Limited availability due to high demand. Please see our Stock Availability page for more information.

Verified Reviews for Eglu Run Handles

2 Stars:
0
1 Star:
0
Average Rating:
Based on 19 Verified Reviews
Write Review
Filter By:

Very solid, but bolts aren't long enough with added HWC - United, Kansas,

I love the idea and the handles are very sturdy and should make moving the coop/run much easier. However, installing them has been harder than it should be, since I have added hardware cloth on my run. The bolts are *just* long enough without the HWC. I'm having to scrounge up some random bolts that are long enough to make it work. Beware if you've added HWC, you'll need to supplement the hardware yourself.

Verified Purchase: Oct 2021 This reviewer has 2-4 pets


I should have bought these when I bought my coop. - Tanya,

The handles make moving the coop so much easier and seems like they will help it to last better by not stressing the sides of it when its moved.

Verified Purchase: Sep 2021 This reviewer has 4-6 Chocolate Orpingtons pets


Easier to move - Jean,

Loving the handles, makes moving the coop so much easier for one of us alone.

Verified Purchase: Sep 2021 This reviewer has 4-6 Cochins pets


Make moving easier - Kara, Ohio,

These handles definitely make it easier to move the unit from place to place. Pleased with my purchase.

Verified Purchase: Aug 2021 This reviewer has 4-6 pets


makes moving around easy. - Rebecca,

These handles are very useful, and make moving the house and run easy, could not do with out these. We move the house and run every night when they are in bed , and when they wake up the next day they have fresh grass, very exciting for them.

Verified Purchase: Jun 2021 This reviewer has 4-6 Warrens pets


Needed - Heidi,

These handles have made moving the coop so much easier!

Verified Purchase: Oct 2020


Essential and back-saving - Karen, Arkansas,

These handles make moving the coop a breeze and save a lot of wear and tear on this aging back! Does limit the ability to open doors completely but well worth that slight inconvenience. Highly recommend for your chickens and for you!

Verified Purchase: Jun 2020


Handy Handles - Diane, Washington,

Love the run handles for our Eglu Go Up! It was already easy to move and now it's even easier. We move our hens around a 1/4 acre suburban yard. They get fresh grazing and bugs yet don't stay anywhere long enough to destroy the grass. Everyone's happy!

Verified Purchase: Apr 2020


Handles great for moving the run. - Ruth,

These handles have made the run far more maneuverable on our uneven, hilly land. It's a much easier job now.

Verified Purchase: May 2020


So worth it - Nik,

I have moved my coop+run twice now. The first time, I didn't have the handles, and it was a royal pain. I attached the handles before the second move, and was shocked by how easy it became. If you have a long run (ours is 12-13 ft.), then the handles are essential. They were also easy to attach and appear to be sturdy and well made.

Verified Purchase: Aug 2020

1 of 2   Next