Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Outdoor Cat Run Extensions

2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 106 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Garden vacation time enclosure - Carol-Anne,

I bought the 9x15 ‘ enclosure for my 4 formerly feral cats. Plan to use it for a vacation time spot to make it easier for a cat sitter to care for them. The cats are used to having free range outside. Right now I leave the bottom doors open for their exploration. Removed one side panel and put in a cat screen door for easy in and out access to the downstairs. I love that the structure is large enough for me to join my cats inside. The pegs were great to anchor the skirt and for the pole supports. The covers supply shade plus wind protection and in the winter I am hoping that the cats can go inside the enclosure and stay dry.
Review for: Catio Outdoor Cat Enclosure - 9ft x 13ft x 6ft

Verified Purchase: Aug 2021 This reviewer has 4-6 pets


Ideal house for my cat - Elizabeth,

This is perfect for my cat and looks fine in the garden. Took a little while to assemble but not difficult,green colour blends in
Review for: Outdoor Cat Run - 2 x 3 x 2

Verified Purchase: Jul 2021 This reviewer has 1 Cat pets


outdoor cat run - Heather,

great product, the cats love it!! The instructions could be better though and the hour and a half build time is a bit misleading, it probably takes that to unpack and identify each piece. probably took me 9 hours in total with a little help for the high buts I could not quite reach. It would be good to have platforms and shelves for the cats to climb on, though we managed to find an outdoor cat tree and have added some wood planks for them to clamber over. Overall very happy with the product
Review for: Outdoor Cat Run - 3 x 4 x 2

Verified Purchase: Jul 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Bengal pets


happy cats - Tina,

we brought this item 5 weeks ago very good product our cats are very happy .looking to extend
Review for: Outdoor Cat Run - 2 x 2 x 2

Verified Purchase: Jul 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 ? pets


Love it - Jodi,

Using for a catio and our 2 cats love it. Nicely made. Took 3 hours to assemble, 2 people. Wasn't too bad. Built a cat walk to it from a bedroom window.
Review for: Catio Outdoor Cat Enclosure - 6ft x 6ft x 6ft

Verified Purchase: May 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 pets


Does the job perfectly! - Chantal,

An excellent product with ingenious construction. My cat is slowly beginning to like going in and it means I can have doors and windows open again knowing she is safe. In fact it’s so excellent that we bought another which we easily adapted to go over a family members patio door allowing her indoor cat some outdoor space. Both her and her cat are over the moon. Excellent product and would strongly recommend!!!
Review for: Outdoor Cat Run - 2 x 3 x 2

Verified Purchase: Jun 2021 This reviewer has 1 pets


Very sturdy *& easy to set up - Helen,

We bought this for our two Burmese as we have a terrace one floor up and they are so bonkers there was a risk they would jump! It fits perfectly. My only request is that Omlet supply a connection tunnel from a catflap to the run for those who cannot fit it right up to the door like us.
Review for: Outdoor Cat Run - 2 x 3 x 2

Verified Purchase: Jun 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Burmese cats pets


Happy cat, happy humans! - Clare,

Got this July 2020 and almost all a year on I can honestly say this has been a brilliant investment. Our house cat loves getting out in the fresh air and we too can now have the back door open and enjoy summer in the garden. It took a few weeks for her to settle but so worth persevering as now she races into it. She uses it for shorter bursts everyday through the winter. We got the see -through covers for the roof which gives some protection. Everything survived the winter wind and rain no problem. It blends really well with the greenery of the garden and doesn't spoil the look of the garden at all. 100% recommend this quality catio.
Review for: Outdoor Cat Run - 3 x 4 x 2

Verified Purchase: Jul 2020 This reviewer has 1 Burmese blue pets


Easy to put together - Trudi, Hampshire,

Bought month ago. Long delivery wait but worth it
Review for: Outdoor Cat Run - 3 x 4 x 2

Verified Purchase: May 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Ragamuffin pets

Omlet Says: Good afternoon, thank you for your review. We're currently working very hard to reduce long delivery times but we're so glad to hear that you're happy with your purchase from us.


Strong and attractive - Pam,

I bought this to use as a predator-proof run for my chickens. We attached it to the coop and adapted it to accommodate the chicken door/ramp. It looks fantastic and I have peace of mind knowing that my chickens are safe. The instructions and video were somewhat lacking, but after we figured it out, assembly went rather quickly with two people.
Review for: Catio Outdoor Cat Enclosure - 6ft x 6ft x 6ft

Verified Purchase: Jan 2021 This reviewer has 4-6 Easter Egger Chicken pets

1 of 11   Next