Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Maya Donut Cat Bed - Earl Grey

4 Stars:
0
3 Stars:
0
2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 10 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

So happy, bought a second one! - Helen,

My cats love their donuts! Initial fear and sustain has given way to adoration. They really look so happy in their donuts, one each now. Highly recommend

Verified Purchase: Oct 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Burmese pets


Cat loves it - Rob,

I bought the bed for when he first came into my home. Took a good month for him to use the box more than the bed but finally I've found where he loves it. In the conservatory in the window so he can lounge and watch the world go by. Every day now he wants to get into it around lunchtime to chill.

Verified Purchase: Aug 2021 This reviewer has 1 Siamese cat pets


So soft! - Natalie,

She loves it!

Verified Purchase: Aug 2021 This reviewer has 1 pets


Quality piece of furniture - Maria,

I bought this donut bed for my small dog who comes to my office with me. The bed is great quality and looks good. My dog is comfortable and curls up on it when I am working and does not pester visitors.

Verified Purchase: Aug 2021 This reviewer has 1 Dog pets


My new rescue cat loves it - Alison,

We adopted a rescue cat 4 weeks ago who was a little nervous. I decided to treat him to a Maya Donut cat bed. When it arrived my husband said it's very nice but you know Thor will never use it. Thor loves his bed we placed it by the patio doors he sleeps on it most afternoons whilst keeping an eye on the Pigeons.

Verified Purchase: Aug 2021 This reviewer has 1 Russian blue cross pets


Loved by our cat - Sam,

I bought this for our arthritic cat and he loves it. It is the first bed that I have bought for him that he has used and we often find him curled up on it. It is so soft and comfy

This reviewer has 1 Domestic shorthair pets


Omlet Cat bed - Penny,

I bought this bed for my 17 year old cat who is very fussy! After a day of looking at it he loved it. Really good for his arthritic joints. Sadly he had to be put to sleep last week but had a couple of months of luxury comfort in his last days. Would recommend the product. Only comment - it is quite small, fine for Sid now but when he was younger and much bigger he would have needed a bigger bed. Perhaps offer a larger size for bigger cats.

Verified Purchase: Jun 2021 This reviewer has 1 Common pets


Very happy cat - Sarah,

I took a big risk buying this, knowing that I own 2 cats who would probably prefer the box! However, I found Pops fast asleep the next morning and it's now his number one favourite spot - so a big thumbs up from both of us! Pops is a small cat (around 4kg). Colin (5+kg) tried it but found it too small.

Verified Purchase: Apr 2021 This reviewer has 1 pets


Dounuts for cats - Sarah,

Wonderful beds, cute and cozy. Our two cats seem very happy to chill in them..... A little hesitant at first but now love them. even the dogs have had a go!

Verified Purchase: Apr 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Tabby and moggie pets


It's purrfect!! - Carrie,

I have bought so many cat beds over the years, most of which I end up giving away because they were hardly ever used, but this time around it’s the exact opposite; they absolutely love it and think it’s purrfect!! So much so that they queue to get on and I’ll definitely be buying more for sure! The quality is fantastic and it’s so soft and sumptuous. One size seems to suit all of my cats, both big and small. They love being able to curl up and feel snug and its sides support their head and the fabric seems to retain heat which is always a good thing when it comes to cats! As well as sleeping, they like to use it as a sofa and watch TV and they also love to sit on it to have a clean. I will definitely be buying more and recommending to all my friends! I also loved how versatile it is and I’ve never seen this feature on a cat bed before. It can be used as is, or with legs so it is slightly elevated from the floor and being able to choose which style to match my home is a definite plus for me!

Verified Omlet Product Tester This reviewer has 2-4 pets