unless super positive...but this is beyond awful! I purchased two bags as I knew I would need to use 1.5 bags in the giant litter tray my kits have...absolute waste of £30! Did not clump sufficiently and the odour of urine was terrible! Not only that, its all over my floor which I crunched to powder when I walked on it...and its a hooded tray! I swapped to this as I hadn't realised clay litters were so bad for the environment...the reviews seemed positive and I didn't mind paying extra given its supposed to last longer....well, not in this case...so bad I swapped back to my old litter after only one day. Had cats for over 20 years and this is the worst litter ever! Sorry Omlet, but it had to be said! On a positive note, I've had the Qute cage for 5yrs and its amazing!
Review for: Omlet Cat Litter No. 1 - Silica - 8.75L

Verified Purchase: Jul 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Turkish Van & little pets

Omlet Says: Hi Shirley Anne, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We are sorry to read that you are not completely satisfied about this product. We understand that each cat owner has different habits and preferences, which is why we try to have a range of different types of litter available to purchase, to suit everyone's needs. Your feedback has been passed to our product design team, they will be able to look at future improvements on the product. Yours, Your Omlet Customer Service team


Very Poor Quality - Helen, Lanarkshire ,

Very poor quality litter, stuck to the bottom of the litter robot and was tracked all over the floors. I used Igloo Snow before it went out of production but this litter is not nearly of the same quality and is three times the price. Would definitely not buy again.
Review for: Omlet Cat Litter No. 1 - Silica - 8.75L

Verified Purchase: Jun 2021 This reviewer has 6-8 pets

Omlet Says: Hi Helen, Thank you very much for taking the time to write us a review. We are very sorry to read that you feel disappointed about the quality of our silica litter. Your feedback has been passed onto our product design team who will be able to look for future improvements. No.1 Silica Cat Litter is an improved version of the Igloo Snow formula that used to be available on the Omlet website. It is very similar, but now has the added feature of being clumping, which improves longevity and reduces waste. Depending of the type of litter robot that you own, it might not be as suitable compared to the last litter that you had. We do offer a range of different types of litter, to hopefully suit any cat and type of litter tray. Please do not hesitate to get in touch with us by phone or by email for any further information. Best Regards, Clemence Omlet Customer Service team


Fab for our fur baby! - Stacey,

My cat has always been quite fussy with his litter box and since using this he seems to be fine with it! I find it works well at keeping the smells at bay and feel it’s good value ????????
Review for: Omlet Cat Litter No. 1 - Silica - 8.75L

Verified Purchase: Jun 2021 This reviewer has 1 Long haired domestic pets


Better then I thought - Tracey,

I was not keen on using clumping clay before but this is a game changer it so easy to scoop out the clumps after my cat has used her litter tray and there is no horrible smell after she as been to
Review for: Omlet Cat Litter No. 4 - Clay - 10L

Verified Purchase: May 2021 This reviewer has 1 Long hair domestic c pets


Perfect for cats - Richard,

Have used before and when it came back into stock purchased from Omlet again. Easy, and delivery fast. Just what was required.
Review for: Omlet Cat Litter No. 1 - Silica - 8.75L

Verified Purchase: Apr 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Rag Doll pets


Moonpie and Shadow-weaver approve! - Kate,

Our two cats (named by my children) have taken to this litter straight away, I like the fact that it's compressed pine and I actually compost it. Also I can see the areas that are soiled really easily so I just scoop out those bits on a daily basis. Not sure if the cats appreciate the piney scent but I quite like it.
Review for: Omlet Cat Litter No. 3 - Pine - 10L

Verified Purchase: Feb 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Moggies pets


best cat litter on sale!! - Carrie,

I have had cats for 20+ years and have tried what, I feel to be, every type of cat litter known to earth and now I have found a cat litter that not only my extremely fussy cats love, but also something that is environmentally friendly as reducing my carbon footprint features extremely high on my agenda. In my opinion, this is the best cat litter on sale. Odour is kept to a minimum and there is no need to overfill the tray…what more could I ask?! I will be recommending to all my cat loving friends!
Review for: Omlet Cat Litter No. 5 - Paper - 10L

Verified Omlet Product Tester This reviewer has 10+ pets


Excellent! - Ciaran,

Lunar had no problems with the Omlet clay cat litter. She hopped in, did her business and hopped out with no issue at all. The best part was that I didn't know that she had been most of the time as I couldn't smell it!
Review for: Omlet Cat Litter No. 4 - Clay - 10L

Verified Omlet Product Tester This reviewer has 1 Ragdoll pets

1 of 3   Next