Verified Reviews for Eglu Run Handles

2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 14 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Needed - Heidi,

These handles have made moving the coop so much easier!

Verified Purchase: Oct 2020


Essential and back-saving - Karen, Arkansas,

These handles make moving the coop a breeze and save a lot of wear and tear on this aging back! Does limit the ability to open doors completely but well worth that slight inconvenience. Highly recommend for your chickens and for you!

Verified Purchase: Jun 2020


Handy Handles - Diane, Washington,

Love the run handles for our Eglu Go Up! It was already easy to move and now it's even easier. We move our hens around a 1/4 acre suburban yard. They get fresh grazing and bugs yet don't stay anywhere long enough to destroy the grass. Everyone's happy!

Verified Purchase: Apr 2020


Handles great for moving the run. - Ruth,

These handles have made the run far more maneuverable on our uneven, hilly land. It's a much easier job now.

Verified Purchase: May 2020


So worth it - Nik,

I have moved my coop+run twice now. The first time, I didn't have the handles, and it was a royal pain. I attached the handles before the second move, and was shocked by how easy it became. If you have a long run (ours is 12-13 ft.), then the handles are essential. They were also easy to attach and appear to be sturdy and well made.

Verified Purchase: Aug 2020


Run handles - Lynne,

Bought these along with the wheels and it makes moving the Eglu cube and run a smooth easy operation. The handles seem to be well made and are easy to attach to the run.

Verified Purchase: Sep 2019


Great extra - Julie,

These handles have made the moving of my chickens so much easier. Really grateful I purchased them !!!!

Verified Purchase: Oct 2019


handles - Ian,

good but get in the way of the run doors but do make it easier to move

Verified Purchase: Aug 2020


A must have - Sue, N/A,

Moving the hutch and run around would be tricky without the wheels and handle. Was very glad I bought them as an extra.

Verified Purchase: Jul 2019


Handles - Maureen,

These handles have made life so much easier especially over rough ground. They should be standard with the kit. Why have I hurt my fingers dragging the run about when you had the answer.

Verified Purchase: Dec 2018

1 of 2   Next