Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Universal Automatic Chicken Coop Door

Back to Product

Average Rating:
Based on 1038 Verified Reviews

Write Review

Fantastic! - Carly,

The auto door works perfectly, the light sensor is actually even better than i was expecting, my girls are locked up and let out right when I want them to be and I have the freedom to sleep in or go out for dinner without having to plan my schedule around opening and closing the coop door!
Review for: Automatic Chicken Coop Door with Coop Light - Green

Verified Purchase: May 2020


Best purchase ever. - Amanda, Oklahoma,

This auto-door is worth every penny. I no longer have to worry about forgetting to close or worse, open the coop. We can also go out of town without having to have someone open and close the coop up for us. I've had it up and running almost a year now and I've never had it fail to open or close. I found that having a set time was more reliable than the light sensors, which has worked just fine. I recently ordered another Cube and of course bought an auto door for it as well.
Review for: Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Green

Verified Purchase: Jul 2020


Useful - Liz, 7 Chestnut Close, Waddesdon,

Not in use at present Have been looking at these automatic doors for a while and decided this was the year to install one ready for the early winter evenings and the convenience of our hens being let out in their run earlier in the mornings so we don’t have to get up too early on a cold winter’s morning!
Review for: Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Green

Verified Purchase: Jul 2020


So pleased! - Alicia, Maryland,

The perfect addition to my omlet set ups. It is wonderful to not have to worry about letting the chickens out first thing in the morning, or making sure we are always home to close their door...thank you for keeping my girls safe and secure!
Review for: Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Grey

Verified Purchase: Jul 2020


OUTSTANDING - John,

My wife was skeptical when I ordered the Omlet auto door! The fist morning she looked out of the window and saw all of our Girls out of their coop and roaming the pen without having to get out of bed, she said it was LIFE CHANGING!
Review for: Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Grey

Verified Purchase: Apr 2020


- Kevin,

Performed above expectations for sure will and do recommend it to everyone.
Review for: Automatic Chicken Coop Door with Coop Light - Green

Verified Purchase: May 2020


Dependable and safe auto chicken door - Doug,

The Omlet automatic door opener is wonderful. My chickens learned when it opens and closes quickly so now I don’t have to do that chore twice a day. Super easy to install and the battery life is great. The door is secure when closed and even has a safety in case one of my girls are in the door when it closes. I would strongly recommend this dependable door.
Review for: Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Grey

Verified Purchase: Apr 2020


Best investment - Cara,

So happy I ordered it. The door works very well saved me a ton of time and sleep. Took a few days for chicken to get the hang of it but all is good. would definitely get another one and I hope to enjoy this one for years to come.
Review for: Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Green

Verified Purchase: May 2020


This door is a life changer!!!!! - Tessa,

I bought the Omlet automatic chicken coop door and installed it into my chicken coop, it was really easy, the instruction booklet is great. The door works so well and my girls got used to it straight away. It is a life changer not having to get out there morning and night. I can sleep in and have a social life again!!
Review for: Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Green

Verified Purchase: May 2020


Excellent Product - Brett,

Love the auto door, allows the chickens to get out when they need to when you sometimes forget to let them out. Very efficient and easy to install.
Review for: Automatic Chicken Coop Door - Green

Verified Purchase: May 2020

Prev   86 of 104   Next