Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Maya® Donut Cat Bed - Plush Cushion With Customisable Feet

2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 29 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Kittens love it - Rebecca,

I have 2 kittens, they must weigh around 3kg and 4kg, the photo is the heavier kitten. They love it. I put it up on my wardrobe as they love being high and it's my boy cat's bed of choice. It looks stylish, it's plush, it appears comfortable and it's easy to clean. I am tempted to buy a 2nd to save the 2 of them having to squish on it together. Difficult to know if this will allow them to fit on it when fully grown as it isn't massive.
Review for: Feet Frame with Metal Hairpin Feet for Donut Cat Bed - Gold - Pack of 4

This reviewer has 2-4 Domestic shorthair c pets


Beautiful cat bed - Tracy,

Bought this beautiful cat bed a month or two ago & my cat loves it.It’s really good quality & well worth the money & looks good in any room you put it in,I will buy the same again in the future & would recommend it to everyone.
Review for: Maya Donut Cat Bed - Snowball White

Verified Purchase: Sep 2021 This reviewer has 1 Tabby pets


Cat loves it - Rob,

I bought the bed for when he first came into my home. Took a good month for him to use the box more than the bed but finally I've found where he loves it. In the conservatory in the window so he can lounge and watch the world go by. Every day now he wants to get into it around lunchtime to chill.
Review for: Maya Donut Cat Bed - Earl Grey

Verified Purchase: Aug 2021 This reviewer has 1 Siamese cat pets


Nala Cat - Ann,

It’s absolutely beautiful but Nala won’t go on it yet
Review for: Maya® Donut Cat Bed with Black Hairpin Feet

Verified Purchase: Aug 2021 This reviewer has 1 Moggy pets


So soft! - Natalie,

She loves it!
Review for: Maya Donut Cat Bed - Earl Grey

Verified Purchase: Aug 2021 This reviewer has 1 pets


Quality piece of furniture - Maria,

I bought this donut bed for my small dog who comes to my office with me. The bed is great quality and looks good. My dog is comfortable and curls up on it when I am working and does not pester visitors.
Review for: Maya Donut Cat Bed - Earl Grey

Verified Purchase: Aug 2021 This reviewer has 1 Dog pets


My new rescue cat loves it - Alison,

We adopted a rescue cat 4 weeks ago who was a little nervous. I decided to treat him to a Maya Donut cat bed. When it arrived my husband said it's very nice but you know Thor will never use it. Thor loves his bed we placed it by the patio doors he sleeps on it most afternoons whilst keeping an eye on the Pigeons.
Review for: Maya Donut Cat Bed - Earl Grey

Verified Purchase: Aug 2021 This reviewer has 1 Russian blue cross pets


Loved by our cat - Sam,

I bought this for our arthritic cat and he loves it. It is the first bed that I have bought for him that he has used and we often find him curled up on it. It is so soft and comfy
Review for: Maya Donut Cat Bed - Earl Grey

This reviewer has 1 Domestic shorthair pets


Loved it, eventually - Paul,

After a week of studiously ignoring it, my 8 month old kitten suddenly adopted it as her own. Super soft and very well made. It’s a hit!
Review for: Feet Frame with Metal Hairpin Feet for Donut Cat Bed - Gold - Pack of 4

Verified Purchase: Sep 2021 This reviewer has 1 pets


Lovely and soft - Caroline,

My cat bed arrived today,however its miles to small for our cat ,kitten may be not worth the money ,the feet make it expensive
Review for: Feet Frame with Metal Hairpin Feet for Donut Cat Bed - Gold - Pack of 4

Verified Purchase: Sep 2021 This reviewer has 1 British short hair pets

1 of 3   Next