Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Eglu Run Handles

Back to Product

2 Stars:

0

1 Star:

0

Average Rating:
Based on 23 Verified Reviews

Write Review

Easy to install and use - Rebecca,

Since we are moving a 13 foot run/coop, had to have the handles! They work great.

Verified Purchase: Mar 2022 This reviewer has 2-4 pets


Handles for ease of moving - Sarah,

A great addition to any of the range with wheels... makes moving the Cube and Go so much easier, although could do with being a bit longer and more wheelbarrow like for the Go. Wish I'd bought them much sooner.

Verified Purchase: Feb 2022 This reviewer has 10+ Silkies, frizzles, l pets


They work well, but - Adam,

The problem is that the upper door cannot easily open wide because it hits the handle. This could be solved by fixing the handles lower down, but we did our best to follow th einadequate instructions.

Verified Purchase: Feb 2022


Handles ideal for helping move the run - Sarah, Somerset,

I've literally just bought these, having thought about getting them for ages... My advice - don't wait, just buy them - they make moving the run around so much easier. They should come as standard with the housing to save backs! My only criticism is that the wing nut screws could have been a little longer in length to make the task a little easier, but clever DIY hubby managed it.

Verified Purchase: Feb 2022 This reviewer has 4-6 Silkies and frizzles pets


Very solid, but bolts aren't long enough with added HWC - United, Kansas,

I love the idea and the handles are very sturdy and should make moving the coop/run much easier. However, installing them has been harder than it should be, since I have added hardware cloth on my run. The bolts are *just* long enough without the HWC. I'm having to scrounge up some random bolts that are long enough to make it work. Beware if you've added HWC, you'll need to supplement the hardware yourself.

Verified Purchase: Oct 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 pets


I should have bought these when I bought my coop. - Tanya,

The handles make moving the coop so much easier and seems like they will help it to last better by not stressing the sides of it when its moved.

Verified Purchase: Sep 2021 This reviewer has 4-6 Chocolate Orpingtons pets


Easier to move - Jean,

Loving the handles, makes moving the coop so much easier for one of us alone.

Verified Purchase: Sep 2021 This reviewer has 4-6 Cochins pets


Make moving easier - Kara, Ohio,

These handles definitely make it easier to move the unit from place to place. Pleased with my purchase.

Verified Purchase: Aug 2021 This reviewer has 4-6 pets


makes moving around easy. - Rebecca,

These handles are very useful, and make moving the house and run easy, could not do with out these. We move the house and run every night when they are in bed , and when they wake up the next day they have fresh grass, very exciting for them.

Verified Purchase: Jun 2021 This reviewer has 4-6 Warrens pets


Needed - Heidi,

These handles have made moving the coop so much easier!

Verified Purchase: Oct 2020

1 of 3   Next