Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Green

3 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 415 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Fantastic Product - Cheryl, Texas,

We are building a house and our chickens are at that location. This door is a godsend so we don't have to make several trips to open and close the coop. It's incredibly easy to install and easy to setup. Right from the get-go the chickens were not afraid to use it.

Verified Purchase: Oct 2021 This reviewer has 10+ Chicken pets


Very easy to install and set up. - Washington,

I was a little worried when I first pulled out the directions. Then I realized they were just really detailed. Super easy to install and get set up. My ladies seem to enjoy not waiting for me to get out to let them out.

Verified Purchase: Oct 2021 This reviewer has 8-10 pets


Exceptional Product - John,

I purchased my door about a month ago. I could not be more pleased with it. It has met or exceeded all of my expectations. I only wish that everything that I bought online worked this well.

This reviewer has 4-6 Chickens pets


I have been very pleased with the function of the door - Teresa,

However I do have two issues: 1) the door on the control needs a latch. It has blown open repeatedly today. 2) the interior frame for attaching to chicken didn’t hold up..the vertical bars fell off. I don’t believe they are critical, now that the coop is screwed in but just seems like the design could be improved.

Verified Purchase: Sep 2021 This reviewer has 10+ Barred rocks and gol pets


Easy to install - Susan,

Very easy to install and it works great. I don't worry about closing the chicken coop if I'm getting home late. The chickens are safe and sound. Great product.

Verified Purchase: Sep 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 Golden Buff Chickens pets


SO nice to know my girls are safe! - Christine,

I love the peace of mind this door brings. If I am running late in the evening I know my girls are safe in their house. It is worth every penny!!!

This reviewer has 6-8 pets


Once fitted proves to be an exceelent product - Ian,

Apart from having to watch the video on how to set timer 5 times I am pleased to say that the door works so well that i was able to stop getting up at day break to let the hens out i.e. 5 .30 am

Verified Purchase: Sep 2021 This reviewer has 4-6 Mixed but mainly Isa pets


Great peace of mind - Katherine,

I am a new chicken owner, and having this door attached to my wooden coop gives me such peace of mind. I am a bit confused by the time settings, but it seems to close at the right time, and opens maybe a little later than I wanted. And so far it works every time! I don't quite believe it, but it does! It was easy to install, too.

Verified Purchase: Sep 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 pets


Game changer! - Nicole,

We bought both the automatic door with the chicken wire attachment and the perch for our coop. It was quick and easy to install and took even our most stubborn birds only a day or two to get used to. Even our ducks use it happily - if clumsily. No more birds angry with us for sleeping in on weekends! Great purchase!

Verified Purchase: Sep 2021 This reviewer has 6-8 pets


Excellent door happy chickens and owner - David,

Well made product easy to install and set up, very happy with purchase.

This reviewer has 4-6 Goldline Chickens, n pets

1 of 42   Next