Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Maya® Donut Cat Bed - Plush Cushion With Customisable Feet

4 Stars:
0
3 Stars:
0
2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 22 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Cat loves it - Rob,

I bought the bed for when he first came into my home. Took a good month for him to use the box more than the bed but finally I've found where he loves it. In the conservatory in the window so he can lounge and watch the world go by. Every day now he wants to get into it around lunchtime to chill.
Review for: Maya Donut Cat Bed - Earl Grey

Verified Purchase: Aug 2021 This reviewer has 1 Siamese cat pets


Nala Cat - Ann,

It’s absolutely beautiful but Nala won’t go on it yet
Review for: Maya® Donut Cat Bed with Black Hairpin Feet

Verified Purchase: Aug 2021 This reviewer has 1 Moggy pets


So soft! - Natalie,

She loves it!
Review for: Maya Donut Cat Bed - Earl Grey

Verified Purchase: Aug 2021 This reviewer has 1 pets


Quality piece of furniture - Maria,

I bought this donut bed for my small dog who comes to my office with me. The bed is great quality and looks good. My dog is comfortable and curls up on it when I am working and does not pester visitors.
Review for: Maya Donut Cat Bed - Earl Grey

Verified Purchase: Aug 2021 This reviewer has 1 Dog pets


My new rescue cat loves it - Alison,

We adopted a rescue cat 4 weeks ago who was a little nervous. I decided to treat him to a Maya Donut cat bed. When it arrived my husband said it's very nice but you know Thor will never use it. Thor loves his bed we placed it by the patio doors he sleeps on it most afternoons whilst keeping an eye on the Pigeons.
Review for: Maya Donut Cat Bed - Earl Grey

Verified Purchase: Aug 2021 This reviewer has 1 Russian blue cross pets


Loved by our cat - Sam,

I bought this for our arthritic cat and he loves it. It is the first bed that I have bought for him that he has used and we often find him curled up on it. It is so soft and comfy
Review for: Maya Donut Cat Bed - Earl Grey

This reviewer has 1 Domestic shorthair pets


Loved it, eventually - Paul,

After a week of studiously ignoring it, my 8 month old kitten suddenly adopted it as her own. Super soft and very well made. It’s a hit!
Review for: Feet Frame with Metal Hairpin Feet for Donut Cat Bed - Gold - Pack of 4

Verified Purchase: Sep 2021 This reviewer has 1 pets


Donut bed - Frances, Warwickshire,

Such a lovely soft bed for a small cat. First night away from his mum & he slept well.
Review for: Maya Donut Cat Bed - Snowball White

Verified Purchase: Aug 2021 This reviewer has 1 Devon Rex pets


Omlet Cat bed - Penny,

I bought this bed for my 17 year old cat who is very fussy! After a day of looking at it he loved it. Really good for his arthritic joints. Sadly he had to be put to sleep last week but had a couple of months of luxury comfort in his last days. Would recommend the product. Only comment - it is quite small, fine for Sid now but when he was younger and much bigger he would have needed a bigger bed. Perhaps offer a larger size for bigger cats.
Review for: Maya Donut Cat Bed - Earl Grey

Verified Purchase: Jun 2021 This reviewer has 1 Common pets


So cosy, just wish there was a larger size available. - Saranne,

I was taking a chance buying this, as we all know cats usually prefer the box the item came in, and my two are no different. But it looked too nice to ignore and I thought it might encourage her to just chill while I’m working, and not crash every video meeting I had. I bought the bed without any legs and have placed it on the table I use as a desk. After a couple of days of ignoring it she discovered it and I don’t think she has moved from it since! She is the smaller of my two cats. She is quite dainty and weighs 7kg and the bed is perfect for her... any smaller she wouldn’t fit. I have another cat who is much bigger though he doesn’t weigh that much more and he can’t fit in it. If there were larger sizes available he too would be able to experience the joy the wee one has. Very soft, very easy to clean and my cat looks so comfortable snuggled in with her chin on the edge. Delighted with this purchase.
Review for: Feet Frame with Metal Hairpin Feet for Donut Cat Bed - Gold - Pack of 4

Verified Purchase: Mar 2021 This reviewer has 1 Bog standard cat pets

1 of 3   Next