Verified Reviews for Outdoor Cat Run

2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 96 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Excellent product. - Ursula,

I purchased a large enclosure for my cat. Some issues with delivery company but Omlet sorted it quickly. Very happy with purchase and Omlet's customer service. My daughter now plans to buy one.

Verified Purchase: Oct 2019


2x3x2 cat run - Linda,

I wish i bought one years ago and it looks so good in my garden

Verified Purchase: Oct 2019


Excellent - Kevin, Essex,

It took me a good bit longer than a couple of hours to put up, but once I got the idea it was pretty straightforward, and I managed it single handed. I found a YouTube video of erecting it which was more useful to me than the manual. Only problem I had was my fault - after erecting it we were mystified when the cat we had put in a few minutes before turned up at our patio door. We thought either we were losing our marbles, or he must have magic powers. But on close inspection we found that I had left a couple of clips off the side of one of the panels. Evidently our cat, who is quite hefty , had found that by leaning on it he could open it enough to squeeze out. The moral is, double check all your panels - the mistake only showed up on close inspection, because the whole structure looked and felt solid. But now it's perfect, and our other cat, who's been confined to the house till now, insists on going there every morning, and is quite reluctant to let himself be brought back in later. And it looks great in our garden.

Verified Purchase: Oct 2019


100% pleased - Veronica,

We have the 9 x 15 enclosure for our rescued girl. She now can get fresh air, hear and watch the birds, and play ..... safe and secure! It was easy to assemble, and was worth every minute and dollar. I highly recommend!

Verified Purchase: May 2017


So far so good - Lesley,

We bought the low-level cat run to try it out, thinking that, if our indoor-only cat (he's deaf) liked it we would extend upwards. As we weren't sure exactly where to site the run we made it up to only half the depth to try it out (it's about double the size of a dog crate at the moment). At this size we can move it around the garden (two-handed) and put it on the patio to mow the lawn. There is enough space for Murphy to walk around and to sit and watch the birds and insects, and the other cats when they are out. We cover one end for shade if the sun shines and give him a mat, water and toys. So far he's not a big fan - he doesn't seem to see the point - but as time goes on he may come to enjoy his outside time; it must be good for him to get some sunshine on his fur and some fresh air in his lungs and we can add to his space with the panels we have left over if we want to. We found it fairly easy to put together (a flat surface helps a lot) and being green and lightweight it doesn't look too out of place in our small garden. Four stars not five because the middle t-shaped supports don't seem quite tall enough.

Verified Purchase: Oct 2019

Omlet Says: Thank you for your review. Please feel free to contact our customer service on 01295 500900 or at info@omlet.co.uk if you think there is an issue with pole supports and we will be happy to help. Yours, The Omlet team


Still work in progress - Gillian,

Have not erected it yet as my husband is constructing a runway through from conservatory to cat run. When it is complete we will hopefully send photos if Ginny enjoying herself,

Verified Purchase: Oct 2019


- An Omleteer,

Verified Purchase: Dec 2017


Highly Recommend Cat Run - An Omleteer, Northumberland,

So glad I bought this product.Got 3x4x2 metre cat run and really pleased with it. My cats are safe and secure- it did take them few days to get used to it, but they love being in it now. Have put in few pots of herbs and cat house to shelter in. Fairly easy to assemble - needed two of us to build it and took about 4 hours. Very strong and secure and blends really well into garden. Bought one heavy duty cover and have just ordered another.

Verified Purchase: Nov 2019


- Debbie,

just brought one of your runs love it the kittens loveit well done great product a bit daunting at first but once you get started quite easy to put up definitely need two people looks good too

Verified Purchase: Aug 2017


Superb product - love it! - Christina,

Just wanted to thank you for the excellent product and fantastic customer service. The Omlet Cat Run arrived quickly and on time, in just 2 days. My husband erected it, and although fiddly for one person, he found it relatively easy and the finished pen looks fantastic. Our cat was a little wary at first not having ever ventured out, but now after a couple of days of short bursts in it he absolutely loves it. I am so glad he is now happy in the back garden and nice and safe. The ladies in customer service were so helpful and very efficient, when he had to phone due to a missing bit, and broken hinge which were sent out on next day delivery. I will be ordering the covers when in stock, and probably extending the run, and I have no hesitation in recommending the cat run to anyone looking to keep their pets safely in the garden. It is sturdy and made of good materials and looks pleasing to the eye in the garden blending in well, and not obtrusive at all. Thanks so much Omlet for great service and a great product.

Verified Purchase: Aug 2017

Prev   7 of 10   Next