Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Connection Kit for Outdoor Pet Run - Eglu Cube Mk1 with Run

3 Stars:
0
2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 8 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Used the connection kit to join walk in chicken run to a standard chicken run - Alan,

Really worked a treat

Verified Purchase: Jul 2021 This reviewer has 8-10 a mixture of breeds pets


new walk-in extension to existing house and low run - Susan,

Great! Took us some time to fix it all up

Verified Purchase: Sep 2020


- David,

Very Useful piece of kit to enable the walk in extension to be attached to my existing eglu.

Verified Purchase: Jun 2019


Easy way to increase the run - Kate,

Lovely easy and effective way to extend our chicken run to give a walk in run area from the coop giving the ladies lots more space. Omlet were great in sending us extra bits of the fox proof skirt to make sure it all matched up.

Verified Purchase: Nov 2020


has made a huge difference - Jackie,

Really pleased with the run. So much easier to get in and out. Have covered the roof and two sides so pretty much weather proof. A really good buy.

Verified Purchase: Aug 2020


Walk-in Chicken Run - Kerry, Essex,

We received 6 boxes for the Chicken run and at first felt a bit daunted by the contents of the boxes - but putting the run together was easy and the instructions were brilliant! it looks great and feels really safe - in fact we have had a fox sniffing round the Eglu house and run and so far we have foiled him! I think it would only be human error that would let him get at our chooks!

Verified Purchase: May 2017


Did the job - Ali, Devon,

Doesn't consist of much. A few clips and cable ties, but that was all that was needed to link the two runs together.

Verified Purchase: Sep 2018


Excellent.....in the end! - Jane,

Delighted with the finished product but would have liked clearer instructions. This connection kit came with a single sheet of photocopied instructions that was quite tricky to follow and only had a single diagram from one angle. I basically just had to use my common sense when it came to putting it together but it would have been quicker if the instructions had been of the same quality as those received with the walk in run. Nevertheless I am really pleased with the finished article.

Verified Purchase: Dec 2020