Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Outdoor Cat Run

4 Stars:
0
3 Stars:
0
2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 85 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Does the job perfectly! - Chantal,

An excellent product with ingenious construction. My cat is slowly beginning to like going in and it means I can have doors and windows open again knowing she is safe. In fact it’s so excellent that we bought another which we easily adapted to go over a family members patio door allowing her indoor cat some outdoor space. Both her and her cat are over the moon. Excellent product and would strongly recommend!!!
Review for: Outdoor Cat Run - 2 x 3 x 2

Verified Purchase: Jun 2021 This reviewer has 1 pets


Very sturdy *& easy to set up - Helen,

We bought this for our two Burmese as we have a terrace one floor up and they are so bonkers there was a risk they would jump! It fits perfectly. My only request is that Omlet supply a connection tunnel from a catflap to the run for those who cannot fit it right up to the door like us.
Review for: Outdoor Cat Run - 2 x 3 x 2

Verified Purchase: Jun 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Burmese cats pets


Happy cat, happy humans! - Clare,

Got this July 2020 and almost all a year on I can honestly say this has been a brilliant investment. Our house cat loves getting out in the fresh air and we too can now have the back door open and enjoy summer in the garden. It took a few weeks for her to settle but so worth persevering as now she races into it. She uses it for shorter bursts everyday through the winter. We got the see -through covers for the roof which gives some protection. Everything survived the winter wind and rain no problem. It blends really well with the greenery of the garden and doesn't spoil the look of the garden at all. 100% recommend this quality catio.
Review for: Outdoor Cat Run - 3 x 4 x 2

Verified Purchase: Jul 2020 This reviewer has 1 Burmese blue pets


Easy to put together - Trudi, Hampshire,

Bought month ago. Long delivery wait but worth it
Review for: Outdoor Cat Run - 3 x 4 x 2

Verified Purchase: May 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Ragamuffin pets

Omlet Says: Good afternoon, thank you for your review. We're currently working very hard to reduce long delivery times but we're so glad to hear that you're happy with your purchase from us.


Strong and attractive - Pam,

I bought this to use as a predator-proof run for my chickens. We attached it to the coop and adapted it to accommodate the chicken door/ramp. It looks fantastic and I have peace of mind knowing that my chickens are safe. The instructions and video were somewhat lacking, but after we figured it out, assembly went rather quickly with two people.
Review for: Catio Outdoor Cat Enclosure - 6ft x 6ft x 6ft

Verified Purchase: Jan 2021 This reviewer has 4-6 Easter Egger Chicken pets


Outdoor Cat run - Jacquie,

I bought this 2 months ago. I am very happy with my purchase. It was easy to assemble . It looks great in the garden as the green blends in nicely. My cat is very happy with it also.
Review for: Outdoor Cat Run - 2 x 2 x 2

Verified Purchase: Nov 2020 This reviewer has 1 Ragdoll pets


Cat Run 2x2x2 - Karen, ACT,

Brilliant. As described and looks wonderful.
Review for: Outdoor Cat Run - 2 x 2 x 2

Verified Purchase: Dec 2020 This reviewer has 4-6 Cats pets


Happy kitties! - Vannessa, California,

We love our 6x9x6 catio! It came super fast in the mail, was not very difficult to put together, and the cats LOVE it. We use zip ties to reinforce and made adjustments to provide for a cat door into the catio. It’s really well made and sturdy. Our three cats are in heaven and spend a lot of the day hanging out and playing!! I would love it if the catio had ad ons like interlocking ramps and extensions that could be higher. We would for sure purchase them. Otherwise, it is a great product!!
Review for: Catio Outdoor Cat Enclosure - 6ft x 9ft x 6ft

Verified Purchase: Sep 2020


Really pleased (and so are the cats) - Jonathan, Cambridgeshire,

The run arrived some days earlier than originally forecast which is always welcome. It was quite easy to erect (with help from my son-in-law and grandson). We installed the shorter side as close as possible to the rear boundary fence so that the run would include part of the shrub border for the cats to lie in. Unfortunately, 4 of the roof mesh panels were missing. I rang Omlet the following morning and the missing panels arrived the next day - excellent service. The run is now complete. The cats seem very content in their run. In fact the older one makes straight for it, after he's had his breakfast, and curls up in the sun in one of the garden chairs we have installed. He spends the rest of the day swapping between the chairs and the cat house we've added. Now that Autumn is upon us, I've ordered 3 of the heavy duty waterproof covers with the aim of covering three quarters of the roof (just leaving the part over the shrub border open to the elements).
Review for: Outdoor Cat Run - 3 x 4 x 2

Verified Purchase: Jul 2020


Cats love it - Katie,

Ordered 3 kits on Saturday and they arrived on Tuesday. Thought that was great. Put them together myself over two afternoons. Cats use a window in the house to go in and out. Was very easy and they love the end result. Highly recommend Omlet thank you
Review for: Outdoor Cat Run - 2 x 2 x 1

Verified Purchase: Sep 2020

1 of 9   Next